Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Blown fuse indication cover with fuse holder

Blown fuse indication cover with fuse holder
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For control panel installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 09:39:14
I bought an inexpensive lamp-less, but since the category has a blown indicator cover, it is misleading if you do not put it in another category if there is no lamp.
This review is about item#8515683.
Board production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:42:34
Very good item. I am very saved because the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#8515683.
It is installed as a protective fuse when exchanging voltmeter instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:29:31
It is handy in handy size as a cubicle voltmeter protection fuse.
This review is about item#8515683.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 21:53:09
First of all, this product is nice, it is reasonable compared with other companies' products.
This review is about item#8515683.
Battery short circuit prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:58:18
I used a car battery as a power source for camping and put it in short prevention. This solid fuse box is not sold in the home center and it is satisfying to purchase it cheaper.
This review is about item#08515683.
Giy
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:10:26
It may be easy to remove the fuse. It is even better if there is a mechanism that can be connected to each other.
This review is about item#8515683.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:51:06
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#8515674.
Circuit protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 15:10:08
A method of setting a fuse on the transparent resin cover side and attaching it to the holder. Fuse is easy to set. The handle of the cover was quite large, and in our installation state it was a little disturbing.
This review is about item#08515683.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:16:48
Once attached to the DIN rail, it can not be removed but it is cheap and simple because it is a simple mechanism.
This review is about item#08515683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Fuse Holder
Fuse-Holder Width Type
Glass Tube Fuse
fuse
  • fuse
  • SAKAZUME ELECTRIC
  • 4.99 SGD
PE adhesive tape
Fuse Holder
Glass Tube Fuse
clip