Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 32
3 star 8
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 105 customer reviews ]
For machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:32:04
With normal gloves, my hands were rashing, my nose got muzzled. This item is gentle to the skin, it is strong.
This review is about item#5327096.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 01:34:34
There is a firm thickness and things are better than the equivalent of a certain home center.
This review is about item#05327096.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:19:49
It is tough to touch and durable. I like the feeling of cotton smoothly.
This review is about item#5327096.
It is used as protective gloves for the manufacture and construction of building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:22:28
This product is necessities. When touching high temperature objects such as welding work, it will melt if it is a leather or non-genuine protective glove so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#16392443.
Used for factory production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:47:42
It is suitable for work at the factory. Pure cotton is essential for stainless steel products.
This review is about item#16392443.
Harvest of leafy vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 10:18:23
It was surprisingly solid, lots of cheap and good. It was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#5327087.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:14:56
Poly fiber hair is attached to the machine, so we choose pure cotton and use it. Cotton is easy to use because fiber hair is difficult to attach.
This review is about item#05327078.
Used for high heat products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:13:13
I can use it without problems for use and I am satisfied with price as well We will also purchase
This review is about item#5327096.
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 01:14:53
Because the texture is fine, there are thickness, so dirt is handy and it is handy. The price is somewhat higher, but as it is good! !
This review is about item#05327096.
Used in farm work and various other work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 03:59:03
Since it is a thing that I purchase on a regular basis, it can be purchased cheaply at the discount time etc and it will be saved.
This review is about item#05327078.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:12:48
It feels soft to fit hands. Although there is a slight sheer feeling, there is no problem for welding work.
This review is about item#16392443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:21:13
Because there is no close contact feeling of the fingertip when it is ordinary size free ... I think that it is easy to use for people with small hands
This review is about item#5327078.
Weeding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:53:44
For this thick army we are cheap, you can still trust monotalou. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#05327096.
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 16:05:17
Because it is a product of monotaro, you can shop with confidence. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5327096.
Furnace work in a campsite
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 09:26:52
Although smell a little worrisome, it is used outdoors so there is no problem. I repeat every time I run out.
This review is about item#5327096.
Used when supplying blank material for NC lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:49:15
Work is necessary for genuine cotton gloves, but I was in trouble because there was no inexpensive S size, but now I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05327078.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:49:06
Because it is a consumable item at reasonable price, we deliver to buy a lot of quantity so we are very sorry.
This review is about item#5327096.
Carrying cardboard boxes, when using mulberry at home garden.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 23:01:36
I tried expensive items with a feeling high. Good condition is good, still about 1 week use. Whether the part of the arm does not become cluttered.
This review is about item#5327087.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 08:59:31
Since it also touches a hot machine, it must be pure cotton. It has strength and is strong and it is strong against washing.
This review is about item#05327096.
For pen painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 10:13:28
It was possible to use the employee who was injured in various gloves if it was this!
This review is about item#16392443.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Work Gloves