Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 32
3 star 8
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 105 customer reviews ]
Creating work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:54:38
Because it is a glove only with pure cotton, it does not melt even if you hold the tray of a hot oven. Caution is necessary when it comes with polyethylene. A bit thin.
This review is about item#5327078.
I use it for every work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 03:06:29
I am familiar with my hands and use it comfortably. It is an item that suits me.
This review is about item#05327087.
When repairing a machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 21:00:05
There was a defective item of weaving method at the time of last purchase, it seems that it is not doing a total inspection.
This review is about item#5327078.
It is used for spot welding work and others.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:41:31
My little finger feels big. There are a lot of fray of thread, etc. It is repeating because the face and delivery of COSPA will arrive soon.
This review is about item#5327078.
Processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 08:18:44
I will always use it. It is durable, long lasting and useful.
This review is about item#05327087.
Inspection of castings
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:25:07
For now it has no problem, I am using it. Because it is used in two piles, I am looking for a thick glove that I can use with one piece.
This review is about item#5327096.
During polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 08:34:33
Although it is used for polishing, it was that glove hands were harder to burn due to rubbing because it was pure cotton. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#05327096.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:57:58
Depending on the size of the hands, some people are too big, so you need to check the size, but comfort is nice.
This review is about item#16392443.
Work in the factory in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:47:21
Quality is no problem right now. Somewhat larger gloves are good and bad, depending on the workers. I bought a bulk so I pray that there are no outlying items.
This review is about item#16392443.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:31:32
I'm almost satisfied. It is used for machine repair. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5327087.
For machine field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:25:09
It has a solid thickness with pure cotton, and it is excellent in easy-to-use COSPA. However, sewing is sloppy and the quality is not constant. Seek improvement.
This review is about item#16392443.
Processing of carbon products by disc grinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:47:28
Because it is necessary to process with a small grinder or a ruther, cotton gloves are absolutely necessary. It will melt in polyester gloves and you can not protect your hand. I chose this item because my hands are small, but the size was perfect. I am concerned that there is a part like a fold on my fingertips, so I reduced one star. If this part is beautifully rounded it is five stars without complaint.
This review is about item#5327078.
Molding
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 12:58:22
Because it touches hot things, it can not cope with nylon or thin she is purchasing here. Good thickness and 100% cotton so breathability is good.
This review is about item#5327096.
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:43:28
I like cloisonne so it's better to choose the size to stop
This review is about item#5327078.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:30:33
It is bigger than previous pure cotton gloves and there is no feeling of tightening and it is advantageous to buy them collectively
This review is about item#5327132.
For welding work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:36:57
It's a strong cotton so it's strong
This review is about item#16392443.
Used mainly during outdoor work such as weeding work and transportation.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 12:29:08
It feels good, it has durability with less shrinkage even when washed.
This review is about item#05327096.
When having metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:45:10
It is thicker than ordinary one, it is 100% cotton. It lasts longer than ordinary gloves.
This review is about item#05327078.
For steel work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 21:22:01
Although there are some variations, as a cospa with cotton 100 it is satisfactory and can be used satisfactorily without complaint
This review is about item#05327087.
All used in manufacturing process of pottery
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:26:05
It is a glove hand and S size is exactly right for women.
This review is about item#05327078.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Women's Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Work Gloves