Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Tire Lever

Plastic Tire Lever
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Tire change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 08:03:59
Size can also be used just as well with other brands without any change.
This review is about item#02277266.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:27:06
It fits perfectly for bicycle puncture. It's okay to stack them all over.
This review is about item#2277266.
Tire removal of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 21:46:42
It is used for detaching the tire of the bicycle, but because it comes with three resin, it is easy to remove without difficulty.
This review is about item#2277266.
Used for exchanging bicycle tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 20:00:35
It is used for tire change of bicycle. It is made of plastic, it is easy to use without scratching the rim. I exchanged two tires, but there are no particular problems.
This review is about item#2277266.
Maintenance of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:57:38
Although it used it by exchanging the tire, since it can hold the break of the lever hooked on the spoke, it was able to exchange smoothly. Cospa is also satisfied
This review is about item#2277266.
Puncture repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 11:47:55
It suddenly became garbage as it broke soon at the first use. Although not only this product, the monotaro brand is poor in overall quality. I think there is a reason why the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2277266.
Used when exchanging bicycle tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:29:40
I used several kinds of tire levers, but since I lost it I purchased this item. I thought that it was easy to use normally without being able to do so. It is also good to be able to keep it. I thought that it was good, because there are also parts to be hooked by the spokes. Because it is low price, I think whether it is good for mobile use when going out.
This review is about item#2277266.
I took in a lever when I pulled out of the tube and broke with the first one.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:55:36
I never thought that it would be so easy. After that we used carefully and successfully completed.
This review is about item#02277266.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:39:37
It is good that it is cheap, but I feel like I feel painfully hitting the tires one more time.
This review is about item#02277266.
Tire change of bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 12:37:17
Is the strength insufficient? I broke quickly as I got hooked.
This review is about item#02277266.
For bicycle tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 15:53:40
Because iron tire lever may hurt the rim, I bought a resin made. Although it may not be reliable on hard DH tire etc., there is no problem for normal use.
This review is about item#02277266.
That's a tire change.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 18:46:44
It is narrower in width than the Shimano PRO's product and has sharper corners. I seemed to hurt the tires with the touch I felt. I almost scratched the tire absolutely so I shaved off the corner with sandpaper. I will use it in case of emergency.
This review is about item#02277266.
Tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 22:28:38
Bendability seems easy to use
This review is about item#02277266.
When exchanging a tire on a bicycle or repairing a puncture
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 14:09:03
Usability is convenient, because it can be stacked and stored.
This review is about item#02277266.
Bicycle in general, including road bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 20:43:20
Because the price is cheap, I am worried about it but it is strength and shape that I can use well. Three of them can be stacked together and lightweight, so it is also optimal to carry For other manufacturers, the part that is hooked on the beads is thinner, but this is unexpectedly easy to use But just be careful with the punk because there are edges. It is quite profitable if the price goes up, even if it breaks, this price would be fine. I have already repeated.
This review is about item#02277266.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:40:23
It is cheap and easy to carry.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 13:13:25
The part to be inserted was an acute corner and it seemed to scratch the tube and I was scared and could not be used. You may be able to use it if you devise such as scraping.
This review is about item#02277266.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tubes for Sport Tire
Tire Lever
Aluminum Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire lever for bike tool
Tire Lever
Puncture Repair Kit
POM tire lever
O ring 18 X 3 91307035000
Tire Lever