Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 123 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of sanitra
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 01:22:08
Was it able to be wiped out very well at the beginning of use, the third rain badly harsh, badly buying the wiper rubber at the home center, it was able to be used without any problem. I thought it was very cheap because it was cheap, but it was disappointing that we are also cutting down costs in invisible places.
This review is about item#1466438.
Used car delivery car maintenance and replacement for car inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:31:53
Until now I was using one of the cheapest graphite from the monotaro original as opposed to the handsome guy. I made a mistake in the order and bought one of the handsome series. I also included blade replacement and the package was solid and made in Taiwan so I decided to buy this one. But when I ordered two pieces of 525 mm and 500 mm the other day, a suspicious quality thing arrived because the 500 mm person sees a white solid color. Although it is made in China with pats and watches, it was once written in Taiwan, but it was written. The 525 mm person who ordered at the same time was an ordinary package. If you opened it 500 mm people are glossy black .... Those who are 525 mm are normally matted black matters with half frosted black. Such asymmetric color objects can not be used. I watched it for the first time with glossy black with wiper blade.
This review is about item#1466483.
To the driver's seat side of E 46 · · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 21:57:18
I thought I bought it, but the clip seems to be different. It does not attach to E46.
This review is about item#1466492.
Maintenance exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:42:33
I purchased the driver's seat side and the passenger's seat side and exchanged "Bibiri" came out from the beginning both sides. Something that does not have to be used at a cheap amount of money It is a waste of money.
This review is about item#1466438.
Maintenance exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:41:48
I purchased the driver's seat side and the passenger's seat side and exchanged "Bibiri" came out from the beginning both sides. Something that does not have to be used at a cheap amount of money It is a waste of money.
This review is about item#1466465.
Used for z12 cube
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:52:17
I bought two pieces, one piece of rubber was cut in less than five minutes, and it was unusable. Do not hold the second one for a month. The attachment is not stable with the main body of the wiper arm. It is very dangerous to misalign with the arm during rainy weather. I immediately threw it away. It may be that a defective item has been hit.
This review is about item#1466483.
When it rains
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:05:08
After installation, there was dust on the windshield, so there was a part not wiped off about 5 cm width when using a washer, it became harder to see than before use. I was bad with bad products that can not be brand new. I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#1466526.
For private cars
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 11:31:24
The rubber sounded chattering from the time of wearing and the rubber cracked in 3 months. Because the changeable rubber was attached, things that were exchanged were good, but have they replaced rubber with long-term inventory items by service? Next time on wipers, we will stop private brands.
This review is about item#1466422.
For private use
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 11:28:27
It's the worst. Rubber sounded stiff from the beginning or became to be chattering in 3 months after wearing.
This review is about item#1466483.
Used for my car
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 00:26:45
I always use it because it is cheap and changeable rubber, so I used it last time in 3 ~ 4 months or the rubber has run out, it ended from the edge ... This is surprising for the first time
This review is about item#1466447.
For Kangoo wiper exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:56:02
It will soon become out of sight. A little worse in this era a little ...,,. More durability is necessary.
This review is about item#1466483.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:57:07
Rubber broke in 2 months after installation! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#1466447.
Maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:56:15
I chose from automobile parts easy search, but the appearance was different because I did not check the picture. Eventually I got genuine parts from part of town.
This review is about item#1466526.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:05:55
In three months rubber broke and became unusable. I bought four at the same time and used it, but it all became useless at the same time. Originally I was glad because of rubber substitution, but only garbage has increased.
This review is about item#1466447.
Change wiper
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 13:32:41
Other sizes purchased at the same time had rubbing rubber, but changed only this size and rubber was not attached, so we will exchange immediately after posting this, so I thought that it was a monoteraw as expected Goods came and it was disappointing with the same change as before as for rubber-free things when opening it.
This review is about item#1466483.
Change wiper
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 12:29:02
Other sizes purchased at the same time had rubber to change, but only this size changed rubber was not attached.
This review is about item#1466483.
When car inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 17:43:16
Since the rust of the wiper's frame itself was also rusted, we replaced the Assy according to customer's request, but since it had been exchanged without comparing with the wiper originally worn on the vehicle, it would be unavoidable, Despite ordering properly from the parts search list, the wiper protruded from the upper part of the windshield due to pointing out from the customer at the time of rain after a car delivery a little longer.I also worked after the exchange and did not confirm Although there are mistakes, I hope that there will be no such thing after this.In the end, I got back from the usual in-and-out parts supplier and replaced them.
This review is about item#01466492.
Installed in Honda Vamos
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:56:55
Wiper rubber has run out of one year,
This review is about item#01466438.
Replacement of automobile parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 13:57:27
Received at the end of January this year, exchange installed in mid February. Today, on 5/21 (Saturday) in the early morning wiping off the night dew of the windshield worked, I noticed the crack and tear of the rubber part. Although it is the use of net three months, this is a defective item. If there is sincerity, the selling side should respond to the exchange etc! Although I was not pointed out to Nissan dealers for an early vehicle inspection reservation this consecutive holiday, I should have referred to other review points. I regret that it should be a product made by NWB. The wiper is a bad product that overturns the idea of ​​expendables from the ground.
This review is about item#01466483.
Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 18:04:23
I broke two pieces in three months.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
(85212) F / wiper blade