Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Crimping Tool

Mini Crimping Tool
Sales Price: 46.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:45:02
There were not any particular differences from other manufacturers. It was saved because it was inexpensive to use normally.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:54:59
Although it is a small crimping tool, goods were also light, and it was a bargain item because it does not require power for crimping.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wire crimping operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 06:11:53
I think that it is possible to work with this power as small, light, good and big size as before.
This review is about item#06616557.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:36:58
Grip is silicone, oil bleeds out! Shrimp may be better if you care about it!
This review is about item#6616557.
Control circuit wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:41:11
Easy to use with reasonable spring hardness. It is a difficult point that it is difficult to see the engraved mark of the general size on the back side.
This review is about item#6616557.
I chose it in COSPA.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:02:48
Besides high cost performance, it was light and easy to use.
This review is about item#6616557.
Crimping crimp terminal
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 20:45:33
It is no different from a big size, not even a lot of power It will be "caulked" firmly. Compact, so it's easy to carry around it's recommended. (It is a difficult point to shift the grip daringly)
This review is about item#6616557.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:58:26
It was an original tool, but it was useful because it was surprisingly easy to use.
This review is about item#06616557.
Used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:48:53
I think that it is easy to use power at entering the workplace, using one hand even though I used it
This review is about item#6616557.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:02:13
I am firm with miniaturization, I think that it is very useful.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:11:37
Although it crimped several hundred times, the durability of the tool and the degree of crimping are also fine. The spring force of the lever was not too strong, it did not get tired, and completion of crimping was also easy to understand, so the work got much easier.
This review is about item#06616557.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 17:59:58
It is small and light, easy to use without bulking even if put in a waist tool.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 18:44:06
The ratchet mechanism works well. It can be used enough for DIY applications. However, the accuracy of the crimped part was still inconvenient, and it was the impression that slight deviation occurs with the target position.
This review is about item#6616557.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 00:54:28
Making is coarse than it was supposed, but it is a level that can be convinced when considering price. I feel that the grip part is somewhat harder than other company's products, but it can be used without problems if you get used to it. It is safe because it also has a ratchet release mechanism.
This review is about item#06616557.
Machine electrical system maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:53:35
I used Marvell (Minol Industries) in my previous job, but I think that the feeling of use is in no way inferior. I think that the latch releasing function should be able to recover at the time of crimp mistake. However, after a few times of use the symptoms suddenly did not work. (Currently restored) Durability will not be known unless you use it in future, so re-review it when it recurs.
This review is about item#6616557.
Replacement of LED light fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 09:09:57
Since it was big with crimping pliers so far, there was a time to drop it during work. Because it is dangerous to work at a high place, I bought it for trial. I was worried about the price, but I tried using it in practice and it was small and I got familiar with my hands and I was glad that I could purchase it without breaking or cracking the wire after crimping.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wire connection
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:41:16
I'd like to close the grip after use and store it, but it is difficult to close. I think whether there is a trick.
This review is about item#6616557.
Creation of inter-vehicle wiring cables
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:42:58
I just started challenging the car DIY, I challenged making cables inside the car. Because it was my first time, it was hard for me but I enjoyed it. It was cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 22:53:50
Cospa Good! The feeling of use is very compact and easy to carry.
This review is about item#6616557.
Used for cable sleeve crimping
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:51:27
Since it is used for motorcycles, the feeling on hand was good. I would recommend it!
This review is about item#6616557.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HAND CRIMPING TOOL
Crimper
Precise Bonding Plier
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Crimping Pliers, For Insulated Closed Terminals
Crimping Tool, Insulating Sheath Crimp Terminal
Pressure Bonding Plier, Naked Crimp Contact Naked
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool