Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Packing for flexible (non asbestos)

Packing for flexible (non asbestos)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Piping work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:13:59
I would like to use it for Bright's inch flexo, but there is no handling of inch packing
Used for easy repair, such as water leakage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 20:43:15
It is used for repairing water leaks (especially faucets / water supply pipes) around waterworks of rental condominiums. In the home center, I was worried about the high price with a small quantity, but I think that this is an excellent good item for COSPA.
This review is about item#34567617.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:29:04
I bought it all together like rubber, but without any problem, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#34567626.
Connection between instrument and flexible pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:36:22
There is no problem, it can be used cheaply and with peace of mind. I will also order the next.
This review is about item#34567617.
I used it for connecting the flexes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 07:13:01
There was no problem, I thought that I want to use it cheaply.
This review is about item#34567617.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:46:22
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#34567617.
Water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:15:21
Purchase as a reserve. Since accessories are required unless you buy small items, it is a difficulty to not buy when you want to buy.
This review is about item#34567617.
Water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 18:45:43
I think whether quality is problematic. It is good to be cheaper than anything. If it is a single item, it will cost 40 to 60 yen per sheet, so if you buy 50 ~ 100 pieces, it will be a reasonable amount ... If you buy it here it is about 11 yen and it is attractive. Since I often use it, I think that I want to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#34567617.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 16:50:00
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34567617.
Water service
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 09:34:38
There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#34567617.
Water supply, hot water facility construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:48:29
It is equivalent to the goods of the material shop that I usually buy, and the price is also cheap so I will be satisfied as stock.
This review is about item#34567617.
When replacing flexible tube
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 19:18:12
I think that it may not change much from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#34567617.
When replacing water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 10:46:54
There is no water leak and it is firm. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#34567617.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sheet Gasket for Flange, Non Asbestos
Union Packing, Non Asbestos
Union Packing, Non Asbestos
Push Lock II Male Adapter
Non Asbestos Union Packing
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
High Heat Non Asbestos Packing
Packing, Non-Asbestos
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut