Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet handle

Ratchet handle
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 21
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
When assembling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:02:12
With push release, texture is high, feed angle is small. It is a product with very high cost performance.
This review is about item#06616584.
During maintenance of agricultural machinery, automobiles, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 10:28:56
When removing the socket, it is convenient to come off if you push the center, but the weight is heavier than I thought. If you change the switching lever to neutral, it becomes free (fixed one is easy to use)
This review is about item#6616575.
Used for turning the nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:58:33
I bought it because only the ratchet wrench was damaged with a box wrench set. It was a solid making compared to the previous ratchet wrench.
This review is about item#6616575.
To motorcycle maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:08:24
This is fine. I do not think I will use it any more.
This review is about item#6616575.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:20:48
Purchase for plug replacement. I am amazed at the high quality at this price.
This review is about item#6616575.
Removal of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 14:45:26
It fits your hands and is easy to use. Plating is also beautiful and it is not different from other ratchets.
This review is about item#6616575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:53:27
I thought about the cheap ratchet handle but I can use it without being inferior to the maker goods I am clearly clearing this strength strength so I want to work more and more
This review is about item#6616584.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:31:34
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#6616566.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 12:31:19
It is extremely easy to use and satisfied without any problems.
This review is about item#6616575.
Desorption of motorcycle body accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 22:38:39
I am glad that it is cheap in mirror finish. The number of frames is as many as 72, and it is compact size that fits comfortably in the palm, I like it very much.
This review is about item#6616566.
Golf cart repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 11:12:44
Even when hands purchased with KTC are oil dirty before, it can be made smoothly with a button type detachable socket, and the designs are all similar. Price is 1/5 and durability is unknown unless it is used for 4 to 5 years but I am satisfied for the moment
This review is about item#6616575.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:46:59
I ordinarily purchased a ratchet of cheap item set and I am unsatisfactory. Although the price is cheap, it is easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#6616575.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:18:50
I removed the bolt with tightening torque 150 N · m, but there was no problem. It's small because it is small.
This review is about item#6616575.
Vice clamp etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:12:26
I just started using it, but the texture is nothing different than the maker items. I think that durability can also be expected.
This review is about item#06616575.
When stopping the screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 13:06:11
I want the entrance of the socket to be the same size and different length
This review is about item#6616575.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:56:24
Various things are convenient to use for maintenance. The length is also moderate.
This review is about item#6616575.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:56:03
I bought it since the one I used to date has been broken. Durability is expected in the future.
This review is about item#6616575.
When turning the screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 09:52:22
I am satisfied with this finish at this price. Besides, I used Beta and Stabile etc, but deterioration has been seen for many years of use, so I bought it because I was caught at the price, but it is nice. I do not need to bother to use high foreign made for later life.
This review is about item#6616575.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 09:23:13
There seems to be a heavy feeling, it seems to be used for a long time, I think that if the handle is rubber it would not be cold but I think that it is okay to do gloves.
This review is about item#6616575.
When maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 22:26:34
Although it was slightly heavy, there was a comment, but it was not as much as I thought, but the sound of the gear is good for the price as much as the end of main use ○
This review is about item#6616584.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet Handle
Compact short ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Socket & wrench set
Ratchet handle 9.5SQ (3/8)
Swing Ratchet Handle Set
Socket Set
Extension Bars
Ratchet handle
Extension Bars
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Deep Socket Set
Spinner handle
Elastic Ratchet Handle