Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 3.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
411 Customer Reviews
5 star 292
4 star 53
3 star 42
2 star 15
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 411 Reviews
Replace by yourself.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:26:33
Installation was easy, but there is no usage to use I do not know how to use and how much it has.
This review is about item#3397038.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:13:11
I can use it without problems. Because the price is cheap, rubber quality may be a little inferior. I will soon cry.
This review is about item#3397038.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 06:48:58
Wiping is also normal and normal. Order is also easy, I also want to use.
This review is about item#03397013.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 02:15:45
It is cheaper than buying rubber at the home center etc, easy to exchange, I am very saved. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#03397038.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 23:56:55
Purchased for rear wiper. I could use it without problems. I bought a cheaply good one
This review is about item#3397022.
Regular Maintenance of Company Vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 10:28:04
Cost performance and fast delivery, early feeling of use also have no problems and want to observe deterioration.
This review is about item#3397038.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 00:29:01
The price is cheap but firm. I am always repeating.
This review is about item#03397022.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:53:36
Previously it was purchased at a large size automatic store, but cheaper than anywhere, the quality is about the same. I think that I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#3397083.
When driving a car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 14:50:03
Every year, I regularly exchanged at the end of the year, but the price is reasonable and I appreciate it very much.
This review is about item#3397038.
When replacing the wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:38:17
When rust spreads to the wiper and it is bad looking, I bought it but the wiper rubber's water disposal is not so good, but I wonder if it is cheap and replace only the rubber part.
This review is about item#03397022.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:16:56
Compared with genuine products, durability was also no problem, we will also use.
This review is about item#3397013.
Good price because it is cheap, too.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 00:57:29
It is used for the driver seat side of the Tanto of L375S. It is a good feeling because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#03397056.
Because the present guy got old
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 22:09:55
I want a little more rubber durability, the noise is noisy as it is gone.
This review is about item#3397083.
For the daily use of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 21:17:09
I feel this price is very inexpensive with wiper blade. I think that it is a product that you can feel comfortable using as a usual consumable good feeling well.
This review is about item#3397022.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:51:04
Cost performance is the best. Though the thickness of the sheet metal is thin compared to genuine, it is a consumable item, so it does not matter. It is even better to have the lineup for rear (type B etc).
This review is about item#3397038.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 09:11:25
It is an ordinary wiper blade. I think that it is advantageous because it is possible to buy a blade attachment at the price of the replacement rubber.
This review is about item#3397038.
Used for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 02:51:42
This price is satisfactory for this price. Although I do not know how much durability it is to use.
This review is about item#03397038.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:22:31
It is very cheap and can be used without problems so it will be saved. Why do not you just change rubber to lower the price?
This review is about item#3397065.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 23:06:23
It is nothing different from what is being sold at double price. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#3397013.
Replacement Wiper Blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:18:35
Anyway it is cheap so I will purchase again. Things are good enough. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3397022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Brake Pads
Car Wiper
Adapter clip
Car Wiper
Brake Pads
Wiper Blade