Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
588 Customer Reviews
5 star 395
4 star 90
3 star 68
2 star 15
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 588 Reviews
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 23:11:47
s120v Used in Atlay There is no shape change No brake noise is a good product It is cheap anyway
This review is about item#2271596.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:51:59
I thought it was so cheap, but I was betrayed in a good way. It is sufficient performance. How much more will I have?
This review is about item#2271492.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:44:09
I used it as an alternative to a genuine product. Performance also has no problem, cheap, it is recommended!
This review is about item#2271316.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:51:10
The monotary brake pad is cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#2271657.
During maintenance of the minicab
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:39:21
It is cheap and satisfied. The effectiveness of the brake does not change to genuine.
This review is about item#2271334.
During servicing and inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 10:52:50
I can use it without problems for price. When 15% off, I bought extra and stock it.
This review is about item#2271282.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:39:32
After genuine parts do not change How long will it be 50,000 kilometers OK
This review is about item#2271334.
Company car
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:24:23
The effectiveness of the brake is normal There is only one with a put sensor If you think about safety, I want it on the left and right, which is good because it is a company car ...
This review is about item#2271648.
Used for minicar maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:03:53
There was room for replacement a little more, but we exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection. There is no problem with braking force. I do not care about squeaks and brake dusts, so I expect more durability. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#2271273.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:10:27
To buy, I felt a bit uneasy because the price was cheap but I bought it briskly. I was relieved that the feeling of using was the same as a genuine product.
This review is about item#02271894.
I bought it in advance because I had a car inspection.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:28:56
Although it can be used without problems, things are not bad, but it is saved if there are things that are hard to understand (difficult to examine) depending on the type of car or year and it makes it a little easier to understand. It is easier to compare if there is a list of each company's part number.
This review is about item#19203494.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:08:28
I do not need the MonotaRO character of the product. I want to be able to search from the type of car, write what you want and the type of car in the packing box I want it. I do not know what it is like to buy more than one. You can use it without problems for products
This review is about item#2271273.
Pad replacement with rotor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:24:52
In the past, I used pads from the front of the guy, less dust and less effectiveness. The remaining amount also remained 8 mm or more, but I exchanged pads according to rotor exchange. For the sake of budgetary convenience, we chose Monotaro brand. As a result, the effect is good as a little steel is included, and the touch is good as well. I have written that there are many dusts, but I do not feel that this is so much. I feel a little more than a man, but I do not mind. Since the pads of Nisshinbo that I used before was also European cars, dust is an image of 1/15 th position compared to shaving.
This review is about item#2271352.
Braking maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:09:25
I think that it is the same as the product before the exchange, but the feeling after exchange is more usable than the last time I think it's good.
This review is about item#2272086.
For used cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 00:25:42
I feel that the crisis is bad at the time of depression. Although the reduction is also early, the price is low and it is used for secondhand cars I think that it is not bad, but I ordinarily kept it with car inspection service is not used
This review is about item#02271307.
My car's pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:08:34
The effectiveness is also good, no squeaking. Compared with the manufacturer (dealer) thing a little life is short, but the price is very satisfying because the price is intensely cheap.
This review is about item#2271946.
It installed in the corresponding vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:39:39
Thank you very much Thank you Thank you very much for your replacement work We were able to complete without any problems Price-aware item No problem After I'm in using it I would like to report if there are problems etc Thank you Thank you Oh thank you.
This review is about item#2271377.
Used for car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:12:18
Although it can be worn without any discomfort at all, it decreases quickly anyway. Although it runs mostly in mountainous areas, if you step on the brake accidentally on a downhill slope you will get a strange burning smell. Although other products may last long without odor and may be good in terms of cost, it is convenient because it matches the replacement timing of the brake pad for maintenance, so it is disciplined for five to six years I am using it.
This review is about item#2271334.
Pat exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:47:04
I exchanged and ran, but there was no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#02271307.
Your car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:15:42
Customers of cars used for commuting are using it without any problem.
This review is about item#02271325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake pad