Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 49 customer reviews ]
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:32:07
I used it for replacing NINJA 250. The red pad is conspicuous and is quite nice.
This review is about item#01780634.
When replacing brake pad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:17:36
Braking at stop is better than genuine goods. I think that it is very good because it stops without locking even when sudden braking.
This review is about item#01781036.
During the caliper OH of SkyWave 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 05:20:32
I replaced it at the time of the caliper OH of the Skywave 250 CJ 44. Very cheap and thankful!
This review is about item#01780634.
For Majesty S front
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:21:50
It was good that famous manufacturer products could be bought cheaper than motorcycle shop. The effect is more impressive than normal.
This review is about item#1780528.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:17:57
Because the price is affordable, I always use the pad made by DAYTONA.
This review is about item#1780634.
Bike, front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:04:23
The effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product very much I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#1780993.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:10:35
I purchased it for the front of the XLR-250. Since the front was helpless, it came to stop with a feeling of eh.
This review is about item#1780494.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:53:31
It also answers subtle touches, it is a good brake pad.
This review is about item#1781036.
Rear break of bike glom
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:19:01
I can not compare with a genuine pad Brake works well I am satisfied.
This review is about item#1781176.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:00
Used for KSRPRO. The effect is very good, but the decrease is early. Braking is pleasant as it works well.
This review is about item#1781106.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:18:12
I used it for brake pad exchange. It is perfect as compared with the genuine one that was attached before, so it does not work. I used it for DS 400.
This review is about item#1780652.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:55:37
If you are daytona you will be safe! The red color is cool too.
This review is about item#1780704.
Parts change of TT 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:36:57
I was able to purchase secure DAYTONA made at a low price (at 10% off). Braking effectiveness is no problem at the public road level.
This review is about item#1780783.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:51:06
Suzuki Sky Wave CJ44A I purchased it for the front of the 2007 Row one eye. Compared to the genuine pad, I applied the brake, I felt the effect from deceleration began to improve (it got better to work).
This review is about item#1780634.
Magzam rear pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:09:44
Cheap without complaint. Red pads are satisfied with this price. Although it was genuine installed before, the effectiveness of the brake is also complaints
This review is about item#1781002.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 16:31:39
I am using it for CB - F, but I like it because it has low aggression to the rotor and its effect is also sufficient.
This review is about item#1780345.
Used for HONDA CB 750 Fz
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:43:48
I think heat resistance is pretty good. I exchanged at brake overhaul.
This review is about item#1780363.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:00:05
Previously it was a cheap brake pad and the braking force on the rainy day was close to 0. After exchanging for this item, I ran the rain, but now I can stop without any problems. It was easy to control, it was a very good product. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#1780808.
Exchange front pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:36:38
It is cheaper than the genuine product and the effect of not rusting the disc rotor is good
This review is about item#1780415.
Replacement with Ad V125 genuine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 01:26:31
I also exchange the rear lining with blue. I was able to stop in front of the car which started suddenly without issuing a turn signal, if it was genuine it was very dangerous.
This review is about item#01780808.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
scooter
Platinum
Brake Pad
Hyper Sintered
Hyper-PAD
Brake Pads