Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drive belt for scooter

Drive belt for scooter
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
On the V-belt of the lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:47:32
This time I bought this manufacturer for the first time. There was evaluation that the width of the belt is narrow, so I was concerned, but I can use it without problems. Compared to the belt I used to date, including the genuine belt, the top speed has improved dramatically. I was satisfied because 15 km went up. The combination is the high speed pulley of Kitako and the boss of Kitako.
This review is about item#5699742.
For Forza mf10
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 07:51:23
Normal belt 2,000 thousand kilos Why is it that the width when it is brand new is narrower than the one used? The Takasago chain is tough, so I bought it because I trusted it, but I am a little worried. There is no problem if you keep 20,000 km
This review is about item#05699663.
I used it for belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:53:28
Even if I go to a motorbike shop, there is nothing quite compatible and genuine products are expensive so expensive items are cheap and looking for good ones.
This review is about item#5699776.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:00:22
Since it is a consumable item, regular replacement is necessary, but genuine products are expensive.
This review is about item#5699575.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 06:56:00
It's not depending on distance yet so it's up to durability Gears are the mainstay motorcycle in Japan's newspaper delivery I think I can sell it.
This review is about item#05699505.
scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:50:08
It is saved because the price is cheap I would like to use it in the future Thank you
This review is about item#05699672.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:58:24
Trust RK products. The price is expensive but I think that it is better than the maker who has never heard of it. And I'm looking forward to the time I can open impressions the next time I purchase it
This review is about item#5699697.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:55:22
Trust RK products. The price is expensive but I think that it is better than the maker who has never heard of it. And I'm looking forward to the time I can open impressions the next time I purchase it
This review is about item#5699593.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:54:27
Trust RK products. The price is expensive but I think that it is better than the maker who has never heard of it. And I'm looking forward to the time I can open impressions the next time I purchase it
This review is about item#5699453.
For scooters
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:43:15
There is no worry that it will disappear as soon as it is a safe domestic product. I will try hard until the next 20,000 km.
This review is about item#5699496.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 22:32:00
Trust Brand RK Belt results have never been heard but believe and purchase. I am worried about durability but I use it expecting w
This review is about item#5699697.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 18:57:52
There are lots of cheap belts, but I have chosen trust RK though I did not know well because I had experience of running. Well, I'd like you to have around 20,000 kilos as normal. . . Is it not it? Is it? Lol
This review is about item#5699697.
During maintenance of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 20:22:57
It was quite a good product. Cheapness was attractive. I have not installed yet but I am expecting it.
This review is about item#5699453.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:56:58
The width of the belt was about 24.5 mm which was the same as the exhausted genuine belt, but it can be driven without problems. I do not know unless you use the characteristics of speed change and durability for a while, but the price is cheap so the current situation is satisfactory.
This review is about item#5699584.
When clutch is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 04:22:23
Because RK became indebted at the time of turnip, it is safe.
This review is about item#5699724.
I use it as a consumable item of a scoot which is a foot of a priest
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:30:18
Working month It will be about 1000 km traveled every month. Although I was purchasing genuine parts, I was looking for "It is somehow cheap and something good" at a price of 7000 yen, so I was able to meet around this item. Since then, it withstands the harsh use every 12 thousand kilometers.
This review is about item#05699663.
Motorcycle drive
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:13:17
Re-purchase items that I have used before
This review is about item#05699426.
Exchange at maintenance time
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:16:43
I exchanged 200 kilometers after the change, I do not feel slippery, it is solid. Although it was massimo before exchange, it feels sliding at the start and a crack comes in, it seems to be burned though it runs only 6000 kilos. If you ran 3000 kilos for the time being, check it and review again.
This review is about item#05699742.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:13:29
Exchange by me very cheaply finished
This review is about item#05699627.
It is used for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 21:27:05
I used it for an old car, but it was a good product.
This review is about item#05699767.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
Clutch Cables
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Belt
Super Roller Set
Clutch Wire
Domestic reinforced V-belt
Slide Piece
Weight Roller