Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Rubber Rope

Truck Rubber Rope
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 22
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
To fix the top of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:00:13
Purchased because the rubber rope attached to the truck seat was deteriorated. It is very convenient because it can cut with the required length. Although it is said to be recycled material, there is no problem in quality, such as strength.
This review is about item#05589368.
Attach to the seat of the truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:59:41
I used it for the seat of the truck bed. It seems to be a recycled item of Thailand and others, but it can be used satisfactorily. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#05589368.
Promotion rubber for seat hanging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 05:01:22
Although the length is sufficient, I wonder if there is more rubber thickness ... Because rubber will run out well at this time
This review is about item#05589368.
Light truck seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 14:09:58
Although it seems to be easy to use, I think that durability will be in the future.
This review is about item#5589368.
Track seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:50:19
I used rubber for other seats so far, but the price is also cheap, so I can adjust it to your preferred length, so I like it recently. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#5589368.
Used for seat rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:42:30
Repeat for the second time. Because it is 40 m, you can use it without worrying about it. Although durability is not bad, it does not mean it can not cut forever.
This review is about item#5589368.
When turning and binding the top load with a 6 wheel car for carrying luggage such as supermarket.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:26:59
I crimped to W hook on both tips (monotaro brand), and I spin it by the top luggage of the car and use it so that the balance of the luggage does not collapse from the top when moving. It is safe, safe and convenient because it can respond to the amount and size of luggage, of course, it can be used repeatedly.
This review is about item#5589368.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 10:12:04
I will repeat. I plan to use it regularly as I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#5589368.
Tracksheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:27:36
I always use it for the truck seat rubber. I think that it will degrade slightly, but this product is also good for price.
This review is about item#5589368.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:13:03
It is twice the length of the home center and the same price, the quality was the same.
This review is about item#5589368.
Replacing the rubber of the seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:02:32
Since it can cut the length freely, it is used everywhere I am doing it.
This review is about item#5589368.
truck
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:35:04
I have bought that it has become a circle until now. It is weak a little elongation when using this time.
This review is about item#5589368.
Used for fixing the top of company-owned truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 09:50:23
It feels somewhat slower than conventional ones, but this price with this quality. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5589368.
secret
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:31:45
I wound it with constant tension, or cut it with strips with the same length and tension free, "5 m was not enough for 40 m. I know that it is a turbulent roll, but how about 10% minus?
secret
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 10:15:21
Whether it was rolling 40 m with a constant tension or not cutting tension strips with a fixed length and a length of 5 m. I wonder if I get a minus error of about 10% as an error of random winding? What?
This review is about item#5589368.
For track seat
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:58:20
Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the durability. There is no problem if durability is good
This review is about item#5589368.
Securing the track seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:34:08
If the rubber band for the tensioning of the cargo bed seems to be barely expensive, cheap items of the playback band are sufficient. Every day, I use it as a rubber band in the truck of the blue sky parking and use it although I use it, but I am happy because I can use it without exchange for 8 months.
This review is about item#5589368.
For truck seat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:25:23
I am useful because it can cut the length freely. It is the second purchase this time, when it runs out I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5589368.
Used as truck seat rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:57:19
Nothing particularly I think that I would like to purchase again if I lose it. . . .
This review is about item#5589368.
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:34:58
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#5589368.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Flat Rubber Cord
Tight Rubber Rope
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Annular Type Tube Band
Rubber Band Cut Type
Round Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Rubber Band Reel
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope 15m
Tool Set