Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
592 Customer Reviews
5 star 354
4 star 121
3 star 61
2 star 32
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 576 Reviews [ See all 592 customer reviews ]
Transportation of machine parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:20:04
Quality is better than other products, cheap is good for cheap price, It is economically very helpful. We will continue to purchase it regularly.
This review is about item#1658886.
When you can not work with bare hands etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:44:11
When it is dangerous to work with bare hands, You may use this glove when you are a little uncomfortable. Try using it for about a month, I understand, but when I use it, I feel like familiar with my hands. Although it may feel that it does not fit a little at the beginning, I think that often it will get familiar with a while.
This review is about item#1658877.
Nora work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:24:29
It is a staple in the classic of making thick and solid. I am very satisfied. The price is affordable and affordable. I used various manufacturers, but I think this is the best.
This review is about item#1658877.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:17:03
Since the color of the fabric is not pure white it is a cheap feeling It is a daily work so there is no particular problem
This review is about item#1658877.
Home electronics repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:26:19
It is strong and can be used without complaint even if it is washed and reused. It is also easy to use and good touch. The rubber of the wrist fits perfectly, and it is not misaligned during use.
This review is about item#01658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:00:06
Gloves are expendable items so it is very appreciated to buy at this price.
This review is about item#1658877.
For do-it-yourself and home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:59:48
Considering from the price, I think that the goods are solid and very good.
This review is about item#1658877.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:14:06
It was a solid making. It is very satisfying to have it with a free coupon
This review is about item#01658877.
Iron Works General Work in the Factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:53:00
Because it is unexpectedly strong and it is solid, it is work that uses steel materials, but it is widely used and it is very handy.
This review is about item#1658886.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:30:31
It is soft and hand-friendly. It was cotton so grass did not stick and it was easy to use.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:05:19
Quality is easy to wear without problems, it is good, I always buy it at an affordable price
This review is about item#1658886.
During engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:21:40
It is completely different from the warrior of the neighboring perpeller. It is strong and has thickness and thickness.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:04:28
I will always use it. It is firmly different from the merchandise of cheap floral fabrics at discount stores. In the winter it also becomes winter cold.
This review is about item#1658877.
For loading work (warehouse operation)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:04:18
Although it is not so thick, it is good that wood pieces etc are not sticking to hands because it is clogged and solid. Is it easy to hold things?
This review is about item#1658877.
Forging work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 14:20:51
I always use this glove This time there is something stitched together with the palm of your hand and you can not use it There is a hole in the finger and it is the lowest.
This review is about item#1658886.
Sewer construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 22:43:30
I am building firmly with thick thickness for price. However, occasionally there were times when threads were connected at the inside with sewing mistakes.
This review is about item#1658886.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:08:48
Since it processes metal products, it turns into oil immediately, so dirt exchange is quick It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#01658877.
Tire change, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:34:17
Unlike cheap goods at home centers, it is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#1658886.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:44:40
I am saved because cost performance is good and can be used without fuss. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#1658877.
Repair work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:12:45
It purchased for free shipping adjustment, it is an ordinary glove hand. It is appreciated that it is cheap.
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Working Gloves
Gloves