Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Brake Shoe

Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 18:45:17
It is safe because it is made in Kitako. Indeed, the effectiveness of the brakes has also recovered.
This review is about item#3450737.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:33:41
After the exchange, I do not run so much, but I am thankful that it will cost less. The performance is also inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#16729782.
AF 51 mounted on rear of tact
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 05:49:37
Mini bike remodeling parts in drifting only There is only a long-established kitako, if you grasp the brake lever unexpectedly, it responds to it and it is the best effect and it is safe driving on the public road, if you grasp Jiwait, it will not work too much With no complaints with good effectiveness, there are other cheap pads of many manufacturers, but I think that it is well worth buying this product a little expensive.
This review is about item#16729782.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:02:21
I think that it is equivalent to genuine products. There was also a cheap price site, but considering shipping costs, monotaro is cheap.
This review is about item#16729782.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 20:48:39
OK
This review is about item#03450737.
Used for Signas x 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 12:53:20
It is easier to control than original genuinely, and I hear well.
This review is about item#03450746.
Replace original brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 22:38:40
There are similar products at other mail-order and net auctions, but I thought it was safe here (when there was a problem).
This review is about item#16729782.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 05:59:51
It is not expensive in terms of money, and I feel that the braking power is better than genuine from the functional point of view. It seems that it will be a long lasting relationship with the product of this manufacturer in the future. I always appreciate MonotaRO's quick response.
This review is about item#03450737.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Cable
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Yamaha GEAR brake shoe
Clutch Lever
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe