Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 7.33 SGD
Review Rating: 3.57
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 7
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
For Z12
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 00:10:00
The clip was different from that of the image. The U hook can not go all the way in, and the lock at the tip of the clip is not functioning. Is accuracy poor or compatible? It can not be a repeater.
This review is about item#1466483.
For Benz replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 10:07:40
It is cheap and changeable with rubber is good, but the quality is not good as other people are also written. Specifically, it is stripped · bibiri · metal rail out of place. Even if the price increases by about 100 yen, we would like to improve the quality.
This review is about item#1466517.
Passenger car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:39:24
There is no leftover wipe, wiping is good, because there are no bibimi etc, so I think that it is very good. I did not know that there was even a spare blade for replacement. I think that it is a good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#1466447.
Replace Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:57:41
I have bought some of them, but there is a disappointment, there is something to be jolly.
This review is about item#1466465.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:25:27
I bought things of monotaro before, but as soon as I started using it, I got a poor payment, so I bought another one.
This review is about item#1466404.
To the driver's seat side of E 46 · · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 21:57:18
I thought I bought it, but the clip seems to be different. It does not attach to E46.
This review is about item#1466492.
Maintenance exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:42:33
I purchased the driver's seat side and the passenger's seat side and exchanged "Bibiri" came out from the beginning both sides. Something that does not have to be used at a cheap amount of money It is a waste of money.
This review is about item#1466438.
Maintenance exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:41:48
I purchased the driver's seat side and the passenger's seat side and exchanged "Bibiri" came out from the beginning both sides. Something that does not have to be used at a cheap amount of money It is a waste of money.
This review is about item#1466465.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:35:43
Since it is possible to replace each blade, it will be saved because it will shorten the work. I will repurchase.
This review is about item#1466492.
At the time of wiper exchange etc. for vehicle inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:33:56
It is cheap and with a spare blade ◎, but there are things where streaks enter from the beginning when it is in operation although it is occasionally bad, that is ×. I want a little more quality.
This review is about item#1466404.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:43:18
I think whether this is quite cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1466474.
Exchange of windshield wiper in European car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:00:36
By replacing the bracket you can use the wiper rubber of the domestic car. It is a product with high cost performance because there is no need to replace it with an expensive wiper for imported cars.
This review is about item#1466508.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:05:46
I use it every time because it is cheap. I guess it depends on the state of the oil film of the glass, etc. for less than 1 year.
This review is about item#1466456.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:37:38
It is saved for speed of delivery and cheap. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#01466456.
Used for vehicle inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:36:29
This type of wiper blade can be used up to two years' warranty maintenance.
This review is about item#1466422.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:48:13
Volvo v 70sb type It was able to be used on the side of the driver's seat in 2004. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:44:20
Volvo v70sb type It was able to be used firmly in the passenger seat of 2004 year. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Used for z12 cube
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:52:17
I bought two pieces, one piece of rubber was cut in less than five minutes, and it was unusable. Do not hold the second one for a month. The attachment is not stable with the main body of the wiper arm. It is very dangerous to misalign with the arm during rainy weather. I immediately threw it away. It may be that a defective item has been hit.
This review is about item#1466483.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 14:31:44
I have never heard of it, but I could use it without problems. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#1466438.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:29:17
It's good to cheap. I will buy it when I have time.
This review is about item#1466456.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car
Car Wiper Replacement
Car Wiper
(85212) F / wiper blade
Wiper Blade