Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
634 Customer Reviews
5 star 433
4 star 94
3 star 71
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 433 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 634 customer reviews ]
Car front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 06:58:05
There are no strangeness points and no complaints from customers. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#02271632.
For customer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:18:42
It is very appreciated at about one-third the price of Sumitomo's, but what I want to see is how about life and durability.
This review is about item#2271307.
Mounting on Jimny JA11.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:08:50
The price is cheap, this is the best point. I also want to repeat performance with OK.
This review is about item#2271465.
Exchange with pallet rotor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:22:29
I wonder if compatibility with the rotor is good or not Stop comfortably with a comfortable step comfort. There is no resonance at all either. We recommend you at more than the price.
This review is about item#02271307.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:25:42
I am using it for the maintenance of the car. It is very cheap compared to genuine products, there is no trouble. In other words, I think that it is better not to have letters of monotaro.
This review is about item#2271307.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:39:15
It is amazing and amazingly surprised to use it as well as genuine products.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of Suzuki Every Day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 16:36:29
The effectiveness of the brakes has improved greatly. It's inexpensive so it's alright.
This review is about item#2271343.
Exhaustion exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:47:21
I used a monopatal brake pad for the first time. There is no squeaking, braking force is also no problem.
This review is about item#19203388.
Used as a front brake of Suzuki Kei
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 12:06:34
Because genuine products have worn out, they purchased and exchanged with the Osaka soul's brake rotor set. After exchanging, I ran about 20000 kilometers, but it has been successfully used. Although I feel that there is unevenness in the braking force a bit, I will not cause fading even if I use it hard, but I feel that the braking force will be stronger if the temperature is rather high. I am satisfied with respect to abrasion resistance and aggressiveness against the rotor, I think that I will let you use this when I need to replace next.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:35:08
It can be used normally. It was cheap, so I was a little worried but there was no trouble. Next time is a monotalou.
This review is about item#2271282.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:34:17
Especially it can be used without problems. I purchased it several times until now, but none of them has any problem.
This review is about item#2271273.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:20:27
I exchanged it with my own car. I ran about 200 km after wearing, but there is no problem. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#2271352.
Every vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:28:15
Because the price is cheap also in online shopping, I replaced the cars of the whole family with a brake pad of a monotary because every vehicle inspection. Brake dust, the brush's interest is also unchanged from other companies.
This review is about item#2271465.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 07:51:30
It is the best in COSPA. I was too cheap and I was worried, but I can use it without any trouble.
This review is about item#02271298.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:18:43
It is easy to search for product numbers, cheap, easy to settle. It is very good. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#2271307.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 19:22:17
The effect is equal to normal Dust is about half of normal Making is solid. It is different from inexpensive goods
This review is about item#2271377.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 20:31:52
The brass power is nice. I think that reduction of pat is early, but I am satisfied from the price thinking
This review is about item#2271273.
Exchange due to wear.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 22:20:21
Although I just changed it, I can use it without problems, such as the condition of listening. I think cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#19203546.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:44:34
The effectiveness of the brake is also the same as genuine. It is saved with cost reduction.
This review is about item#02271562.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:51:17
There are many dust, but there is no problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#2271508.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake pad
Brake Shoe