Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eraser

Eraser
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
To children.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 00:06:57
Because my child's eraser usage is terrible, I can not dispense with high-ranking character objects, so I use this inexpensive eraser at home. I use it without particular complaint.
This review is about item#2636077.
Musical instrument manufacturing repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:14:52
Erase the marked pencils or use them in office work. Because it is troublesome to find an eraser, I purchase it everywhere. I wanted Monotaro as a design on both sides
This review is about item#2636077.
When erasing pencil characters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:53:53
The size is just right, so even women are easy to grasp.
This review is about item#02636077.
Purchase for children's learning
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:46:41
I bought it to give it to a child of elementary school student. It is smaller than I expected, is not it? Performance was also not good
This review is about item#2636077.
As a writing instrument.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 12:35:34
It is an ordinary eraser. Because it is a monotaro brand, it was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#2636077.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:16:11
Although I bought it only at the point that it is "cheap", it was also an opportunity to purchase it, but since there are few eraser scratches, and rubber cracks and dirt are not attached so much, this quality was very affordable with this cheapness.
This review is about item#2636077.
Erase characters
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:35:02
The eraser itself is satisfied. However, the sleeve paint is easy to peel off.
This review is about item#2636077.
General office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:36:02
Although it is slightly small impression in terms of size, it can also be said that it is "a wasteful size". The comfort for disappearing, the touch is also light, often disappears. It is not inferior to general maker commercial products. It is recommended.
This review is about item#2636077.
Clerk
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:28:18
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#2636077.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 09:37:22
It is easy to crack a little, but it is fine just small.
This review is about item#2636077.
Clerical work, studying children
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 07:55:14
I also lose everyone, there is nothing to use up playing sharply. (We also have a thought, but ...) Currently I am thankful that there are many cheap goods.
This review is about item#02636077.
Erase characters
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:38:43
Now I can not erase it beautifully. I think that the material is hard. The eraser does not solidify.
This review is about item#02636077.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 07:50:26
It can be used normally. Price satisfied. You can ask me at once.
This review is about item#02636077.
For children's study
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 06:10:53
Because it is unlikely to run out until the end due to losing frequently, shredding, etc., it was the first first condition in the purchase to be inexpensive. However, there is no problem with erasing power and erasing taste, it is brittle and never broken, so I repeat it regularly afterwards.
This review is about item#02636077.
Pencil ruler
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 14:34:44
I am satisfied because it is 15% off. I do not know because I have not used the feeling yet.
This review is about item#02636077.
For children's learning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 23:37:14
The price is an eraser that disappears satisfactorily.
This review is about item#02636077.
I erase the letters
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:32:14
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#02636077.
For children
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 22:16:28
Children will soon lose it
This review is about item#02636077.
Clear map check
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 10:48:02
I work on a map every day, and put a check with a ballpoint pen on transparent vinyl. There is also compatibility with ballpoint pens, eraser that does not disappear ... This item has good compatibility with every pen and it disappears very much. The amount is also many, it is cheap, so it is recommended. I think that there are few eraser scraps.
This review is about item#02636077.
Accounting clerk etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:29:48
It is the same size as Mitsubishi uni. Because Mitsubishi is dissatisfied, I made it to a monotary, but I was disappointed. Reason / size is small, it is hard to use with adult hands. Increase the width, thickness, length one size larger. · Softer than Mitsubishi, it is hard to put strength. A little harder is better.
This review is about item#02636077.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mono Erasers 5-Pack
Eraser
Plastic Eraser
Eraser Radar 5-Pack
Eraser Radar
MONO eraser [black]
Alpha-Gel Mechanical Pencil
Eraser