Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 19.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews [ See all 40 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 14:41:42
There is nothing dissatisfied with the product itself. I think that it is a good thing. Since it is not described at all with regard to compatible models, I would like you to make it easier to search.
This review is about item#1674408.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:11:33
It is a manufacturer with high quality and reliable. I am happy that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#1673884.
Change motorcycle final
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:01:22
It is an ordinary item that is neither good nor impossible, I think that it can be used with confidence because it is a proper brand.
This review is about item#1673972.
I exchanged sprockets as my chain of bikes changed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:52:15
The H type front sprocket of HONDA 's 87 year VTZ 250 was adapted at Sun Star' s 368th number.
This review is about item#1674058.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:38:15
As wear progressed and teeth were bent, I exchanged it. I also felt the feeling of tightening the bolt for fixing was quiet and received a very hard impression. It is truly a sun star.
This review is about item#1673735.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:57:03
Even with a highly reliable manufacturer, the goods that arrived were also solid.
This review is about item#1673613.
Racer's final change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:46:03
As always a trust manufacturer to use, things are satisfactory as usual. I found it also in monotaro and ordered it at the same time. It is quick and cheap, and I am satisfied with the order.
This review is about item#01672947.
Bike's
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 20:59:22
It is a manufacturer used for genuine parts and has reliability. It is difficult to understand the front and back sides. Normally it seems there was nothing but a table with an engraved mark ...
This review is about item#1673568.
Replacement of sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:05:49
I purchased SR400 front sprocket from 19T to 20T. It is thinner and lighter than genuine 19T, but I think that it is a thing made firmly. It is satisfying that SR got easier to ride.
This review is about item#1673306.
Changing the final of the circuit run
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:38:20
It is cheaper than others. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1673604.
Motorcycle drive sprocket change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:33:16
There is no disconcerting feeling, 5,000 KM point wear is not particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#1674015.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:55:25
It is a very reliable maker and I use it every time.
This review is about item#1673875.
For NSF
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 22:49:51
In the product details it is stated that it is for NSF 100, but in fact it is one that is different from the standard of 415 and can be used at the same time as chain and rear sprocket exchange. There was no mention of it. I do not like how to sell things like item numbers that I see for the first time by examining the details on Sunstar's website. I bought a regular one.
This review is about item#1672922.
Change of final
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:24:17
Thank you very much. The best place to look at the net was cheap.
This review is about item#1673613.
I have not used it yet
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 06:11:38
I bought it for the exchange of BC. I was expecting that people of RC 04 who exchanged Sunstar 's sprocket were satisfied.
This review is about item#01674033.
For Sherpa front
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:19:33
This setting is best for forest roads where there is dash power and easy to ride
This review is about item#1673482.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:48:58
I used it for the raise of Suzuki ST 250. When compared with the original genuine products the base and teeth parts are becoming thinner more than once. Because of versatility? Since it is a leading manufacturer, it will not have any problem in practical use.
This review is about item#01673902.
Bike sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:46:14
Since what I have used until now has become no good, I replaced it with the same number of teeth as genuine. I replaced it for a new one and it was a solid run! I would like to exchange regularly. The correspondence was quick and it was good, was not it! I will be using this again!
This review is about item#01674207.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 08:26:13
Yamaha WR250r front sprocket exchange engine stopped and it became quite easy to ride.
This review is about item#01674207.
Front sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 08:18:33
Thirty thousand kilometers have passed since the previous chain exchange, and the chain was waving. It is better to change the reception desk at the same time. I did not struggle because it was unexpectedly hard at the last interchange, but this time was fine as well. I feel good texture.
This review is about item#01673455.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GB
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Rear Sprocket
Oil seal 1KH-23145-00