Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of KP Track Rope

KP Track Rope
Sales Price: 16.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Fruit trees, for carrying containers
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 04:08:01
It has moderate suppleness, hardness to slip, and is very excellent in cost performance. ★ Recommended ★
This review is about item#03936844.
I made my own self evacuation ladder.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 22:36:15
I used it to create a ladder to evacuate from the 3rd floor in the event of a disaster. Although it may not be the original usage, I could do something as I thought.
This review is about item#3936853.
Transport of wood and agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 07:45:01
I thought that all the ropes were the same, I used to bind the wood with a rope with a tiger pattern until now, but I knew that a rope with a tiger pattern was not suitable for transport and bought it in a panic. This rope is satisfied because the thickness is just right and it looks strong.
This review is about item#03936844.
As a fixed rope of luggage for trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:01:41
I purchased it because it was cheaper than the track rope of other manufacturers, I think that the strength of the rope tightly confirmed is sufficient.
This review is about item#3936844.
Load tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 19:36:14
I think that it would be better to make it a little cheaper. Price and price are the same as home center counterparts.
This review is about item#3936853.
Used in light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:08:13
I think that it is more than the price, but it is saved if there are products of 10 m, 5 m.
This review is about item#3936853.
Fixing of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:53:15
I used to substitute a trap loop so far, but of course this work is very good.
This review is about item#3936853.
Tie closure of mandarin containers
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 18:42:04
There is no slippage even when tightening the truck, the rope is reasonable and easy to handle. I use it for the first time, but I think that it was good to purchase this product.
This review is about item#3936862.
To cut down thin trees etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:39:49
I think that the strength cospa is enough with the feeling I used. It can be used sufficiently by pulling a small agricultural equipment from the stack, cutting trees to the extent that amateurs can cut out, cutting down bamboo, etc.
This review is about item#3936853.
During cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 14:34:53
It is equivalent to other products, but it is inexpensive. Because it is strong strongly it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#3936853.
Used for fixed long lead of pet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:46:20
Having a KP type which is also hard to stick to outstanding durability is enough
This review is about item#3936853.
Shooting props
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 16:37:02
It was inexpensive, strong, easy to use. I am sorry that there was not a little thin thing.
This review is about item#3936844.
Loading on a truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 19:16:44
It is easy to use with grip. It is convenient that the eyes are attached at both ends.
This review is about item#3936844.
When light truck loaded cargoes are fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:51:48
Of course, it helps to fix the loading size during machine transport as well as parcels. Strength is also sufficient and we are using it without any problem at present.
This review is about item#03936853.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:22:08
It was a product that I imagined. I just did not know the strength etc, but if you like, I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#03936844.
For prevention of rain drop cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 14:45:59
I am very satisfied with load bearing, thickness, softness as imagined.
This review is about item#03936862.
To load
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:47:04
12 mm was a bit fat
This review is about item#03936853.
Bundling of baggage
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:59:23
It might be useless because it is a KP type, but it is hard. The feeling of use is inferior.
This review is about item#03936862.
Luggage fixation of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 19:36:34
Soft and comfortable to use
This review is about item#03936844.
Preparation work in the stage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 05:17:30
Consider purchasing due to degradation of what you have been using so far. The cost performance compared with that of the home center is attractive first. There were voices to feel slightly thinner than the previous ones, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#03936862.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Truck Rope
Track Rope
KP Truck Rope
KP Truck Rope
Polyester Track Rope
PP Truck Rope
CremonaS Truck Rope
Polyester Rope
Track rope (20m)
KP Truck Rope
PV Truck Rope
Vinylon track rope
PV Rope
PV rope
Cotton track rope
Cremona S track rope
Kureporiropu