Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Blade

Graphite  Wiper Blade
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.28
995 Customer Reviews
5 star 659
4 star 127
3 star 101
2 star 49
1 star 59
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 995 Reviews .
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:25:54
I searched for this size but it was good even if it was cheap
This review is about item#3396758.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:06:37
I bought it for the rear wiper. Like a monotaro water repellent wiper it does not bite and price is also reasonable so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#3396758.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:57:16
We stopped expensive genuine products and changed this product at a pace of around 4 times in a year. Since it is exchanging from the blade part, the deterioration of the rubber part quickly, but the swimwear does not change quickly, the cospar is also good.
This review is about item#3396828.
Jimny, used for N-BOX
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:13:35
I think whether durability differs with different models, but I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#3396803.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:03:59
I did not have it until now, but a protector was attached to the Wiper Rubber ~!
This review is about item#3396803.
For minicars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:36:48
The blade is chattering loud when it rains. Is it good for sleepiness? Wiping function is not bad No need to purchase because it is cheap.
This review is about item#3396767.
For car wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:32:33
The price is also cheaper than the exchange of wiper rubber only, so the exchange work is also easy, so it was very handy. I would like to purchase this product even at the next exchange.
This review is about item#3396803.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:27:54
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#3396785.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:59:23
It was cheap, it was good, but rubber glue is a bit early.
This review is about item#3396785.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:49:57
There is no leftover wipe and there is no problem in use at all. I can not imagine there is a difference from the product that is on the market at about 3 times the price. Cost performance seems to be very high. Because it is not in use, durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#3396855.
Replacement & preliminary wiper for private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:07:45
Cheap · fast · can be used! It is not silicon, but it is COSPA. Although we are exchanging for each inspection, we are stocking for replacement as well.
This review is about item#3396803.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:09:29
It can be used enough for price. I feel that the durability of the blade rubber is higher than the cheap wiper of the home center and car supplies store. It is cheaper than buying with blade rubber separately. For rear wiper, we remove rubber from blade and replace it (that is cheaper) We recommend it to every wiper that can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#3396812.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:55:44
With this price, we can not afford to familiar manufacturers with usable feeling to purchase.
This review is about item#3396828.
Automobile Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 05:54:02
Osaka soul's old goods were awful. Although this product is dissatisfied with durability, wiping performance has a half year
This review is about item#03396855.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:48:42
Because it was a bit rusty, it is inexpensive, purchased, disposable, saved.
This review is about item#3396776.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 10:48:45
Since Costa is cheap, we are promoting an early exchange as soon as possible.
This review is about item#3396828.
Replace Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 01:29:43
Immediately after attaching, the streak enters. It can not be used for customers. So I use it in my car
This review is about item#3396767.
For Honda vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:44:05
There is nothing dissatisfied with this price at this price. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#3396837.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:16:52
There is gloss in the painting, and the car looks through the windshield blades Depending on the angle of the sun, although glare is a matter of concern, I think quality is good.
This review is about item#3396758.
A vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 19:18:45
Is it cheaper than replacing blade only? I'm buying pretty much pretty.
This review is about item#3396758.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Brake Pads
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Brake Pads
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade