Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
634 Customer Reviews
5 star 433
4 star 94
3 star 71
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 634 customer reviews ]
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:40:18
I will withdraw a bit of cheapness. For the time being, purchase decision as customers say that cheaper one is good until the next inspection. There is no initial problem. I do not know the rest.
This review is about item#2271334.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:43:30
This pad peeled off by a car with symptoms of brake drag due to caliper pin sticking. However, even with a genuine pad, there are experiences of exfoliation with calipers with dragging symptoms. (Genuine rear shoe) I can not decide now that this pad is bad.
This review is about item#2271273.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:18:41
I could not use it with the AK12 march after purchase was missing. I was able to purchase and exchange items of another part number.
This review is about item#2271562.
Company car
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:24:23
The effectiveness of the brake is normal There is only one with a put sensor If you think about safety, I want it on the left and right, which is good because it is a company car ...
This review is about item#2271648.
I bought it in advance because I had a car inspection.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:28:56
Although it can be used without problems, things are not bad, but it is saved if there are things that are hard to understand (difficult to examine) depending on the type of car or year and it makes it a little easier to understand. It is easier to compare if there is a list of each company's part number.
This review is about item#19203494.
For used cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 00:25:42
I feel that the crisis is bad at the time of depression. Although the reduction is also early, the price is low and it is used for secondhand cars I think that it is not bad, but I ordinarily kept it with car inspection service is not used
This review is about item#02271307.
Pat exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:47:04
I exchanged and ran, but there was no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#02271307.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:18:52
It can be used normally. I do not need the monotalou logo.
This review is about item#2271508.
Brake pad worn out
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:44:55
I am using it normally. Asbestos is unused so it is safe.
This review is about item#2271307.
Used in cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:15:21
Although I have not exchanged yet on Choi ride so I can not say bad but I am going to use it for a 13-year-old car yet The mileage is 57000 km User's vehicle inspection already completed on November 8
This review is about item#2271273.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:23:50
There is no problem such as kira that got much cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#2271937.
Change brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:59:05
It works normally. I am concerned that there are many brake dusts.
This review is about item#2271273.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:16:23
There is no problem comparing with genuine products as street rides.
This review is about item#2271833.
It takes time and effort to find a monotary.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:13:22
Matching and others are hard to understand! I used it for this item Wagon R, but there is no vehicle introduction for matching. There is an inquiry for matching etc. I will buy more.
This review is about item#2271307.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:18:04
I tried to buy it for a service car from the price on a pedestal basis. First losing? As much as I feel (at the timing before replacement it seems like a chance to collide) the braking power has dropped but if Atari comes with Atari for now it can be used without problems. Because the break-in period is long, I feel delicate as a customer, but I feel that there is no problem if the service car can take enough break-in period
This review is about item#2271307.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 11:25:46
Although the monotalou logo is included, it is unnecessary. I want you to erase it in reverse. Our shop is erasing with thinner.
This review is about item#2271316.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:43:20
I think that quality improvement has been made compared to the pre-existing items. Previous products had brake noise and a lot of cream.
This review is about item#2271508.
Exchange as worn out
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 08:30:54
The car inspection was also close so I exchanged. Famous meals are also nice if familiar.
This review is about item#02271316.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:25:00
When entering, I got into suffer from existing ones. I felt that the size was slightly different.
This review is about item#2271298.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:29:06
It is reasonable and it is used for cars and cars, but as the dust seems to be large, the wheel becomes black and white. I do not use it for an aluminum wheel fitted car.
This review is about item#2271273.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Shoe
Brake pad