Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spray Gun Cleaner

Spray Gun Cleaner
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
Cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:52:04
Used for cleaning parts during overhaul of machine parts. Various brushes and pins are set and it will be affordable.
This review is about item#2281274.
Painting, cleaning the air outlet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:10:39
Size is not good, but it is subtle, but it can be used. It's a nice thing.
This review is about item#2281274.
Used for cleaning the spray gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 01:03:46
Each item screened into a set can be used very effectively. Is not it the scraper position that I need other than this?
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning after gun blowing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:36:30
Until now, I had been cleaning with my own ingenuity, but I thought what the condition of the commercial item is and I thought it was what I purchased. I was wondering what it is like (as myself) because the price is also a good price, but I was relieved because it was contents of solidly made it unexpectedly solid.
This review is about item#2281274.
Cleaning the cancer
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 07:04:21
Cospa is very satisfied very well. It is recommended.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:21:52
I was relieved that things were solid. I will also purchase it when necessary.
This review is about item#2281274.
Musical instrument, model paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 22:01:13
It is much cheaper than the model maker has released. Moreover, many products are good products. I bought it was a great answer.
This review is about item#2281274.
Care after painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 06:30:31
A variety of things may be in a set
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning after painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:13:00
I am useful because it can clean up to a fine place.
This review is about item#02281274.
Track painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:19:28
I am using it for maintenance of painting gun, but it can be used without problems. I appreciate it with a brush.
This review is about item#02281274.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:26:33
The price is also cheap and can be used without problems
This review is about item#02281274.
It is cheap and good.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:50:14
It is essential for maintenance of important tools.
This review is about item#02281274.
Spray gun cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:47:15
It is useful for cleaning spray gun. If you have the opportunity, we will purchase again.
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning the spray gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 21:12:42
It is a bargain for these parts at low price.
This review is about item#02281274.
Gun cleaning after finishing painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 11:47:51
It is variously in a set and it is handy.
This review is about item#02281274.
Automatic spray gun maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 14:49:47
It is a necessity of Ganmente. It does not start with this!
This review is about item#02281274.
Painting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 17:20:24
After painting, I cleaned the gun with a brush, and the part where the paint can not be removed was immersed in the cleaning thinner. When I noticed that I got cleaner than I thought of using this gun cleaner set, most of the sizes were used, so it was no longer necessary to pickled pickles.
This review is about item#02281274.
Sprayman's necessities
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 17:10:09
The price is also cheap, it is indispensable for the overhaul of the spray gun If you want greed, maybe it was even better if Squidoid was included in the set? I think.
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning paint gun
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 17:09:52
It is convenient because it comes with many kinds such as various brushes.
This review is about item#02281274.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact Spray Gun W-101
Gun Cleaner Set
Gun Cleaning Brushes
Bulldog Gun Cleaning Set
Putty stir bar
Soft cleaning brush
Minus bit stepped
Cleaning Needle
Go through socket 8mm
Sprocket
Spray Gun Set
Spray Gun Regulator