Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
541 Customer Reviews
5 star 359
4 star 87
3 star 62
2 star 13
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 541 Reviews
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:32:31
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#2271334.
Used in cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:15:21
Although I have not exchanged yet on Choi ride so I can not say bad but I am going to use it for a 13-year-old car yet The mileage is 57000 km User's vehicle inspection already completed on November 8
This review is about item#2271273.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:33:25
There is no particular problem. I think that the price is cheap and the delivery date is short.
This review is about item#2271282.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:23:50
There is no problem such as kira that got much cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#2271937.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 18:05:44
If the price is a little cheaper. I think that is still good. I can use the condition of brake so far without problems. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#2271273.
I bought and exchanged at the time of stock inspection maintenance receipt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:27:48
Because it was a cost estimate more than expected at the time of the car inspection and maintenance, it suddenly cheaply searched for the cheap parts on the net → purchase → to installation. I am very satisfied. About 5000 yen was cheaper than the Pet price estimate at the time of vehicle inspection, so I bought it immediately but I do not understand the difference with the amount at all even after installation.
This review is about item#2271535.
Brake pad replacement during vehicle inspection and goods receipt Next term
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:24:05
It is saved with the gentle parts to customers who can use it without problems.
This review is about item#2271273.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:40:36
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#2271325.
Change brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:59:05
It works normally. I am concerned that there are many brake dusts.
This review is about item#2271273.
I replaced it because the pad worn out.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:19:52
I exchanged, but the pat part is thick and can not enter at all. After all I could use the in side, but I can not use the out side, I use the old pad and use it. There was only a cheap value.
This review is about item#2271334.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 03:15:14
It is cheap and I want to purchase it almost same as a maker item.
This review is about item#02271282.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:16:23
There is no problem comparing with genuine products as street rides.
This review is about item#2271833.
C25 Serena
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 00:45:56
Especially it was possible to install without problems, it seems that there are few attacks of the rotor because it is rear, but depending on how you ride it seems to change.
This review is about item#02271508.
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 09:29:22
I bought a separator because it is super cheap and cheap at all, so I will exchange pads by myself
This review is about item#19203555.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:15:16
I think that it is a very good product with cheap condition equivalent to genuine products, cheap price.
This review is about item#19203372.
Vehicle inspection measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:46:24
Immediately after the exchange, it was written that the remaining amount was 9 mm. By the way, genuine new article seems to be 10 mm. It seems to be slightly thinner than genuine, but the braking feeling is genuine and unchanged. Experience using this cheap pad on a motorcycle did not work extraordinarily on wet, but the monotaro brand Hud got good wet performance. Well, this performance is recommended for this price. However, it does not mention about aggressiveness to the rotor, life expectancy.
This review is about item#19203424.
Car brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:40:07
Is the material a bit hard? I feel that the braking distance is a little long.
This review is about item#2271307.
Used in vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:34:15
I am satisfied with the amount. I bought it cheaper than genuine goods. I'd like to order again.
This review is about item#2271282.
Exchange with car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:36:12
It is affordable, it is a very good product I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#2271307.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:35:12
It can be specified without problems even compared to other external items. It's cheap anyhow.
This review is about item#02271273.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake pad