Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Exchange of Benz wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 12:20:16
Replace with rubber at this price. Durability is changed for 1 year with changing rubber, but COSPER is better than other companies' products. It is best if rubber has durability for 1 year.
This review is about item#1466508.
Purchase as a wiper for American car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:21:21
Because it is cheap and easy to buy, I got it perfectly when I tried it. The car is Ford. Since I withdrew from Japan these days, I have to maintain it to some extent on my own. Monotaro is well-stocked enough to wipe out such troubles, I will just buy it. Since I think that I would like to purchase regularly from now on, I would like to ask you for a wider range of products.
This review is about item#1466422.
Maintenance of sanitra
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 01:22:08
Was it able to be wiped out very well at the beginning of use, the third rain badly harsh, badly buying the wiper rubber at the home center, it was able to be used without any problem. I thought it was very cheap because it was cheap, but it was disappointing that we are also cutting down costs in invisible places.
This review is about item#1466438.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:11:11
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#1466492.
Automobile wiper change
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:10:06
Last time, with other things, I purchased a monster tiger made of a guy (air conditioner filter). However, this time the man-made Monotaro made graphite wiper was installed with a new item, but the wiping brush was not good so far, it was a bit shocking. If possible, we are expecting something a little more accurate. Or if your brush is bad, if you can exchange for free, your satisfaction will also increase ... We are looking forward to it.
This review is about item#1466447.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:10:52
I felt that Cospa is good as it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#1466526.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 01:46:39
Especially it is usable without problems. I am saved because there is also a spare for replacement.
This review is about item#01466422.
As a wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:05:13
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#1466404.
I used it for ISUZU Elf
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:35:44
I installed it immediately after purchase. I thought that Kospa is good because it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
Used car delivery car maintenance and replacement for car inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:31:53
Until now I was using one of the cheapest graphite from the monotaro original as opposed to the handsome guy. I made a mistake in the order and bought one of the handsome series. I also included blade replacement and the package was solid and made in Taiwan so I decided to buy this one. But when I ordered two pieces of 525 mm and 500 mm the other day, a suspicious quality thing arrived because the 500 mm person sees a white solid color. Although it is made in China with pats and watches, it was once written in Taiwan, but it was written. The 525 mm person who ordered at the same time was an ordinary package. If you opened it 500 mm people are glossy black .... Those who are 525 mm are normally matted black matters with half frosted black. Such asymmetric color objects can not be used. I watched it for the first time with glossy black with wiper blade.
This review is about item#1466483.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 10:28:49
Cost performance and fast delivery, early feeling of use also have no problems and want to observe deterioration.
This review is about item#1466447.
For caravan rear
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 10:23:38
I am surprised to open it! There was even a replacement rubber in! Regarding the wiping condition and possession, it is verified from now on, but if you use it for low use frequencies, bring it in! What?
This review is about item#1466465.
Replacing the wiper of a truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:52:13
There is a substitute rubber with a blade! 2 Tonrack blade rusted and tried to replace. I purchased it because it is with replacement rubber at this price and I thought that even if it could be cut off in a short time. I will try rubber life, buy replacement rubber made by the manufacturer next time even if rubber is useless as the blade became beautiful. Even so, it is cheap, I will purchase it on the next track if it will last long in Kore.
This review is about item#1466474.
For Z12
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 00:10:00
The clip was different from that of the image. The U hook can not go all the way in, and the lock at the tip of the clip is not functioning. Is accuracy poor or compatible? It can not be a repeater.
This review is about item#1466483.
For Benz replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 10:07:40
It is cheap and changeable with rubber is good, but the quality is not good as other people are also written. Specifically, it is stripped · bibiri · metal rail out of place. Even if the price increases by about 100 yen, we would like to improve the quality.
This review is about item#1466517.
Passenger car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:39:24
There is no leftover wipe, wiping is good, because there are no bibimi etc, so I think that it is very good. I did not know that there was even a spare blade for replacement. I think that it is a good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#1466447.
Replace Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:57:41
I have bought some of them, but there is a disappointment, there is something to be jolly.
This review is about item#1466465.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:25:27
I bought things of monotaro before, but as soon as I started using it, I got a poor payment, so I bought another one.
This review is about item#1466404.
To the driver's seat side of E 46 · · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 21:57:18
I thought I bought it, but the clip seems to be different. It does not attach to E46.
This review is about item#1466492.
Maintenance exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:42:33
I purchased the driver's seat side and the passenger's seat side and exchanged "Bibiri" came out from the beginning both sides. Something that does not have to be used at a cheap amount of money It is a waste of money.
This review is about item#1466438.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
(85212) F / wiper blade