Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 32
3 star 8
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 105 customer reviews ]
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:24:23
Although it is not bad, if it rubs a little, a hole will be opened in the fingertip, so I wish it would be made with a more robust thread. . .
This review is about item#5327087.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:24:18
I can recommend to those who are looking for cheap genuine gloves, but I think that it is unsuitable for washing and using repeatedly. However, it can not be helped because the price is as it is. Since there is a difference in quality for each individual, I think that you can improve it.
This review is about item#5327096.
Steel cutting operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:22:35
Although it is used for the cutting work of the steel material, the feeling of use is well durable. Just wear out as you shrink as you wash.
This review is about item#16392443.
Used for work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:34:10
There are a lot of fluff, it may stick to the tape etc. Others think that it is good.
This review is about item#16392443.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 16:50:47
Because it is cotton, it is hard to slip compared to poly, I like it.
This review is about item#16392443.
Metal working work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:16:36
It is also popular among people with big hands. However, the price is gradually getting higher than before. I am thankful that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#05327096.
As a protective device
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:58:03
Since it is relatively inexpensive, it is continuously used. However, it is troubled that the price rises every year. As a feeling of use there is something rough with eyes, a strange knot on the inside and it is unsatisfactory
This review is about item#16392443.
Sheet metal work
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 19:31:13
I bought it because it is pure cotton, but I felt a little thin but the comfort is good
This review is about item#05327087.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Work Gloves