Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose intermediate joint

Hose intermediate joint
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
A joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:30:24
It is very reasonable and things are firm. No complaints
This review is about item#6127905.
Water supply hose fitting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:30:34
It is convenient and easy to use for the price. It is unknown at the moment how much it has just passed by aged, so-called outdoor etc.
This review is about item#6127905.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:29:22
Since there was handling, I could save the trouble of going to the home center.
This review is about item#6127905.
For water supply hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 08:43:06
It is equivalent (same goods?) That is handled as a PB at a major home center, and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06127905.
Tap water spray
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 22:28:54
It is cheap !! Easy to use! Easy to use! Not needing a tool !! Just do not rotate, so extend the hose and fix the twist and succeed!
This review is about item#6127905.
Car wash and sprinkling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 00:07:54
It is a cheap but good item. Initially, because it is cheap, do you leak water or hose? You have to be careful and use it. I was using it while thinking, but such a thing was a fear. It is a rare and inexpensive good item recently, many of which are cheap and bad.
This review is about item#6127905.
Watering in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:16:37
The price is affordable and has no problem quality. There is no water leak. Even if I pull it with considerable force, it did not come out.
This review is about item#06127905.
Fixation of water spray hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:43:40
There are various distances at the watering place, which is convenient for adjusting the length.
This review is about item#06127905.
Connect irrigation hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 13:42:21
It is simple, easy to use, and cheap. Of course, it will connect well without any water leakage. I think that this "intermediate joint" itself is a very good product. However, there is an impression that I mistook the selection of the length of the irrigation hose. If you choose "3 meters in length" of irrigation hose and cut it with a convenient length, "intermediate fitting" was not necessary. It is a pity that I did not know that irrigation hose can be easily cut. I thought that such product explanation was kind if it was in "irrigation hose".
This review is about item#06127905.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Intermediate joint
Hose Quick Connector
Connector stop
Hose Joint
Watering Nozzle,Pachitto
Joint Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Rotate Hose Joint
With hose connector stop
PC hose joint YM22523