Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hyper Sintered

Hyper Sintered
Sales Price: 24.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
For two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 21:16:11
I used Daytona's brake pad for the first time, but both the effectiveness and wear level are passed. It is satisfactory for cost performance.
This review is about item#3999092.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 00:23:02
I was looking for a pad of Daytona at the replacement time of the pad where I was able to purchase it cheaply and it was saved.
This review is about item#03999257.
I bought it for the maintenance of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:43:29
Because it is a maker's item, I am concerned about the price because it can be relieved as a product.
This review is about item#3999266.
Brake brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 21:40:25
The effect taste is very good. Durability is now.
This review is about item#03999187.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:52:38
As it was a hyperpad in the wave rotor, it was not good with controllability and judder feeling, so it was considerably improved, so it looks like it gets a little more hit. (Front double disk)
This review is about item#03999056.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 22:46:25
It's pretty good and is equal to normal or better. I am looking forward to seeing how to reduce it. Touch seems soft a little.
This review is about item#03999187.
Commuting motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:34:20
Previously it was made in cheap Chinese, the rainy day was ineffective at all, sunny but the touch was bad and it was the worst. I exchanged about 1,000 km after the exchange, but the touch is the best in the controlbull, even in the sun or the rain.
This review is about item#03999406.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 16:19:44
After replacing the pad, it runs without problems 50 kilometers. It is an exchange from a normal pad, so it is very quick and it feels good from the beginning to the back. There is a feeling that the sound is a little gone, there is a feeling that the rotor is scraping off (example: like the original char version PFC). I also pull out the air so I feel satisfied with the touch better! It is!
This review is about item#03999266.
Commuter motorcycle consumables
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 18:48:25
There is no distinctive feature on the feeling of use There is no particular feature that the concept leaves enough performance, I think that durability is the item of the finest, so I expect it to last long
This review is about item#03999135.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Motorbike Chain
Brake Pad
Hyper-PAD
Brake Pad
Oil filler cap