Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 10
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
For regular replacement of motorcycle muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:28:51
It can be used for PCX muffler. Cheaper than any shop.
This review is about item#03338116.
Signas gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:06:46
COSPA is well and the product itself is also very satisfactory as it is a genuine product.
This review is about item#3338177.
Exchange scooter muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:46:02
It did not change anything as a genuine product and it was able to be used without problems without gas leaks
This review is about item#3338125.
When turnip engine is changed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:01:00
I installed the muffler for the first time. It was able to be used without problems. The price is also worth it, so I would like to buy it again.
This review is about item#3338082.
Used as muffler mounting gasket of PCX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:55:43
I could just use JF 56 with just size.
This review is about item#3338116.
For scooters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:33:03
It is cheap and good. I do not know the durability yet, but maybe half a year ago.
This review is about item#3338125.
Replacement of YSR 50 gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:15:03
It is used as a genuine muffler gasket of YSR50. It was able to be installed without problems, the exhaust leak was gone and satisfied !!!
This review is about item#3338152.
Used for maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:14:58
I used it for a motorcycle that I tune for a month but it was solid without any problems. It is a bargain because the price also comes in cheaply 2 pieces.
This review is about item#3338116.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:17:04
It is inexpensive and very helpful. It can be used as genuine and unchanged.
This review is about item#3338082.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:58:04
I have purchased it as a gasket of a 50 cc scooter, but I am using it for no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#3338125.
cj 43 muffler exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 08:32:22
The gasket finally got exhausted so I bought it. Relief? It is a monoterror brand of
This review is about item#03338186.
Used for Honda Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:41:29
I exchanged mufflers, so I exchanged them together. It is inexpensive and satisfactory to use without problems.
This review is about item#3338082.
For replacing muffler gasket for private scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:34:54
I bought it because it takes less trouble than purchasing at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#03338107.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:06:22
Product only seal number. It is troublesome to investigate the car model in history
This review is about item#3338116.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:39:50
Since it is an indispensable part for attaching and detaching the muffler, I will try to minimize the maintenance. For me I would like to select cheaply in 5 or 10 units I would only buy 2 pieces I would not buy from next time
This review is about item#3338116.
For JOG, AD V100
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:21:50
I bought it for both cars. Size is the same size as genuine, I think that there is no problem in installation.
This review is about item#3338143.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:45:16
I tried using it because it is necessary to detach the muffler when exchanging the rear tire of the moped bike. Even after the work is finished, exhaust leakage etc does not occur and customers are pleased. Customers are hard to recognize that muffler detachment is involved when exchanging the rear tire which is relatively fast wearing It was hard to add gasket price but if two sets at this price the gasket is reused because the cost around one piece is also cheap It will be useful as it can be exchanged without worrying about possible risks.
This review is about item#3338134.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:12:27
Used when replacing the muffler. I am satisfied with the size perfectly without sound leakage.
This review is about item#3338134.
Exchange with genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 06:59:26
Used for XJR 1200. It is extremely usable. Since there are other bikes, it is useful if you put it in the spare for when you remove the muffler.
This review is about item#03338168.
Crosscab muffler paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:46:37
Heat resistant paint because the muffler of the crosscab has become rusty. I exchanged the gasket when replacing the muffler. I was worried that the price was cheap, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#03338082.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Muffler gasket
Gasket (FSB8)
Exhaust Gasket
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust Collar
Gasket Set
Washer