Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 123 customer reviews ]
Purchase as a wiper for American car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:21:21
Because it is cheap and easy to buy, I got it perfectly when I tried it. The car is Ford. Since I withdrew from Japan these days, I have to maintain it to some extent on my own. Monotaro is well-stocked enough to wipe out such troubles, I will just buy it. Since I think that I would like to purchase regularly from now on, I would like to ask you for a wider range of products.
This review is about item#1466422.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:11:11
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#1466492.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:10:52
I felt that Cospa is good as it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#1466526.
As a wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:05:13
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#1466404.
I used it for ISUZU Elf
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:35:44
I installed it immediately after purchase. I thought that Kospa is good because it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
For caravan rear
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 10:23:38
I am surprised to open it! There was even a replacement rubber in! Regarding the wiping condition and possession, it is verified from now on, but if you use it for low use frequencies, bring it in! What?
This review is about item#1466465.
Replacing the wiper of a truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:52:13
There is a substitute rubber with a blade! 2 Tonrack blade rusted and tried to replace. I purchased it because it is with replacement rubber at this price and I thought that even if it could be cut off in a short time. I will try rubber life, buy replacement rubber made by the manufacturer next time even if rubber is useless as the blade became beautiful. Even so, it is cheap, I will purchase it on the next track if it will last long in Kore.
This review is about item#1466474.
Passenger car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:39:24
There is no leftover wipe, wiping is good, because there are no bibimi etc, so I think that it is very good. I did not know that there was even a spare blade for replacement. I think that it is a good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#1466447.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:35:43
Since it is possible to replace each blade, it will be saved because it will shorten the work. I will repurchase.
This review is about item#1466492.
Exchange of windshield wiper in European car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:00:36
By replacing the bracket you can use the wiper rubber of the domestic car. It is a product with high cost performance because there is no need to replace it with an expensive wiper for imported cars.
This review is about item#1466508.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:05:46
I use it every time because it is cheap. I guess it depends on the state of the oil film of the glass, etc. for less than 1 year.
This review is about item#1466456.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:37:38
It is saved for speed of delivery and cheap. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#01466456.
Used for vehicle inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:36:29
This type of wiper blade can be used up to two years' warranty maintenance.
This review is about item#1466422.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:48:13
Volvo v 70sb type It was able to be used on the side of the driver's seat in 2004. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:44:20
Volvo v70sb type It was able to be used firmly in the passenger seat of 2004 year. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 14:31:44
I have never heard of it, but I could use it without problems. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#1466438.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:29:17
It's good to cheap. I will buy it when I have time.
This review is about item#1466456.
Replacement of EP 3 wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:00:17
I purchased a graphite wiper that can use this foreign car as it is expensive for EP 3. You can use it as much as you buy at a mass merchandise store. However, since there is no installation manual, I got lost in the beginning. I did not notice that changing the standard attachment with the attachment for a foreign car. I think that it will be kind if you have instructions on this part alone
This review is about item#1466517.
I replaced the old wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 23:04:30
As weak rainy day wiper rubber began to vibrate, I tried ordering this item. It rained yesterday so I tried to operate it immediately but this performance at this price! And wiped off surprisingly well. Changing rubber with this price is absolutely profitable. It is surely repeatable next time, but it may be a long way ahead if we consider changing rubber and attachment.
This review is about item#1466447.
To replace consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:05:07
I did not think there was any change to rubber. This amount is too handsome.
This review is about item#1466456.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper For Imported Car
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
(85212) F / wiper blade