Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disk Brake Piston Spreader Useable For Ratchet Wrench

Disk Brake Piston Spreader Useable For Ratchet Wrench
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Bike caliper maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:47:11
It is used for maintenance of bike 4 port calipers. Workability up!
This review is about item#5695935.
When replacing the brake pad of a light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:20:58
If there is a special tool, work efficiency also increases. For ordinary people, it is not a frequently used one, so I am satisfied with this item.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement brake disc pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:31:01
It seems possible to push back the brake piston with a water pump, but I wanted to use a reliable and reliable spreader, so I could purchase and use it and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replace the brake pad on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:35:51
Used as a genuine brake (made by Brembo) of BMW F 650 Funduro. There is no problem in use at all. Using this part will shorten the time.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement of minicars front disc brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:30:11
When installed, it was solid and stable, I was able to easily return the piston with hand cranking without using a ratchet wrench! I think it's good.
This review is about item#5695935.
Caliper piston return
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:17:08
Though things are pretty good, the bar of the T handle which slides is subtlely hard to use
This review is about item#5695935.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 11:57:00
Piston can not be returned by pliers with a car purchase. We were able to exchange the pad easily. Although it is an original product, this was sufficient, usability was also smooth.
This review is about item#5695935.
Maintenance of brake caliper.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 16:08:04
Somewhat satisfied, I think that it is even better if there is a little more rigidity.
This review is about item#5695935.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:09:48
It is a great success in detaching the wheel and overhauling the brake.
This review is about item#5695935.
For pad replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:40:23
It feels a little tameful. I hope the accuracy will be a little lighter. It is too heavy.
This review is about item#5695935.
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 09:19:05
Although it seems that it can be done with a pipe wrench, I bought it because the price is also cheap for beginners and I will continue to use it It is very good, I used grease on the thread part once before use, I used it very easily, I can easily return the piston and easily exchange the pad
This review is about item#5695935.
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 06:17:08
It's a bit heavy, but you can use it with confidence, it is also recommended for other people
This review is about item#05695935.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:34:41
Until now I have used things that do not have a ratchet function, but if you have this, I can move it hard even with ease.
This review is about item#5695935.
Brake piston return operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:22:43
It can be used normally, if it says in fact, if the ratchet part is set to □ 9 mm, it is more easy to use
This review is about item#5695935.
When replacing the brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:42:46
With the 6 pod caliper of the bike, the gap between the disks was too small to push the pad, I could not push all the pistons when I removed the pad. I think that it can be used without problems with a car.
This review is about item#05695935.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:55:18
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am satisfied with great success in car maintenance.
This review is about item#5695935.
I feel that it seems to be available at the time of replacing the F brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:26:43
I also think that simple difference is convenient for use or use in ratchet.
This review is about item#05695935.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 13:43:59
It's cheap and easy to use, just a ratchet wrench The turning stick is in the way.
This review is about item#5695935.
Used for disk replacement work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:14:17
Although I have not used it yet, I think that you can replace it enough.
This review is about item#5695935.
Individual brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 11:48:56
Although the feeling of use is unchanged from that of the manufacturer, it was surprised when the female thread Kiriko came out from the screw hole at the first use.
This review is about item#05695935.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Caliper Piston Tool
Brake Piston Resetter
Disc Brake Spreader
Caliper piston reverse tool
Brake caliper tool set
Caliper separator
Brake Pads
Brake Piston Tool
DISC-BRAKE SPREADER (WIDE PLATE)
Disc brake piston pusher
Brake Pads