Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tabi Zipper Type 12 Pcs.

Tabi Zipper Type 12 Pcs.
Sales Price: 41.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:34:21
Durable, other companies' zipper tabi bags are preeminent comfort, but in about half a year, they become rumbling.
This review is about item#4985706.
Pruning of garden trees and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 12:37:48
I use it many times. I am satisfied with the feeling of use well. Work on the stepladder and trees is not a necessity, I think.
This review is about item#4985706.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 09:14:42
Pruning work must have underground shoe pouches. Work on the stepladder, the work climbing the tree is stable and safe. It was saved because it took a long time to stop Kohase with zipper in a short time. I used other manufacturers, but Takao is the number one. I will order additional order from now on.
This review is about item#4985688.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 07:53:23
Easy to take off, easy to wear. Good condition.
This review is about item#04985706.
Landscaping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 18:57:15
The fit, the point where the eyes of the fabric is clogged, the durability of the fastener, the cushioning property of the sole of the shoe, the barrier insulation of the bottom chill in the winter are complaints, without repeat purchase. I think that it will last longer if the strength of the outside surface increases. Also, it is perfect if the fabric has water repellency.
This review is about item#04985706.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 18:59:27
The first time I went to the underground shovels, the ninja 's tabi bags that foreigners also appreciate, and the stop mouth is fast with the zipper.
This review is about item#04985706.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 19:29:33
I use this product many times. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#04985688.
Pruning of garden trees, high place work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:06:04
Make it solid, comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#04985724.
Pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 23:34:53
I used zipper parts from other companies but because the zipper part was damaged within a short period of time, we had to buy about 5 pairs. Although I was unable to use Kohaze, when I was in a hurry I could not forget the ease of zipper I found "Tiger King Fasner Times every time 12" on your website, I purchased two pairs for trial and is currently in use. After all the Taiwan brand, it is sturdy.
This review is about item#04985697.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tabi Genba Daio 12 Pcs.
Chainsaw Research Institute
Keikai Tabi 12 Pcs.
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Fighter 15 Pcs.
Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
New Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
Jitsuyo Tabi 12 Pcs.
Tabi Shoes 150
WORKS HOMME Tabi Shoes 100
Jeans-Jog Tabi 12 Pcs.