Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Drill Bit 13mm

Drill Bit 13mm
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Shaft through hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:17:49
Purchased for the through hole of the shaft of the rotating shaft. It is really helpful to get inexpensively in a few days. I also use PB drill sharpener to polish the blade, but since it does not correspond to M20, think about a method to finish it cheaply at hand. It would be great if you could have a large diameter sharpener on PB if possible.
This review is about item#2618832.
Before assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:18:53
The price was cheap, sharpness was good, I think I will also buy it,
This review is about item#2618796.
Steel processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:08:26
I used it for drilling 9 mm steel plate. I think that there is no problem with sharpness, it is cheap and good product. Since we only use 4 holes, the durability is now evaluated.
This review is about item#2618796.
Motorcycle Parts Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:40:19
It is good that it is inexpensive and it is inexpensive and can be used without being used frequently. When there are no schedule of use only several times, it is saved when there is an inexpensive product of the monotaro brand. This time I just wanted to open a hole so it was satisfactory as I could use without problems.
This review is about item#2618814.
Iron sheet perforation operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:33:14
It is the same as a maker item. I usually use it. There are no drawbacks.
This review is about item#2618796.
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:50:06
I thought it was okay because the outer box was doing so much, but the contents were not problematic. I can cut it well as usual.
This review is about item#2618796.
i Machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 23:44:11
It was a product only fitted to the drill chuck diameter, and it was not a thing with grooves or chamfereds for detention, like the main manufacturers. When load is applied, it rotates idly, it takes time and effort for drilling work, in case of total consideration? Though it seems that there is no particular problem as things as kiri ...
This review is about item#2618796.
Color etc etc, create small articles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 14:28:05
Because it was about half price of home center I bought it and tried it. Until now I was scraping the stick with sandpaper It is easy to clean up in the same way cleanly I should have bought it sooner. It is vs aluminum, but the sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#2618805.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:47:10
The price is cheap! But the product is perfect. This size tends to be pretty expensive Easy price, strength is also helpful and saved
This review is about item#2618805.
Machine remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:07:06
I am satisfied with the cost. It can be used for a hand drill and work has become easier.
This review is about item#02618796.
Hole drilling for shaft
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:40:56
The low price of the unique monotaro is very helpful and thankful but I was surprised to see the goods that arrived! It was a worn-out box (package) that I thought "this is really new?" It was already terrible. The product in the box seems to be okay .... worry…. It was a convincing commodity if it is second hand.
This review is about item#2618832.
Used during machine repair work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:28:56
With a drill on hand, you can catch only up to φ13, so you need a snout.
This review is about item#2618796.
Drilling the step holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:53:29
It was a size called 16 mm, but the cutting ability was high and the finish was beautiful and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#2618814.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 13:27:02
I used it in drilling of stainless steel, but there was not any problem in particular. It was nice to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#2618814.
Part machining drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:13:44
It was a very good condition and it is very cheap.
This review is about item#2618796.
Drill a hole in the iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 23:03:38
The beginning person was able to break well, but it seemed to be a little early to cut off. But I think that I can be satisfied if I consider the price.
This review is about item#02618805.
Metal drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:19:43
Because the fixed part of the chuck remains round, I would like to have 3 slits or slippery rice balls
This review is about item#02618832.
Aluminum cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 15:41:20
I think it is normal.
This review is about item#02618823.
It is used for processing steel.
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:36:23
Workability is bad because there is no idling stop groove in the chuck part. It is thought that North drill with groove has higher safety.
This review is about item#02618796.
Expansion of holes in steel materials
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 17:31:29
While drilling, I broke into two from the middle with one catch. I was using a large hand drill so it should not be loading much.
This review is about item#02618796.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cobalt Drill Bit
Noss dril type 6 (1/4)
Cobalt Drill Bit
Drill Bit
Drill Bit
Shingo Shinko Shaft 6.5 Drill
Triangular drill (13 type)
Triangular drill (10 type)
Hainibura (blade)
Hainibura (thin plate) blade
Noss Drill 10 Type
Drill Bit
Taper shank drill