Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 7.33 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:35:43
Since it is possible to replace each blade, it will be saved because it will shorten the work. I will repurchase.
This review is about item#1466492.
At the time of wiper exchange etc. for vehicle inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:33:56
It is cheap and with a spare blade ◎, but there are things where streaks enter from the beginning when it is in operation although it is occasionally bad, that is ×. I want a little more quality.
This review is about item#1466404.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:43:18
I think whether this is quite cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1466474.
Exchange of windshield wiper in European car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:00:36
By replacing the bracket you can use the wiper rubber of the domestic car. It is a product with high cost performance because there is no need to replace it with an expensive wiper for imported cars.
This review is about item#1466508.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:05:46
I use it every time because it is cheap. I guess it depends on the state of the oil film of the glass, etc. for less than 1 year.
This review is about item#1466456.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:37:38
It is saved for speed of delivery and cheap. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#01466456.
Used for vehicle inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:36:29
This type of wiper blade can be used up to two years' warranty maintenance.
This review is about item#1466422.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:48:13
Volvo v 70sb type It was able to be used on the side of the driver's seat in 2004. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:44:20
Volvo v70sb type It was able to be used firmly in the passenger seat of 2004 year. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Used for z12 cube
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:52:17
I bought two pieces, one piece of rubber was cut in less than five minutes, and it was unusable. Do not hold the second one for a month. The attachment is not stable with the main body of the wiper arm. It is very dangerous to misalign with the arm during rainy weather. I immediately threw it away. It may be that a defective item has been hit.
This review is about item#1466483.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 14:31:44
I have never heard of it, but I could use it without problems. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#1466438.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:29:17
It's good to cheap. I will buy it when I have time.
This review is about item#1466456.
Replacement of EP 3 wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:00:17
I purchased a graphite wiper that can use this foreign car as it is expensive for EP 3. You can use it as much as you buy at a mass merchandise store. However, since there is no installation manual, I got lost in the beginning. I did not notice that changing the standard attachment with the attachment for a foreign car. I think that it will be kind if you have instructions on this part alone
This review is about item#1466517.
I replaced the old wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 23:04:30
As weak rainy day wiper rubber began to vibrate, I tried ordering this item. It rained yesterday so I tried to operate it immediately but this performance at this price! And wiped off surprisingly well. Changing rubber with this price is absolutely profitable. It is surely repeatable next time, but it may be a long way ahead if we consider changing rubber and attachment.
This review is about item#1466447.
To replace consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:05:07
I did not think there was any change to rubber. This amount is too handsome.
This review is about item#1466456.
When it rains
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:05:08
After installation, there was dust on the windshield, so there was a part not wiped off about 5 cm width when using a washer, it became harder to see than before use. I was bad with bad products that can not be brand new. I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#1466526.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:02:22
With rubber only price range, blade Assy is glad.
This review is about item#1466456.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:26:33
It is cheap and purchased every time. It is profitable because it is a blade assembly.
This review is about item#1466456.
For private cars
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 11:31:24
The rubber sounded chattering from the time of wearing and the rubber cracked in 3 months. Because the changeable rubber was attached, things that were exchanged were good, but have they replaced rubber with long-term inventory items by service? Next time on wipers, we will stop private brands.
This review is about item#1466422.
For private use
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 11:28:27
It's the worst. Rubber sounded stiff from the beginning or became to be chattering in 3 months after wearing.
This review is about item#1466483.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
(85212) F / wiper blade