Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disk Brake Piston Spreader Useable For Ratchet Wrench

Disk Brake Piston Spreader Useable For Ratchet Wrench
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:23:32
The price is also cheap and good for normal use. Essential items for pad replacement.
This review is about item#5695935.
To maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 11:40:49
This is useful. I had trouble working with a driver so far, but with this, what was the hardship I have ever had. It became an indispensable item for pushing back the brake piston.
This review is about item#5695935.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:07:15
It is low price, it is easy to use without twisting the threaded part, although using it 20 times since purchasing. It is very useful as it can be used with a ratchet wrench.
This review is about item#5695935.
Adjustment of light pad brake pad
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:45:51
I am very dissatisfied with products like toys, but from the price it is this kind of thing? It can not be used as a practical product. It will break if you open and close with screws alone, never buy it again.
This review is about item#5695935.
Used for disc brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 01:01:00
Strength is sufficient, workability is very good. The price is higher than others.
This review is about item#05695935.
KSR 110 front / rear brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:17:26
I bought it for a motorcycle, but it was bigger than I expected. Because it seems that you can use it normally for a car, I think that it is mainly used there. Making is also solid, so if you regularly grease up, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#5695935.
Brake pad replacement and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 00:27:04
I always use it without any problems. I think that it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#05695935.
Bike caliper maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:47:11
It is used for maintenance of bike 4 port calipers. Workability up!
This review is about item#5695935.
When replacing the brake pad of a light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:20:58
If there is a special tool, work efficiency also increases. For ordinary people, it is not a frequently used one, so I am satisfied with this item.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement brake disc pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:31:01
It seems possible to push back the brake piston with a water pump, but I wanted to use a reliable and reliable spreader, so I could purchase and use it and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replace the brake pad on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:35:51
Used as a genuine brake (made by Brembo) of BMW F 650 Funduro. There is no problem in use at all. Using this part will shorten the time.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement of minicars front disc brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:30:11
When installed, it was solid and stable, I was able to easily return the piston with hand cranking without using a ratchet wrench! I think it's good.
This review is about item#5695935.
Caliper piston return
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:17:08
Though things are pretty good, the bar of the T handle which slides is subtlely hard to use
This review is about item#5695935.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 11:57:00
Piston can not be returned by pliers with a car purchase. We were able to exchange the pad easily. Although it is an original product, this was sufficient, usability was also smooth.
This review is about item#5695935.
Maintenance of brake caliper.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 16:08:04
Somewhat satisfied, I think that it is even better if there is a little more rigidity.
This review is about item#5695935.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:09:48
It is a great success in detaching the wheel and overhauling the brake.
This review is about item#5695935.
For pad replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:40:23
It feels a little tameful. I hope the accuracy will be a little lighter. It is too heavy.
This review is about item#5695935.
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 09:19:05
Although it seems that it can be done with a pipe wrench, I bought it because the price is also cheap for beginners and I will continue to use it It is very good, I used grease on the thread part once before use, I used it very easily, I can easily return the piston and easily exchange the pad
This review is about item#5695935.
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 06:17:08
It's a bit heavy, but you can use it with confidence, it is also recommended for other people
This review is about item#05695935.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:34:41
Until now I have used things that do not have a ratchet function, but if you have this, I can move it hard even with ease.
This review is about item#5695935.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Caliper Piston Tool
Brake Piston Resetter
Disc Brake Spreader
Disc brake piston pusher
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Caliper separator
DISC-BRAKE SPREADER (WIDE PLATE)
Brake caliper tool set
Caliper piston reverse tool
Brake Piston Tool