Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
I used it for Volvo. It is very helpful to be able to respond to European cars. I am very happy to replace the wiper blade at a low price
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:13:21
If possible, it will be helpful if you ship it without attaching a wiper attachment for domestic use. However, thank you very much for being able to exchange easily.
This review is about item#1466465.
As rubber of the rear wiper was broken, I exchanged stays as well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:26:56
It is very good for the price. Change rubber is also attached, afterwards it is how much durability it is. But since it is a price of 1/5 to be exchanged with a dealer, you can not pay enough even if you exchange it every year.
This review is about item#01466422.
Used for private truck
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:57:48
It has expired in six months. I attached it to a track that I do not move very much, but in half a year I have torn from a thin part of rubber and have run out. We do not recommend it. It is the weakest we bought. If possible, I would like to return it.
This review is about item#1466465.
Driving a car in case of rain
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:53:05
The rubber has run out in six months. I thought it would be quick, but I bought it including a spare thought that it is such a thing looking at the price.
This review is about item#1466447.
Wipe the window of the car in the rain ...
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 10:29:54
From the early years the streak appeared a little, but broke from the root part in 5 months. Waste of replacement labor and garbage disposal. I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#1466422.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:59:46
This wiper is very good. The difference in quality is clear even compared with other monotaro brand wiper. There is no wiping left and chattering sound. Spare rubber is also included, and this price is very satisfying.
This review is about item#1466422.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:35:32
Because it is a reasonable price, it can be exchanged if wiping unevenness occurs for a moment. Durability seems to be inferior.
This review is about item#1466465.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:48:55
Rubber cracked and cracked on the whole without half a year. This is the first such product ... It seems that durability can not be expected
This review is about item#1466456.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:10:47
It can be used without any problem. It is inexpensive and very good. The rest is only durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:24:15
I ordered 2 identical items, but items of different shapes arrived. Although I used it several times before, as soon as I use it, the sound of the wipe becomes severe. Regarding this product, I will stop ordering this time. Although it is slightly expensive now, I use only PIAA wiper rubber at home center.
This review is about item#1466447.
Exchange of Benz wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 12:20:16
Replace with rubber at this price. Durability is changed for 1 year with changing rubber, but COSPER is better than other companies' products. It is best if rubber has durability for 1 year.
This review is about item#1466508.
Purchase as a wiper for American car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:21:21
Because it is cheap and easy to buy, I got it perfectly when I tried it. The car is Ford. Since I withdrew from Japan these days, I have to maintain it to some extent on my own. Monotaro is well-stocked enough to wipe out such troubles, I will just buy it. Since I think that I would like to purchase regularly from now on, I would like to ask you for a wider range of products.
This review is about item#1466422.
Maintenance of sanitra
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 01:22:08
Was it able to be wiped out very well at the beginning of use, the third rain badly harsh, badly buying the wiper rubber at the home center, it was able to be used without any problem. I thought it was very cheap because it was cheap, but it was disappointing that we are also cutting down costs in invisible places.
This review is about item#1466438.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:11:11
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#1466492.
Automobile wiper change
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:10:06
Last time, with other things, I purchased a monster tiger made of a guy (air conditioner filter). However, this time the man-made Monotaro made graphite wiper was installed with a new item, but the wiping brush was not good so far, it was a bit shocking. If possible, we are expecting something a little more accurate. Or if your brush is bad, if you can exchange for free, your satisfaction will also increase ... We are looking forward to it.
This review is about item#1466447.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:10:52
I felt that Cospa is good as it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#1466526.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 01:46:39
Especially it is usable without problems. I am saved because there is also a spare for replacement.
This review is about item#01466422.
As a wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:05:13
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#1466404.
I used it for ISUZU Elf
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:35:44
I installed it immediately after purchase. I thought that Kospa is good because it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
Used car delivery car maintenance and replacement for car inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:31:53
Until now I was using one of the cheapest graphite from the monotaro original as opposed to the handsome guy. I made a mistake in the order and bought one of the handsome series. I also included blade replacement and the package was solid and made in Taiwan so I decided to buy this one. But when I ordered two pieces of 525 mm and 500 mm the other day, a suspicious quality thing arrived because the 500 mm person sees a white solid color. Although it is made in China with pats and watches, it was once written in Taiwan, but it was written. The 525 mm person who ordered at the same time was an ordinary package. If you opened it 500 mm people are glossy black .... Those who are 525 mm are normally matted black matters with half frosted black. Such asymmetric color objects can not be used. I watched it for the first time with glossy black with wiper blade.
This review is about item#1466483.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
Car Wiper
(85212) F / wiper blade