Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
505 Customer Reviews
5 star 332
4 star 86
3 star 57
2 star 12
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 505 Reviews .
Exchange on wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:09:42
The price is affordable and it is a good product because you can exchange it yourself.
This review is about item#02271648.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:12:20
MADE IN TAIWAN. There is no problem with this as it can be used normally.
This review is about item#02271273.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:12:19
There is no problem at all. It was a product as I thought. It is recommended.
This review is about item#03948105.
When exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:13:46
It is saved because it can be used as a genuine product. I would like to have lots if I have cheaper prices.
This review is about item#2271806.
Maintenance change before inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:30:22
After using for half a year, the brake began to crowl gradually. Advance does not sound, When I retreat, I heard a great sound (not a stop sound, but the time of departure). To the extent that the car thinks broke, it is enough to ask that the driver of the next car is broken. Even if I cut off the corner of the brake pad, it was useless. Since there is no choice, if you run back and forth in the signal wait, the sound will not sound. I still have more than half, but I'm thinking about replacing it.
This review is about item#2271273.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:37:16
Because the pad of the light van of the house worn out, I tried using the pad of the monotaro brand for the first time. I think that the brake dust is also not as conspicuous as genuine goods and it is good. About durability is a wait.
This review is about item#2271334.
As a replacement part of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:56:08
Vamos Hobio HM 3. It exceeds 9,000,000 km of running, so the front brake pads are about to go down soon so I replaced them. The price is very cheap, but the quality looks good. The feeling of the brake felt a little soft immediately after the change, but whether the Atari came out a little running, the brake feeling almost similar to the original feeling. I also tested sudden braking in a safe place, but I was able to brake it safely. I think that it is very practical parts.
This review is about item#2271298.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:18:04
I tried to buy it for a service car from the price on a pedestal basis. First losing? As much as I feel (at the timing before replacement it seems like a chance to collide) the braking power has dropped but if Atari comes with Atari for now it can be used without problems. Because the break-in period is long, I feel delicate as a customer, but I feel that there is no problem if the service car can take enough break-in period
This review is about item#2271307.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:32:13
We exchanged for 80 million kilometers, making it solid for the price.
This review is about item#2271632.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:11:34
I just do not know, so I do not really understand, but if there is no hindrance, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#2271377.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:48:00
Since genuine products were consumed (100,000 Km used), purchased for vehicle inspection measures. I tried to cut it before installing, but it feels a little soft. . . . . ! Actually feeling is good, there is no squeaking, it does not feel uncomfortable. One depletion sensor was attached individually, although the durability is not known yet Purchased and satisfied
This review is about item#2271517.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:16:22
Usually I ordered part shops with which I have a relationship, but I will order it as soon as I can not make it in time. It can be used normally without using brake noise. If you are concerned about the logo mark printed in white, you can drop it with a parts cleaner.
This review is about item#2271413.
During maintenance of the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 00:36:37
I have not installed it yet, but the price is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#02271298.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:44:48
It is chamfered but it is subtle. I think that chambers should be performed according to the situation by the mechanic.
This review is about item#2271273.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 23:11:50
I do not know yet whether the brake reduction is fast, It may be cheap.
This review is about item#2271298.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:47:44
The amount of dust is neither large nor small, as to squeal, it does not bother me as much as anyone else says. I think that it is a very good product because it has no braking power and no sense of incongruity.
This review is about item#2271413.
I used it as a substitute for genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:00:30
100 series Hiace (RZH101G) 2RZ-E is a wagon petrol car. It is perfect. Anyway it is cheap. . . There is no problem with trial operation after installation. Product code: BP-00027
This review is about item#2271535.
Replacement of expendable items before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 21:34:05
Since this time is the fourth year's car inspection from the new car, I chose this product cheaply because I decided to exchange expendable supplies. Although it usually runs only flat roads, there is no problem at all. It is recommended! !
This review is about item#2271316.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 01:19:03
Even when compared with genuine parts and external new items Cost performance is good Recommended for price
This review is about item#19203555.
Replace expendable items
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:28:36
I almost do not compare with genuine, so I would like to use it.
This review is about item#2271438.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake pad