Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
554 Customer Reviews
5 star 324
4 star 117
3 star 58
2 star 32
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 554 Reviews .
Maintenance of machine, operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:19:12
I usually purchase things with 1.5 times the price at the shop, but I think that things are better here, at this price you can buy only skillful gloves.
This review is about item#1658886.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:15:05
There are thickness, there is also a hand protection function, I am satisfied normally
This review is about item#1658877.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 16:01:07
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1658877.
Weeding, light work, something useful.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:54:37
Since it is a glove, grass sticks, but you can take it and you can use it repeatedly. I do not feel like getting touched immediately.
This review is about item#1658877.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 00:28:55
There was a light allergic reaction that the skin got itchy with synthetic gloves and it was okay. It is good to have some thickness.
This review is about item#01658877.
When painting and planting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:31:35
Because it is cheap, it is a glove handy that can be used freely. It is a very good use feeling that it is not a solid one that is too thick.
This review is about item#1658877.
Painting, machinery, cleaning work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:54:28
The box broke from the beginning and gloves were visible. Without the nylon band, it would have jumped out.
This review is about item#1658886.
Worn when working outside
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:41:03
The color is not white, it is not produced, but it may be exclusive. I also made and sewn firmly and no complaints.
This review is about item#1658877.
Light working time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:33:15
The price was cheap, but it was a firmer product than I thought.
This review is about item#1658877.
I am using it for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:56:29
I used to have various gloves before, but when I lost, I went to buy with attera and even ordered by mail order, it was the worst that I could not use it when washing, but it is saved by the low price and the regular order .
This review is about item#1658886.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 10:33:31
It seems to be the fourth time. Ease Pika! I have never used it myself, but I have never heard any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#1658886.
On occasion maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 19:18:24
The price was the cheapest but we decided to purchase by judging by weight. It was a more solid product than I expected. I will purchase this next time as well.
This review is about item#1658886.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 22:58:14
It is a solid glove and there is no problem in doing all kinds of work.
This review is about item#1658877.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:00:31
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#1658877.
Anyway it is used for various work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 12:01:23
Even with safety consideration, making is very secure, so it is safe. Also I can wash and reuse many times, so I think that it is very excellent in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#1658877.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:13:09
I always use it. I feel like I want to use it also.
This review is about item#1658877.
Ah
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 11:24:50
August 8th shipping Today August 17th Claim arrived claim is too late.
This review is about item#1658886.
Wild job
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:20:29
Although it is cheaper than other brands, it is usable without any problems.
This review is about item#01658877.
Used for machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:11:31
It gets dirty immediately with grease. But it is good not to come too much inside.
This review is about item#1658877.
Maintenance and repair of truck / trailer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 14:52:07
I usually use the cheapest thing sold for about 700 yen at 36 pairs of home centers, but this one is thicker and solid.
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves