Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber pulley belt

Rubber pulley belt
Sales Price: 1.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Equipment change parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:47:56
I can not select the size that I can not select the size type. There is no dissatisfaction if you can choose at least 2 mm fly.
This review is about item#7503764.
Video deck repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 01:04:34
I wanted a square belt of about 2.5 mm and I ordered this product which was searched with "rubber square belts" and found out that it was a round cross section looking at the one that arrived. In order to avoid misunderstanding, I want you to know that it is a round cross section with product name or explanation.
This review is about item#7503782.
Handmade model
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:29:13
Purchased as belt of belt wheel pulley. Very good very low elongation but too high and 4 stars.
This review is about item#7503773.
To the motor connection of the timer equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:55:42
The size was perfect. I will be stronger than the one that was attached first.
This review is about item#7503773.
I tried trying to replace the rubber drive of the cassette accommodating portion of the cassette tape deck that caused the rubber deterioration due to rubber deterioration.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 17:09:08
Thanks to you I can safely drive and I was able to use it to play the necessary cassette tape. Originally the product was a belt with a shape close to a triangle, but we could move the pulley even with the round shape of this product. Even if I asked the manufacturer for a repair request, it was an old cassette deck so I do not have any parts, I think whether a high cost of repair was taken.
This review is about item#7503764.
Register recording For driving paper feed
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:21:52
Record register record that lasted 15 years We changed the belt for driving paper feed deterioration and became to idle and replaced. The removed belt is fairly thick compared to what I bought, but it functions normally.
This review is about item#7503764.
Karakuri clock repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:44:37
Size (length, thickness) was also perfect.
This review is about item#07503782.
Mechanical repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 15:24:30
Although it is not written in the item description, 80 is the diameter and not the circumference, so please pay attention to the size if you buy it.
This review is about item#07503782.
Prototype production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-01 15:30:06
Because it can be glued with instant adhesive, a belt of any length can be made. Ideal for Tamiya's pulley set.
This review is about item#07503807.
Trial production
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 13:56:48
Since the material was not described on the homepage, there was a slightly worried aspect whether or not it could be used. Since it can not be used with the length as it was, I did not know whether I could change the belt length by gluing the cross section. Once I checked it I could use it without problems and I could complete the prototype. It may be impossible because there is no material display on the product itself, but please confirm with the manufacturer and specify the material on the website.
This review is about item#07503807.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
V Belt,
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Sewing Machine Belts
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Star rope
Pulley belt
Pulley (L) set
Rubber band pinion pulley (S) 2mm hole
Poly cord round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt