Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Coil Insert Set

Coil Insert Set
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Part installation screw thread repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:17:03
I think that there are many people who purchase this hand kit product for the first time, but I did not have an instruction sheet and I had a chatter surface.
This review is about item#5799806.
Correct flange bolt hole of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:57:14
It was cheap and easy to use, enough for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#5799806.
Strengthening the bolt of the generator head
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:57:45
Although I did not expect so much because the price is very cheap compared to other manufacturers, they played a role sufficiently, because the making of the insert kit itself is bad, it is four stars
This review is about item#5799806.
Screw thread became foolish
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:08:02
The screw thread of the casting item became useless, and it was taught when I was dying at a loss. Although it looks like Casha, it was a dish designed to be very easy to use. If there is room in the wallet, I'd like to arrange a set as a set
This review is about item#5799806.
Maintenance of marine machinery (repair of rusted tap holes with tidal water)
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 19:44:19
A kit with one tool required for a small amount of repair is cheap and saved. Insert work often fails, so I would like to increase the quantity. We will also request that you also order kits of size M4, M5, M8.
This review is about item#5799806.
Repair of female screw
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 12:49:05
I will use it for repairing the cab of the motorcycle that I cut off my screws (scheduled, practicing for the time being & testing in progress). It seems that tightening also gets better. Please note that the tap is only at the tip and the handle is not included.
This review is about item#05799806.
Used for engine cover tightening bolt hole correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 22:44:42
I need some tips to put the coil. Let's insert it by turning little by little
This review is about item#05799806.
Used for female thread playback
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 03:58:42
This time, I used it for the female thread play made of aluminum. The clogging of the attached special tap was severe, and it seemed to break the base metal. I think that it is better to buy the tap separately and buy it.
This review is about item#05799806.
Used for female thread playback
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 03:57:47
This time, I used it for the female thread play made of aluminum. The clogging of the attached special tap was severe, and it seemed to break the base metal. I think that it is better to buy the tap separately and buy it.
This review is about item#05799806.
Correct thread thread
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:17:31
I did the recoil work for the first time, but it worked smoothly. Since there is no explanation, it was necessary to search on the net and to know usage, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#05799806.
Repair of electric tool accessories
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 21:57:54
It was nice to have a set and it was convenient. Good cost performance
This review is about item#05799806.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Sprew Repair Kit
A Recoil Kit With A Pilot Tap
Coil Inserting Tool
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Recoil Kit for Spark Plug
Sprew Repair Pack
Hand Tap
Helical insert tap STI-HT