Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Chain Cutter

Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Rusted chain replacement work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:36:17
Although the grip part is unstable, I was surprised because I could work easily.
This review is about item#2277257.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:03:22
It was easy to use and very easy to use. Cost is also low price and satisfactory.
This review is about item#2277257.
For your car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:39:48
Good colpa, unless you use the wrong way of use, It is enough for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:38:10
I thought that it was fragile because it was easy, but I am very solid and solid.
This review is about item#2277257.
Light car chain exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 12:26:02
It was okay when we exchanged a brand new chain, but when we tried to replace the rusted chain, the part that holds the chain broke and became useless. Perhaps it is better not to use the old chain only to cut the new chain by sawing or sawing.
To cut into bicycle MTB chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 00:28:31
Usage process unchanged, less than one-third of the price of a certain company's famous bicycle manufacturer,
This review is about item#02277257.
To cut the bicycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:53:31
I changed my bicycle chain for the first time, but it worked well. I have never used other products, so I can not compare with others, It is not hard to use. I think that it is enough to use it as a hobby.
This review is about item#2277257.
Exchange of extended chains
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 06:54:00
Although it was used for shimano chain change of BS made light car, the pin easily pulled out. I doubt the product at the monotalous price but it easily dropped out by pushing the center. Thank you very much. Please continue to provide good products.
This review is about item#02277257.
I used it to cut off when removing the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:19:21
I think that goods are good things, is not it okay to explain in detail if you have instructions?
This review is about item#2277257.
When changing bicycle chain
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 01:52:25
There are some reviews that claws for chain fixing are broken, but if they are used correctly, no force is applied to the nails, so it is not something that breaks first. However, I can not understand how to use it properly in the attached manual. Tightening of the rod-shaped fixed handle screwed into the main unit is weak, and it will loosen while using it. We recommend that you use it after retightening tightening with pliers etc. Also, tapping on the main body side for this handle was sloppy, sharp burrs were on, and it pierced the fingers. Once removed, it is processed using chamfering. Although the end of the handle for rotation is fixed with a rubber cap at both ends, this is a cigarette but it is easy to take off when a force is applied at the time of use, and in that case the shaft falls off. It will not be talked about if you do not fix with adhesive etc. It is small and it is good not to bulk with a tool box, but the handle is short, hard to apply force, it is hard to handle. As mentioned above, since it is a product that makes one user take time, it is not recommended for those who are not good at machinery or those who use it repeatedly, but those who have knowledge of processing and maintenance of basic machinery It is outstanding in cost performance to use it occasionally. Please prepare and purchase.
This review is about item#02277257.
Bicycle change chain cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 19:44:52
This time, I bought a chain and a cutter together! Easy to use, this price is the best! However, the chain can not connect!
This review is about item#2277257.
I broke quickly.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 23:03:48
I bought it for 3 months, I used it several times and quickly broke. There is no problem with the function of chain cutting Because the protrusions to fix are broken You need cheap things and bangs.
This review is about item#2277257.
Used for bicycle chain change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:34:58
It was reasonable and functional, it was easy to exchange chains.
This review is about item#2277257.
Used for bicycle chain change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:54:38
Used for bicycle chain change. Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. It is enough because it is used less frequently.
This review is about item#2277257.
Chain exchange of road bike / mini bello
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:09:51
It is necessary enough for personal use. Although it is not suitable for professional use, it is not a bad thing to break in a few times. The handle is small and it would be easier to use the grip that can be gripped by hand, but the price will be multiplied several times. This was enough for me as it is only used once every few months.
This review is about item#2277257.
Road bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 23:35:04
First of all, I think that it is good if cost performance is outstanding and the use frequency is not high. The bad point is the quality of the price with the price being thin and the handle is thin and difficult to enter power. Other people say that four claws that fix the chain due to lack of strength break one after another. The pin is caulked and fixed, I think that it is unnecessary to become disposable if it breaks. I think that it is better to use a screw type and replace pin type.
This review is about item#2277257.
For commuting bicycle restore
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:13:14
Cost performance best! It is! I guess the instructions were difficult to see in black and white ~.
This review is about item#2277257.
Product name
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 03:13:44
In the first time, the chain fixation in the center broke one place and all broke in the second time. Strength is about plastic
This review is about item#2277257.
Chain adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 19:04:44
I think that strength is a problem because it is not a tool that is neither impossible nor impossible, but I think that it is okay because I can use it without breaking it now.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:58:53
Looking at past reviews, you can see something like a problem in the strength part, but my purchase seems okay. It seems that there is no problem if we do not use so badly. However, I felt that the construction system was a little inferior. The core of the upper and lower hole was slightly out of alignment. You can use it enough if you adjust the position of the chain slightly. It is not something to use frequently, so it is saved more than anything cheap. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#2277257.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crank Tool
Chain Rivet Extractor
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Connecting Pin
Chain Cutting
Chain for Bicycle
Chain Cutting, Hg, Ug, Ig
QUICK RELEASE LINK
Chain Breaker
QUICK LOCK LINK
Chain Cutting
Anti Rust Chain
Mini chain cutter
Chain Tool
Anti Rust Chain