Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
638 Customer Reviews
5 star 383
4 star 130
3 star 67
2 star 34
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 638 Reviews
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 19:32:05
Quality is good cheaply, it is useful for machine work.
This review is about item#1658886.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:27:16
I feel very well when I put it on, I like it very much. I will continue buying it!
This review is about item#01658877.
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:47:13
It became a current gloom force by cost effectiveness. I use it everyday.
This review is about item#01658886.
When finishing work of mold etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 14:50:06
Since it is a factory, I regularly purchased it at a neighborhood home center, but a dozen are heavy for a weak female employee (self-name) to carry. When you make a regular purchase, it will be as price as a home center, and it will be greatly appreciated by having you deliver it.
This review is about item#1658886.
Farm work / light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:41:29
Although it is an ordinary glove, it is profitable when plenty is included.
This review is about item#1658877.
During mowing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 19:09:18
It is easy to use in general size and is very satisfied
This review is about item#1658877.
I tried it for free.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:17:47
I got a free trial coupon for Monotaro. I am satisfied because it can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#1658877.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:39:47
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:37:22
Recently I often use mechanic gloves, but gloves are indispensable for each work. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:20:52
It can be used normally. I hope the color is white ....
This review is about item#1658877.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-01 20:50:41
At this price this quality is very satisfying. It is recommended.
This review is about item#1658886.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:18:19
Products are packed with folds for price, I think that it is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#1658877.
Gardening, car cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:40:08
It is a solid way of knitting. It was nice skin touch.
This review is about item#1658877.
Tire replacement, etc., car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:47:08
Although I purchased it several times, fraying · blurring occasionally occasionally this time three of the dozen (12 singles) are blurred · frayed and others have some sewing slippage. Was the product changed?
This review is about item#1658877.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:39:03
Since eyes are fine, it is convenient to wipe a little.
This review is about item#1658877.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:34:44
Because it is cheap, it will be like this. You can use it generously so as not to get dirty.
This review is about item#1658877.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 12:23:27
Braid is fine, hands are hard to get dirty, there is no fray of the thread, and it can not be frayed even when used.
This review is about item#1658886.
Agricultural work, Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:23:34
It is cheap, strong, easy to use, without hurting.
This review is about item#1658877.
To me with big hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:55:50
For me with big hands, my hands do not open with ordinary gloves, and I get tired. This glove is a little big and tired so soft. Because it is inexpensive, you can use Don Don.
This review is about item#1658877.
Farm work, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:23:10
Although it does not change so much from the price like DIY shop etc. I bought it in nearly gifts using a campaign code etc. I think that spirit of this company is really wonderful.
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Working Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves