Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
635 Customer Reviews
5 star 434
4 star 94
3 star 71
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 635 customer reviews ]
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:56:16
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#2271404.
Car inspection correspondence.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:48:00
Dust is amazing. But it is very cheap and its effectiveness is also good.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:27:31
I tried attaching the brake pad of the monotachau which I was concerned about before. Brake fluid uses monotalou and trouble does not come out so I think that there is no problem this time as well. The effect itself is normal.
This review is about item#19203598.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 18:12:12
Although it is a COSPA product, it can be used quite easily! I did not cry this time,
This review is about item#2271325.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:08:28
I do not need the MonotaRO character of the product. I want to be able to search from the type of car, write what you want and the type of car in the packing box I want it. I do not know what it is like to buy more than one. You can use it without problems for products
This review is about item#2271273.
Judgment at the time of replacement by inspection at the inspection of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:21:31
After mounting it confirmed running, braking, but there was no sense of incongruity and no problem.
This review is about item#2271508.
It is used for brake exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:47:09
I think that the price is also cheap and goods are also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2271316.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 08:57:01
It will be two weeks after ordering and exchanging, but it can be used without feeling uncomfortable. I think that it is not necessary to print the monotail.
This review is about item#02271307.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:11:34
I just do not know, so I do not really understand, but if there is no hindrance, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#2271377.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 23:11:50
I do not know yet whether the brake reduction is fast, It may be cheap.
This review is about item#2271298.
Replace expendable items
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:28:36
I almost do not compare with genuine, so I would like to use it.
This review is about item#2271438.
Pat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:05:28
Although it seems to be somewhat quicker to reduce, I think that it is good without problems, squeaking, etc.
This review is about item#02271298.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:38:32
I bought it because it was close to a car inspection, but I still planned to exchange it for a while since there was quite a lot in front.
This review is about item#2271307.
For vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:57:43
The feeling that used the product, I feel that it was better for Akebono who used to use early braking, but I think that it is a very satisfying product if you consider the price.
This review is about item#2271307.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:38:09
The effectiveness of the brakes is perfect, I do not feel the difference with genuine.
This review is about item#02271517.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:29:34
I think Cospa is wonderful. I would like to repeat next time as well.
This review is about item#2271447.
driving
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:58:53
I think cost performance is wonderful. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#2271447.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:54:52
It is comparatively cheap and the thing itself is no problem. I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#2271544.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:27:43
Cospa well second purchase. However this pad has unnecessary protrusions on the back side and it takes one time to remove it. The brake works well. Since it ordered at the same time with the piston tool, it is meaningless unless it shipped out even if out of stock. Payment is also done twice and can not be exchanged. I know that the shipment is delayed so shipping is ideal all together.
This review is about item#2271316.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 23:10:21
I tried using this product due to the reduction of the brake pad this time. It seems that it does not change as genuine as I saw it. Afterwards follow-up observation after use is necessary. It is necessary to pay attention to what kind of brake squeal and brake dust are.
This review is about item#2271632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake pad
Brake Shoe