Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Torsion spring

Torsion spring
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Jack repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 19:11:35
I used it to repair the jack. If there is also left hand winding, it will be saved.
This review is about item#7501856.
For home garbage canister cover repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:02:34
I bought it for home garbage canopy repair. It happened to be in the same direction as the broken spring, but it is nice to have a reverse left spring.
This review is about item#7500115.
Holding the lid of the mailbox
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:57:55
The length was good, but the outside shape is big and it should not be refreshed. However, it is suppressed somehow. As amateur work it would be something like this. There are no problems with parts.
This review is about item#7500578.
To instruments
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 11:15:53
It is an ordinary good product. Even if it is said to be an evaluation of 25 letters. . .
This review is about item#7501068.
As a part of the winch
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 12:19:00
Material quality, finish, performance was satisfactory.
This review is about item#7499442.
A two - step ladder 's stereo.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 23:44:25
I replaced it because the locking spring has rusted. I can relieve because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#7501113.
To the tension gear of the roller chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:43:20
I think that the usability will be better if the straight part is a little longer. When it is too long, you can cut it, but it is too short to accommodate it.
This review is about item#7500115.
Door parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:43:13
It is a solid product without mistakes. It is useful in products that are not readily stocked at shops.
This review is about item#7500587.
Return spring of electric pliers
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:56:02
Since it seems that the old electric pliers do not automatically open, it resolved so that it automatically opens with a spring attached.
This review is about item#7500623.
Repair of trash can
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:48:23
Since the spring of the lid of the trash box broke, I bought it for repair. It was possible to use it with exactly the same size by bending the straight part and cutting the remainder. I did not trash the garbage.
This review is about item#7500578.
Exchange broken spring
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 21:52:15
We have located the reason for the failure of the cupboard of the earthquake-resistant lock, and the spring can be obtained and repaired at this site. I am satisfied. Shipping fee is expensive if only spring.
This review is about item#7498968.
I am using it for deer trapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 18:57:15
Since it is used for traps, it will be used as it is installed outdoors, so SUS is nice, I wish it had a slightly larger size.
This review is about item#07501804.
When the screw broke
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 16:54:23
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#07500578.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 18:52:30
Such products are not readily available. It is a monotaro when it is troubled.
This review is about item#07498636.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torsion Spring, 5pcs
Torsion Spring C Type
Torsion Spring
Torsion Spring, 2pcs
Torsion Spring A Type
Torsion Spring
Torsion spring 10 pieces
Torsion spring 20 pieces
Torsion Spring B-Type
Spring for TG7
Double torsion spring
A vertical spring
Torsion Spring
Spring self-made kit