Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Rubber Rope

Truck Rubber Rope
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Prevention of collapse of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:27:21
I bought a light tiger with a canopy so I bought it to prevent collapse and I have not used it yet so I do not understand but I think that it is enough for light things. A heavy object would need a rope
This review is about item#5589422.
Repair boots in boots, bundles of miscellaneous boards etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 20:38:38
I thought that growth was a bit more soft. Also, trying to use it was a little broader one.
This review is about item#5589413.
Seat of the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:36:03
It was cheap because it is recycled rubber I was firm. Since it is still in use, is it durable? but
This review is about item#20148686.
Mounting of truck bed seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:32:01
I have been using it ever before. It retains elasticity and is not easily deteriorated.
This review is about item#20148686.
Truck seat
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 20:02:06
Items with a fold diameter of only 20 cm have arrived and will not be used at all.
This review is about item#20148652.
Light tiger's deck locking
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 23:18:36
The lengths were disagreeable, but everyone had a reasonable thickness, it was strong and various lengths were returned and it was convenient to use.
This review is about item#5589422.
I'm stopping the seat of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 15:57:49
It is the optimum length and wall thickness for sheet fastening. There was some irregularity in the width, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#20148652.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:19:24
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5589422.
For track sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 17:54:53
It is Ripi. It was a good deal like last time. I think that it is good because the number is also well included.
This review is about item#20148668.
For seats
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:32:20
It would be great if there were no thickness variations. It may be cheaper in price?
This review is about item#20148695.
Stationary veneer fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 11:51:26
Use a plywood board so that it does not fall over. I wish had a slightly larger size. I thought that I could cut it quickly, but it was quite a thing.
This review is about item#20148695.
Flat sheet of truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:24:54
It was inexpensive and easy to use size.
This review is about item#20148668.
light truck
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:09:09
I knew it after buying it, but in order to use it with a light tiger, the length was short. I wish I had thought about kitchen before purchasing · · ·. The price itself is cheap, so I do not care much, but checking before purchasing is necessary.
This review is about item#5589422.
When putting a seat on a truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 11:48:12
Until now, I used a tube of a tire, but I am satisfied that I can use it very easily. And how long will it last?
This review is about item#20148677.
Curtain stop of the top of the truck
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:08:33
I did not have a week to run away. Things that can not cut other products can not cut after one year
This review is about item#05589413.
Unity at the time of transport
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:46:55
Because it is made of rubber, it is safe to slip and securely secure. I think that it is good because rubber quality is also solid, but I do not know how many years it will have. As for me it is ok if you bring it for three years from the price.
This review is about item#05589413.
Seat of a truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:30:55
I am repeating because the size is exactly easy to use. The thickness is also moderate.
This review is about item#05589422.
Mouth holding of garbage bag in pail can
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:05:53
There is considerable rubber thickness, and you can secure the garbage bag firmly.
This review is about item#05589422.
Used as a truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 22:25:09
Inexpensive items are items that have overturned it becomes impossible to use immediately.
This review is about item#05589413.
Light truck seat
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 18:22:23
Because rubber was big, it was a little hard to hang on hook
This review is about item#05589413.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Elastic Band, Ring
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Elastic Band for Palettes
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Flat Rubber Cord
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Rubber Rope
Round Rubber Rope
Annular Type Tube Band
Wheel rubber band
Flat Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, Endless Type
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Rubber-band sheet
Ring-shaped rubber rope