Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
723 Customer Reviews
5 star 444
4 star 145
3 star 74
2 star 35
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 723 Reviews
For car tasting and gardening work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 23:04:40
Quality is good for price. A product you want to purchase repeatedly.
This review is about item#1658877.
Agricultural work and machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 21:02:55
It is cheap and has good touch, fine texture was also fine. I gave it to my friends.
This review is about item#1658877.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:49:09
I think that it is easy to use personally. Since I usually use it at work, I purchase it regularly in a large box.
This review is about item#1658886.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:12:05
Because it throws away when it gets dirty, it is saved to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#1658886.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:09:02
I always bought it. Both the feeling in use and the feeling of use are perfect for the price
This review is about item#1658877.
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:54:06
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#1658877.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 21:45:23
I feel good and I am satisfied that the texture is a bit thin and fine. The price is also cheap and will be used from now on.
This review is about item#1658877.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:32:03
It is generally the same as what it sells, and its degree of use is also good. I think that it is good to use it to replace it once it gets damaged by using it to some extent.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:10:35
Due to its fine eyes, dust and oil stains can be difficult to pass through.
This review is about item#1658877.
Sweet potato
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 01:05:06
There are unexpectedly many shops where neither cotton gloves nor even home centers are located, so it is helpful to get it securely. The quality is solid and perfect.
This review is about item#01658877.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 00:19:50
It is a product of trial free coupons so there is no problem. I got it when I purchased another item. We will also use Monotaro.
This review is about item#01658877.
Anything to work on
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:41:04
Because it is a consumable item, it is decided that the cheaper one is better, but this is quite durable and likely to last long. Fit was not good for me.
This review is about item#1658877.
Oil work, electrical work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:30:57
Because it was low price I tried to buy with half-trust, but it is the best among the gloves I used to date.
This review is about item#1658877.
When performing light work, machine operation and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:47:05
Because the thread is thin and the knitting is sweet, it can be unraveled or torn immediately. Because it is inexpensive, it is good for disposable.
This review is about item#1658886.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:28:43
There are so many things, it is good to use gun gun without worrying about dirt at all.
This review is about item#1658877.
During product processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:47:20
We have been using from a while, we have repeated quality with stable quality. I am glad if it is a little lower price.
This review is about item#01658886.
For field work (machining)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:12:26
Thick and good. Even if it is cheap, it does not have to be thin. When buying at 15% OFF, I am saved because I can buy it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#01658886.
Wear under the glove
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 00:53:21
I felt like it was torn so durable. Since rubber can not stick to gloves and can not be removed, rubber is unnecessary and I think that only nylon bag is good.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 18:48:21
It's neither good nor improvable Cospa is also good for usability
This review is about item#1658877.
Used when car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 20:10:42
There is no trouble such as itch at the time of use, I like the thickness (gauge) price of the fabric and I am using it for many years.
This review is about item#1658886.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves