Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
525 Customer Reviews
5 star 381
4 star 61
3 star 54
2 star 18
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 525 Reviews
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:53:26
This cheap wiper is wonderful! It is a wiping patch.
This review is about item#3397022.
Replacing the rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:43:31
I used it for exterior T30's rear wiper exchange. Originally attached was 430 mm, It seemed okay even if I changed it to 450 mm, so I ordered it and installed it. I checked the operation, but it can be used without problems. It was only 20 mm longer, but the increase in the wiping area was easy to see ^ ^
This review is about item#3397047.
Exchange private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:08:48
Cospar is also good without a problem in performance. I also want to use it by all means.
This review is about item#3397038.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 13:45:22
price! quality! We are both very satisfied. At the store you will not be able to buy this price first
This review is about item#3397022.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 10:42:44
Even if you buy the same expensive one as oil, the exchange frequency will not be dramatically increased, so I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#3397056.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 21:47:49
I am very satisfied because this price is not sold elsewhere. I will repeat from now.
This review is about item#3397022.
Change wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 17:01:30
The installation is also perfect, the rain wiping is good and there is no chatter. Since the wiper is a regular replacement part, the price is also cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#03397022.
Windscreen wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:15:33
I tried installing it on my private car before recommending to the customer, but there is no problem. If it is this price it is good to exchange every six months.
This review is about item#3397013.
Exchange due to deterioration of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:05:23
It is the best in COSPA. There is no problem in use at all. I use it every time.
This review is about item#3397038.
Is this item unnecessary for this item?
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 13:32:46
It is cheap but quality is not bad, it is rather a proper product.
This review is about item#3397022.
Summer wiper
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:38:23
The wiper I wanted was a wiper for the rear but unfortunately it was a front wiper This time it was a mistake, but I think whether there is a problem especially if it is used for the front. But, as it's cheap, what about durability?
This review is about item#3397022.
Replacement wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 14:37:56
Cost performance is the best, you can exchange at any time without hesitation if this is the case.
This review is about item#3397038.
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:09:35
Since there is no problem in particular, it was good to be cheap. Increase exchange frequency.
This review is about item#3397083.
Exchange in 1 to 2 years
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:21:43
Because southern Kyushu is a rainy district, we often use wipers. Replace the rubber as soon as one year has elapsed, so replace as soon as possible. If you ask Diller for exchange, you will be required 1,000 yen, so I will exchange it as much as possible. This product is no different from being replaced with a dealer.
This review is about item#3397022.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 20:30:28
Because the center part did not lock (mechanism that does not swing to the opposite side), we used only rubber and removed it. There is no complaint because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#3397065.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 11:20:05
Paper containers can not be hung and durability is not good.
This review is about item#3397038.
Exchange of windshield wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 23:50:16
We attached it to the Mazda Scrum Track DJ51T. It is also possible for the same type Suzuki carry DC51T. We installed length 400 on the driving side and length 350 on the assistant side. It is the quality equivalent to a certain famous manufacturer's wiper blade. There is no problem at all. I thank Monotaro for providing it cheaply. Repeat when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#3397022.
Masturbation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 22:31:21
Pleasantly rubbing nipples, you can stimulate both if you buy two pieces with just good hardness
This review is about item#3397038.
Used for Nissan Moco.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 07:10:52
I have replaced it with genuine rubber so far, but since the blade has also been damaged, I replaced this blade with this wiper this time. Although I thought that I can not give up on price, even if I do not use it, I can not tell the difference from genuine products. I wish I had used it more quickly.
This review is about item#03397022.
Exchange before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:48:09
Consumables are necessary and sufficient. It is super easy if you know exchange method also with WEB movie etc.
This review is about item#3397038.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Brake Pads
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Car Wiper
Adapter clip
Brake Pads
Wiper Blade