Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
636 Customer Reviews
5 star 435
4 star 94
3 star 71
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 636 Reviews
brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:40:35
The price is affordable and I always use it. I am satisfied with the quality, but when purchasing for the first time it is hard to find the item from the model.
This review is about item#19203363.
Automobile pad change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:02:42
It can be used without any problem. There is no strange brake squeal, braking is also equivalent to other pads. Since the squealing hardware when the remaining amount is low is also attached, it is also recommended in terms of cost over buying poor external goods.
This review is about item#2271273.
Car front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 06:58:05
There are no strangeness points and no complaints from customers. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#02271632.
For customer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:18:42
It is very appreciated at about one-third the price of Sumitomo's, but what I want to see is how about life and durability.
This review is about item#2271307.
Mounting on Jimny JA11.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:08:50
The price is cheap, this is the best point. I also want to repeat performance with OK.
This review is about item#2271465.
Exchange with pallet rotor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:22:29
I wonder if compatibility with the rotor is good or not Stop comfortably with a comfortable step comfort. There is no resonance at all either. We recommend you at more than the price.
This review is about item#02271307.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:25:42
I am using it for the maintenance of the car. It is very cheap compared to genuine products, there is no trouble. In other words, I think that it is better not to have letters of monotaro.
This review is about item#2271307.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:39:15
It is amazing and amazingly surprised to use it as well as genuine products.
This review is about item#2271282.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:40:18
I will withdraw a bit of cheapness. For the time being, purchase decision as customers say that cheaper one is good until the next inspection. There is no initial problem. I do not know the rest.
This review is about item#2271334.
Maintenance of Suzuki Every Day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 16:36:29
The effectiveness of the brakes has improved greatly. It's inexpensive so it's alright.
This review is about item#2271343.
Exhaustion exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:47:21
I used a monopatal brake pad for the first time. There is no squeaking, braking force is also no problem.
This review is about item#19203388.
Used as a front brake of Suzuki Kei
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 12:06:34
Because genuine products have worn out, they purchased and exchanged with the Osaka soul's brake rotor set. After exchanging, I ran about 20000 kilometers, but it has been successfully used. Although I feel that there is unevenness in the braking force a bit, I will not cause fading even if I use it hard, but I feel that the braking force will be stronger if the temperature is rather high. I am satisfied with respect to abrasion resistance and aggressiveness against the rotor, I think that I will let you use this when I need to replace next.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:35:08
It can be used normally. It was cheap, so I was a little worried but there was no trouble. Next time is a monotalou.
This review is about item#2271282.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:43:30
This pad peeled off by a car with symptoms of brake drag due to caliper pin sticking. However, even with a genuine pad, there are experiences of exfoliation with calipers with dragging symptoms. (Genuine rear shoe) I can not decide now that this pad is bad.
This review is about item#2271273.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:34:17
Especially it can be used without problems. I purchased it several times until now, but none of them has any problem.
This review is about item#2271273.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:56:16
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#2271404.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:20:27
I exchanged it with my own car. I ran about 200 km after wearing, but there is no problem. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#2271352.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:18:41
I could not use it with the AK12 march after purchase was missing. I was able to purchase and exchange items of another part number.
This review is about item#2271562.
Every vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:28:15
Because the price is cheap also in online shopping, I replaced the cars of the whole family with a brake pad of a monotary because every vehicle inspection. Brake dust, the brush's interest is also unchanged from other companies.
This review is about item#2271465.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 07:51:30
It is the best in COSPA. I was too cheap and I was worried, but I can use it without any trouble.
This review is about item#02271298.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Shoe
Brake pad