Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 36.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
For Majesty S front
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:21:50
It was good that famous manufacturer products could be bought cheaper than motorcycle shop. The effect is more impressive than normal.
This review is about item#1780528.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:17:57
Because the price is affordable, I always use the pad made by DAYTONA.
This review is about item#1780634.
Bike, front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:04:23
The effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product very much I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#1780993.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:10:35
I purchased it for the front of the XLR-250. Since the front was helpless, it came to stop with a feeling of eh.
This review is about item#1780494.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:53:31
It also answers subtle touches, it is a good brake pad.
This review is about item#1781036.
Rear break of bike glom
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:19:01
I can not compare with a genuine pad Brake works well I am satisfied.
This review is about item#1781176.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:00
Used for KSRPRO. The effect is very good, but the decrease is early. Braking is pleasant as it works well.
This review is about item#1781106.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:18:12
I used it for brake pad exchange. It is perfect as compared with the genuine one that was attached before, so it does not work. I used it for DS 400.
This review is about item#1780652.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:55:37
If you are daytona you will be safe! The red color is cool too.
This review is about item#1780704.
Parts change of TT 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:36:57
I was able to purchase secure DAYTONA made at a low price (at 10% off). Braking effectiveness is no problem at the public road level.
This review is about item#1780783.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:51:06
Suzuki Sky Wave CJ44A I purchased it for the front of the 2007 Row one eye. Compared to the genuine pad, I applied the brake, I felt the effect from deceleration began to improve (it got better to work).
This review is about item#1780634.
Magzam rear pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:09:44
Cheap without complaint. Red pads are satisfied with this price. Although it was genuine installed before, the effectiveness of the brake is also complaints
This review is about item#1781002.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 16:31:39
I am using it for CB - F, but I like it because it has low aggression to the rotor and its effect is also sufficient.
This review is about item#1780345.
Brake of my car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:11:16
Overall judgment of price and durability · performance, I already patronized red pad for several years. There is no particular dissatisfaction, but of course it will be even more pleasing if it gets even cheaper.
This review is about item#01780564.
Used for HONDA CB 750 Fz
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:43:48
I think heat resistance is pretty good. I exchanged at brake overhaul.
This review is about item#1780363.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:00:05
Previously it was a cheap brake pad and the braking force on the rainy day was close to 0. After exchanging for this item, I ran the rain, but now I can stop without any problems. It was easy to control, it was a very good product. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#1780808.
Exchange front pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:36:38
It is cheaper than the genuine product and the effect of not rusting the disc rotor is good
This review is about item#1780415.
Replacement with Ad V125 genuine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 01:26:31
I also exchange the rear lining with blue. I was able to stop in front of the car which started suddenly without issuing a turn signal, if it was genuine it was very dangerous.
This review is about item#01780808.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 20:04:49
DAYTONA, brake pad red, performance is different.
This review is about item#1780573.
Used for brakes of large motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:44:16
I like using red pads because I like it. Although aggressiveness to the disk is reduced by 70% compared with the previous model, it seems that the reduction is fast as it is, and it may be called a 230kg motorcycle, but it decreased to 2mm left and about 6000km in the front and back. Next time I think that the front desires to try Golden.
This review is about item#1780424.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Hyper-PAD
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad
Platinum
scooter