Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 133 customer reviews ]
Exchange of Benz wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 12:20:16
Replace with rubber at this price. Durability is changed for 1 year with changing rubber, but COSPER is better than other companies' products. It is best if rubber has durability for 1 year.
This review is about item#1466508.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 01:46:39
Especially it is usable without problems. I am saved because there is also a spare for replacement.
This review is about item#01466422.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 10:28:49
Cost performance and fast delivery, early feeling of use also have no problems and want to observe deterioration.
This review is about item#1466447.
At the time of wiper exchange etc. for vehicle inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:33:56
It is cheap and with a spare blade ◎, but there are things where streaks enter from the beginning when it is in operation although it is occasionally bad, that is ×. I want a little more quality.
This review is about item#1466404.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:43:18
I think whether this is quite cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1466474.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 19:48:47
Because the coldness is intense, may wiping rubber break soon? Perhaps the lifespan of about a year? I do not know.
This review is about item#1466492.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:42:04
Used for regular replacement, no problem, Cospa is big, this is enough!
This review is about item#1466422.
Exchange of Benz wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 11:41:55
Although it is durability of price, since it is cheap, there is no problem if it is frequently changed. To use for a foreign car you need to replace the attached clip, but for the domestic car with which it is attached first, it is difficult to remove, so I wish both to be installed after purchase. This time it was affordable with replacement rubber.
This review is about item#1466517.
Change wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:08:11
I was surprised to have a spare. It was good as we clean the rain cleanly.
This review is about item#1466465.
Everyday
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 10:06:31
After all it changed with rubber and this price is amazing. I regret having bought it at the car supply store until now. I am with Mono-chan.
This review is about item#1466422.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:01:18
Although the price is cheap, there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#01466474.
Exchange Wiper for Private Car
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 18:47:30
It is the second purchase. I used it for about 11 months for the first time, so I heard a bit of chatter, so I bought it again. However, as for the new article that arrived, a tremendous wiping leftover occurred, and it did not improve even if we cleaned the glass or cleaned the wiper rubber, so we asked for the exchange on 1st day of use, so we were able to replace it immediately . Replacement items were perfect. I do not know what was the cause, but maybe there is some variation in quality. However, I think that it will be re-purchased because it is cheap.
This review is about item#01466517.
Car rental maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:08:57
Compared to the monotaro brand product, the price of the merchandise monotaro product is high. However, since it was confirmed that the quality is an excellent product, if we can satisfy even the problem of durability, we will continue to order.
This review is about item#01466456.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
(85212) F / wiper blade
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper