Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Bit 13mm

Drill Bit 13mm
Sales Price: 25.45 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Color etc etc, create small articles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 14:28:05
Because it was about half price of home center I bought it and tried it. Until now I was scraping the stick with sandpaper It is easy to clean up in the same way cleanly I should have bought it sooner. It is vs aluminum, but the sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#2618805.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:47:10
The price is cheap! But the product is perfect. This size tends to be pretty expensive Easy price, strength is also helpful and saved
This review is about item#2618805.
Machine remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:07:06
I am satisfied with the cost. It can be used for a hand drill and work has become easier.
This review is about item#02618796.
Hole drilling for shaft
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:40:56
The low price of the unique monotaro is very helpful and thankful but I was surprised to see the goods that arrived! It was a worn-out box (package) that I thought "this is really new?" It was already terrible. The product in the box seems to be okay .... worry…. It was a convincing commodity if it is second hand.
This review is about item#2618832.
Used during machine repair work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:28:56
With a drill on hand, you can catch only up to φ13, so you need a snout.
This review is about item#2618796.
Drilling the step holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:53:29
It was a size called 16 mm, but the cutting ability was high and the finish was beautiful and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#2618814.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 13:27:02
I used it in drilling of stainless steel, but there was not any problem in particular. It was nice to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#2618814.
Part machining drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:13:44
It was a very good condition and it is very cheap.
This review is about item#2618796.
Drill a hole in the iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 23:03:38
The beginning person was able to break well, but it seemed to be a little early to cut off. But I think that I can be satisfied if I consider the price.
This review is about item#02618805.
Metal drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:19:43
Because the fixed part of the chuck remains round, I would like to have 3 slits or slippery rice balls
This review is about item#02618832.
Aluminum cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 15:41:20
I think it is normal.
This review is about item#02618823.
It is used for processing steel.
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:36:23
Workability is bad because there is no idling stop groove in the chuck part. It is thought that North drill with groove has higher safety.
This review is about item#02618796.
Expansion of holes in steel materials
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 17:31:29
While drilling, I broke into two from the middle with one catch. I was using a large hand drill so it should not be loading much.
This review is about item#02618796.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cobalt Drill Bit
Cobalt Drill Bit
Noss dril type 6 (1/4)
Drill Bit
Drill Bit
Shingo Shinko Shaft 6.5 Drill
Noss Drill 10 Type
Triangular drill (13 type)
Hainibura (blade)
Triangular drill (10 type)
Hainibura (thin plate) blade
Drill Bit
Taper shank drill