Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 26.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
When braking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:13:59
Brake pad with good cost performance Recommended!
This review is about item#3410085.
YAMAHA RD 125 For replacing the front brake pad of the 74 year model
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:41:24
The model number of the manufacturer is after the 76 year model and it took time to investigate about three months until ordering, but it can be used without problems with the 74 year model. I think that it is good to print "74 year model ~" of goods.
This review is about item#3408143.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:23:44
Cost performance is the best. I am saved because the speed of reduction is slow.
This review is about item#3409525.
Used in touring of pass
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 21:34:40
I will eat better than I thought, I can rest assured with continuous braking in the downhill. It is my hobby to run passages such as Usui Pass and Kusatsu / Manza. The pads of other companies are concerned when it is hot, but there was no anxiety about this. It is performance over price.
This review is about item#3409568.
Gsx 250 e
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:08:02
I have not exchanged yet, but I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#03408387.
Brembo for new crab
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:01:35
In order to attach Brembo new crab to the rear, I was looking for a material that is more effective than the Brembo genuine pad and less aggressive to the rotor, but if it is affordable with a resin crab corresponding to a new crab, SBS ceramics (730 ) Was found. As for installation on the caliper, since both the friction material and the back plate are finished to almost the same thickness as the genuine pad, if it is a genuine vehicle with no problem, I think that this product will also be attached without problem.
This review is about item#03410846.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 20:54:39
Because SIM scooters are few handling stores and authorized distributors, genuine parts will be ordered. Although there are many parts compatible with Honda, it was somewhat expensive as to be handled as it was a common part with a very old motorcycle. So I found this product when I was looking for external goods. I think that the feeling of use does not take off the brake feeling to genuine goods as well. Although it is durable after that, I do not understand it is a bit more used, but I am satisfied at the present moment.
This review is about item#03407845.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 20:35:20
Cospa best
This review is about item#03410322.
Motorcycle rear disc brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 22:21:18
A word of effect! For people who want to work on small diameter disc rear brakes.
This review is about item#03409263.
To replace the motorcycle brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:43:00
A sense of security that is sure to line up with any minor vehicle type is the best. I feel like searching with SBS if I am in trouble. Although it may be high-priced, I would like you to increase the line-up for pads up a notch in order.
This review is about item#03408877.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
massimo V Belt
Weight Roller
Digital Fuel Meter
Power Drive Kit
License Plate Base
Main Jet
Hyper Sintered
Super Ad cis J holder