Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Security Camera

Security Camera
Sales Price: 79.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.96
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Security cameras inside the office inside the office
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:41:32
It hardly catches rain. Save a short distance (10 meters) movie inexpensively thought fairly (Day and night)
This review is about item#3604703.
Petit crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:50:51
How to use is very easy. The smaller the camera is, the smaller the shooting range is, but if you use it according to the application it will be enough cost performance. Depending on how it is handled, there is a possibility of being fragile, but I think that it is good deki that can include them.
This review is about item#3604703.
Parking lot monitoring
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:20:50
It is very troublesome that you can not check the screen during recording. Moreover, since it is a single focal point, it does not reflect on how far (or does not reflect), the purchase will be one or eight games. But, the goodness of Cospa surpassing it (I understand lol, so I decided to purchase another one.
This review is about item#3604703.
Office crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 17:07:31
It reflects well. I want the code to be the longest. I want the code waterproof
This review is about item#3604703.
In-store security
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:09:13
Installation, etc. is easy and good, but if the SD card is inserted / removed incorrectly the picture will disappear.
This review is about item#3604703.
To monitor in front of home
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 19:35:45
Cospa is too high ^ ^ Cospa is better than a poor camera so repeat it
This review is about item#3604703.
For garage security
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:02:37
I feel that the cover on the top of the camera is a little loose. It seems that even if the power cord is a little longer.
This review is about item#3604703.
As a shop front crime prevention sub camera
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 14:40:27
Although the recorded image is OK somehow but as expected the quality of the main body is price, it is difficult to install because the current image can not be seen. From the price it will be OK as a sub camera
This review is about item#3604703.
To the surveillance records inside and outside the building
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 09:10:37
It was cheap so I did not expect much, but it is a bad thing to make it much lower than expected. I plugged in a microSD card and recorded, but in order to insert / remove the microSD card I have to remove the lens cover. However, even if the microSD card is inserted, the lens cover can not be attached because it does not stick to the back completely and it protrudes a little. I am going to do the return processing, but I was surprised by the badness of making the surplus. It could be used as a dummy camera.
This review is about item#3604703.
Security camera to use before entrance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:34:06
I have not installed yet I am thinking about ingenuity to connect easily to a personal computer.
This review is about item#3604703.
It is crime prevention measure
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:43:43
Although there is no problem on the appearance, if you sing waterproof, you should extend the connection cord or waterproof the outlet part connected to the USB more securely. Since it should be installed outdoors outdoors, wiring was too short and it was difficult to waterproof the outlet section. Please improve it.
This review is about item#3604703.
Warehouse monitoring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:24:38
It is quite convenient because it is pretty reflected at night even if you have used it until now.
This review is about item#3604703.
For factory crime prevention
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:46:05
I'd like to install it in the future at home that is affordable and satisfying in price.
This review is about item#3604703.
24 hour security
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 21:10:37
It is inconvenient to take out micro SD and it is inconvenient to confirm whether it is reflected. If you have a small monitor, you can see how far you are shooting and the angle. It is just about just setting up and copying now. We can not confirm it. Easy to use and hope for improvement.
This review is about item#03604703.
For crime prevention
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 18:42:55
I can not identify the face 10 meters away. Should not be able to understand how much image or movie it is to introduce products. It seems like a matter of time that screws become stupid because it is difficult to fit threads when removing and setting cards.
This review is about item#03604703.
Crime prevention at entrance and parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 23:45:59
Although I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, it was easy to use and SD card could be used without problems at all using class 10. The time adjustment and the check of the record can be done easily without trouble if bringing the PC close to it. I installed the program to view the real-time image at the time of installation adjustment, but it stopped because it recognized the PC built-in camera and it was troublesome. In that respect, it's hard to use. There is much noise in the sound, so it will not be very useful. The SD insertion slot is at the top of the camera and the sun shading hood becomes an obstacle. I feel that it is convenient for inserting and pulling in the lower part. However, checking the video can be done by sticking the USB cable to the PC so there is no problem checking on site.
This review is about item#03604703.
For crime prevention
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:25:12
It is a pity but at a place with strong solar radiation the image flies white and does not change at all. I heard that it was originally a weak item in places where the solar radiation is strong. It can not be used for outdoor use. I was told to inspect it so I sent it but it has been sent back and I will not move in the same way as it is. Moreover, there is not any explanation of any kind of contact In the interior, I often want to explain that it is for indoor use I am sorry to the truth.
This review is about item#03604703.
On-site crime prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:36:38
I bought it after considering the price corresponding. Despite the habit of being described later, I think that it is sufficient to consider from the price. If I can secure the power supply, I think that it will be hard to install. Since the screen adjustment is while connecting the personal computer, it is painful to do and the fastener of the pedestal is simple so the fixing force is weak. Especially, since the memory card removes the rainproof roof and the camera lens, it is a structure to take, so I think that adjustment will be made every time it is taken out. Even if we photographed the site greatly, we can expect a record of about 5 days, but for nighttime it is taken as if the light source of the main body of the external light is reflected, so the nighttime video of the angle to insert the light source I expect it to be painful. I think that there is no problem if it is a place where the light source does not enter the image to some extent, such as detached entrance hall and garbage storage place, where it can secure brightness to some extent.
This review is about item#03604703.
For crime prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:06:25
I think that this is enough because the price is cheap. Because the micro SD card designates class 6 or higher, the card is higher.
This review is about item#03604703.
Monitoring around the house at night.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 18:32:02
Although it may be a bit higher, monitor cameras also became a set wirelessly, but I would like introductions. It is about 30,000 to 40,000 yen.
This review is about item#03604703.
1 2