Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Recycling Ink Cartridge

Recycling Ink Cartridge
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
For general household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:52:55
I searched for various things on the net, but this was the best cospar. There is not trouble on the use.
This review is about item#1461364.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:49:30
I tried to print photos L, but there was no discomfort.
This review is about item#1461364.
For PC printers.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 20:52:27
Since it is not genuine Canon, there is no compatibility with ink quantity. Still it is satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#1461364.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 03:01:27
I would not recommend it too much You had better purchase genuine items as well
This review is about item#01461364.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 13:53:16
Even if it does not show the remaining amount display, there is no trouble at all, no problem at all.
This review is about item#1461364.
Insurance business
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:20:22
We are using comfortably for printing, bleeding, visibility without problems
This review is about item#1461364.
Recycle ink BC-341 XL
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:01:26
Received, set in the printer and clicked on printing After clicking on !! has displayed it many times, pressed the stop button for many times for 7 to 8 seconds tenth time Finally it was possible to print but the monitor has ink remaining zero more honest product I want.
This review is about item#1461364.
When making final return
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 05:02:26
If the case can be reused and ink filling can be done by the user's own hand, further Available at a reasonable price
This review is about item#01461364.
For canon pr
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 19:11:24
It was able to be used without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1461364.
for work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 09:36:26
I bought it in a cheap place, but every time I use it, the display goes out and mixing is a hintecolor as it is troublesome. Is it still bad if it is genuine?
This review is about item#1461364.
Change ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:40:44
It is considerably cheap and saved when compared with genuine. There is no problem at all if the quality is a normal business document.
This review is about item#1461364.
Printing shop sales fliers and bookmarks
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:31:56
It was more expensive than I expected, it was my first time to use, but I want to order from now on.
This review is about item#1461364.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:59:25
Although I purchased black at the same time, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#1461364.
For replacement when ink runs out
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:16:42
I ordered it before and it was able to be used without problems. The remaining amount can not be displayed, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#1461364.
Used with canon printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:26:05
Even if it is not genuine, it can be used without problems, and it can print cleanly
This review is about item#1461364.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 22:24:29
It does not change from the original product.
This review is about item#01461364.
Flyer, print photo
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:41:35
You can use it without any problem. If you are a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#01461364.
Printing the printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 17:35:50
It was recycled ink but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#01461364.
Office printing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 14:25:30
Until now, there was no problem with this product, but this time there was a problem that "clogging of cyan head does not resolve." This cartridge is not just an ink tank, it has a nozzle head and a terminal. "Recycle cartridge" means "Used cartridges filled with ink". Of course, heads and terminals are also used. While JIT will clean and inspect heads and terminals, defective items that have leaked may be shipped to it. We understand beforehand that "genuine cartridges are new, recycled cartridges are second - hand goods", and we must prepare for defective products to be mixed. However, in response to this problem, Monotaro replaced it immediately with return shipping fee / substitute shipping fee free. A substitute item arrived in two days from the complaint, and it was able to print neatly as usual. Since after-sales is solid, there is no problem.
This review is about item#01461364.
Print internal documents
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 13:42:57
It is inconvenient that the remaining ink level is not displayed. I think that it can not be helped in terms of cost, and I think that the side that uses it in the situation of rubbing will only have to devise. I am concerned about the change in color condition of printing, but it will be a problem of getting used to this ink. However, caution is required for applications where importance is attached to colors, such as photos and posters and logos. Also, there was a symptom of printing oozing for a while after replacing. I printed out about 10 sheets and then it fell. Considering the continued use in the future with cost effectiveness, it is very subtle at present. I think whether to use properly as a compatible ink for the document system, or genuine ink as the photograph.
This review is about item#01461364.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Han E type cage clamp
Code attached LED phi 5 mm yellow
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Refill
Rope hook storage bag
ATTACHMENT FOR BRAKE BLEEDER (DAIHATSU)
Refill ink
Stop Watch Timer School Timer 2