Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge LC111

Ink Cartridge LC111
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
household use
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:00:28
It was cheaper than Yamada Electric and it was delivered the next day. save as bookmark.
This review is about item#1462974.
Company affairs copy etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:36:51
Since it sells anywhere, it will be put into a large mass retailer if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#01462965.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 10:34:48
The printer - the main unit has failed twice in the past with general purpose ink. Genuine is safe.
This review is about item#1463008.
Brother printer ink change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:01:30
Until now, it has been used normally. Since it is a genuine product, there is no ink doubt. Speaking of greed, I will keep it if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#1462956.
Printing work at Brother's printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 08:15:26
I have used only Epson and Canon, but I think that bringing ink from Brother is revolutionary in consideration of running cost. I plan to purchase from this site.
This review is about item#01462974.
Exchange normally
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:16:26
Although there are various goods, the result of the efforts of the cartridge production company wastefully discarded two by ink clogging. It's a bit expensive, but there are only genuine products.
This review is about item#01462956.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:52:40
Because it is a necessary thing, we responded quickly and it was very helpful to buy it cheaply
This review is about item#1463008.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 20:37:31
I can not find it in the shops in the city, Thank you for your prompt delivery.
This review is about item#1462965.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 10:22:10
After all the ink cartridge is genuine. Brother thinks that ink is long-lasting and profitable.
This review is about item#1462956.
Printer replacement ink
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:00:55
There is no problem as it is a genuine ink that I always use. The price is not very cheap.
This review is about item#1462956.
Work materials printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 09:55:52
Monotaro is cheap at the price of genuine goods, so it is reasonable so I always use it.
This review is about item#1462965.
When printing documents and materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 14:29:41
I have used it for a long time, but I am using it without particular inconvenience. In addition, we are always saving about shipping quickly.
This review is about item#1462965.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:09:32
There is no mistake in genuine products. Even if it is cheap, I do not use third party products.
This review is about item#1462956.
Preparation of proposal created on personal computer, creation of proposal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 17:04:08
Since the color varies with the paper used, it will be appreciated if there is an explanation of what type of paper is good. Also, it will be appreciated that color can be used even if paper of poor quality is usable
This review is about item#1462956.
Pure product eventually lasts long
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:18:47
There are a lot of cheap commodities used in expendables, but in the end the copier lasts for pure products! Because I do not want to lose the money of cheap buying! It is! It is!
This review is about item#1462956.
Used for normal color printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:21:02
Product is the same as purchasing at a store. It was good that it became cheap because the price was reduced by 10% OFF + 500 yen. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#1462956.
To the printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 10:46:45
For me that does not buy on genuine goods what I need. I want you to sell for a long time.
This review is about item#1462956.
Printing document etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 15:31:16
Since general-purpose things have trouble, I always use genuine products. This is cheap, shipping fee is also shipping fast, payment is also accounts payable so I always use it.
This review is about item#1462956.
I purchased it for replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:22:34
Since I am relieved again as a genuine item again I used it because 1000 yen coupon was attached
This review is about item#1462956.
Printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 12:47:04
After all genuine feeling of security, I will continue to be genuine from now on
This review is about item#1462956.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
brother Ink Cartridge LC11
General Ink Cartridge LC11 Type
brother Ink Cartridge LC12
Damper rear (BGV4)
Ink cartridge LC110
Ink Cartridge LC113
Ink cartridge LC213 Series
BROTHER LC111 compatible eco cartridge