Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Whiteboard Eraser

Whiteboard Eraser
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Delete white board
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:28:45
I bought it because the idea is innovative The color of the marker also disappears cleanly It is useful with a magnet
This review is about item#1245012.
Spares
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:58:16
Since what I currently use is at its limit, I bought it as a spare item.
This review is about item#1245003.
Lending business of meeting space
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:37:56
The maintenance of the white board in each conference room, the fact that the felt becomes hard and dirty so far was troublesome. Easy as the user is turning himself / herself. I am saved. Magnets also stick to the white board properly.
This review is about item#1245012.
To erase sentences on the whiteboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 23:21:06
This time, for the first time purchase together with the introduction of the white board. I often saw erasers with erasures at other places, so I thought it would be convenient if there was such a thing. Although it is not so dirty yet, it seems to be cleanly used in the house. However, it is slightly big, I think it would be fine if you have a thin (small) like a small board.
This review is about item#1245012.
Schedule / Whiteboard erase
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 14:58:56
The feeling of use is very soft and I like it. It's good to turn around and use it for a long time.
This review is about item#1245012.
As turning off the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:34:39
After a while, if the thickness is small, it is good! I think.
This review is about item#1245012.
For whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:13:37
Cheap · light · round - up · with magnet With this price, such a good one! I feel it. Next time we will also purchase.
This review is about item#1245012.
Whiteboard erase
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 08:43:27
I had been using a hundred uniform things so far but it has become tattered and it was sold at a price lower than I had expected before on TV so I immediately bought it. "Small" is said to be very large, in our case it is only used on the board of the itinerary so it's too big. I thought that it would be nice to have a comfortable feeling and I hope to use it sooner.
This review is about item#01245012.
For whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:58:21
The size is just right, very easy to use. Since it can be used while turning, it can be used in a clean condition at any time. Because there is also a change, it is useful.
This review is about item#01245003.
Lesson
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 13:19:29
When I was using an eraser for a common whiteboard, the kas came out and it was stressful, but this was greatly relieved by stress as it turns out like turning the sheet as it turns the sheet. It's also big and easy to use. I also have smaller ones, but I use it for my home whiteboard (for memos). It is very useful. Speaking of greed, since I exchange sheets more frequently than other people, I would like consumables to be more reasonable or increase the number of sheets.
This review is about item#01245003.
Erase the letter written on the whiteboard
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 17:06:58
It is convenient to turn it over. It was better that it was slightly smaller.
This review is about item#01245012.
It is used when filling in monthly calendar of the whiteboard.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 13:44:39
Every time I used it, I can only use both sides, I was concerned about dirt every time I erased the letters, but I frequently buy it, even if I feel like a waste and it turns black, I used it It was. This time, I know this product and I use it to buy it. Still, since the day is shallow, it is the first thing that will be the second one, but when there is thickness it is also gentle feeling. I came across a good item.
This review is about item#01245003.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Eraser for Whiteboard
White Board Eraser
Magnet Eraser
Whiteboard cleaner
Whiteboard Eraser Sheet
Index label
Stepped slim torsion bit 5 pcs
Spare seat
Dedicated eraser
2WAY board cutter blade