Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TiN Coating Straight Drill

TiN Coating Straight Drill
Sales Price: 1.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:47:34
It has a price tie. It is better to buy a cheaper amount of this product than buying a high blade.
This review is about item#7571077.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:20:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#7571296.
Drilling when creating jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:37:30
I am using Oita, but the sharpness has not fallen so much, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#7571332.
For deep hole of center drill hole of lathe
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:48:54
After using the center drill with a desktop lathe, it is used as a pilot hole for opening a through hole. There was a problem with packing, one of 3 size purchases was impact damaged, so one minus star. Though there is no problem, it is unsuitable for things harder than iron. SS400D was not drilled ten times. Perhaps the high-grade bake is getting sweeter to make it inexpensive. It was a good match with an average 100 iron drill.
This review is about item#7571068.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 22:04:06
I am very satisfied with the commodity which became price. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#7571086.
Processing of resting parts of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:36:04
If we made a hole in the second place we did not even eat it, and we got a disappointing result. I wanted to drill two places so I was forced to purchase additional.
This review is about item#7571235.
drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:27:31
I think that it is not inferior to manufacturers. It is necessary enough.
This review is about item#7571095.
For car drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 21:05:21
Even if the price is cheap, you can use it firmly. I use it in a disposable sense, but it is clearly different from 100 things that are useless immediately.
This review is about item#7571095.
It is used for drilling thin iron plates.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:30:30
It was very reasonable and we were out of ordinary. I do not know yet how much the taste has, but this price is convincing.
This review is about item#7571305.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:44:53
Although durability is not good anymore, while it is brand new it will be cut well. Because No. 2 is not sharpened, I will slide on drilling holes such as stainless steel. Sharpening and using it is insufficient in durability, but if you think about the price it is reasonable.
This review is about item#7571147.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:24:16
Because it is the use of DIY, it is sufficient sharpness. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#7571086.
Production of antique fittings
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:20:04
It is cheap and I am grateful. I would like a little more sharpness because it is a titanium coating ... but I will expect durability after that.
This review is about item#7571208.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 16:39:05
I think that it is good condition. Expectation as to how durable it is
This review is about item#7571113.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:28:30
I am satisfied because the price is cheap. I am not comparing the continuity of sharpness with other products in particular.
This review is about item#7571086.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 06:47:24
I think that it is good condition. Expectation as to how durable it is
This review is about item#07571278.
Perforation in wood and soft iron
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 14:52:11
In order to fill up the missing item of the drill set of the TiN coat, we purchased it, but the hole opens smoothly overwhelmingly compared with the conventional product where the TiN coat is lost. Now I am thinking about switching to all this. (Lol)
This review is about item#7571104.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:46:35
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#7571104.
Exterior wall construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 17:12:01
Compared with other products, it is easy to break quickly. The price is also not cheap.
This review is about item#7571165.
Creating a screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 22:46:23
Cost performance was good.
This review is about item#7571068.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 00:32:18
It is cheap, but you can use it enough. I think whether it is a price that can be bought with a disposable feeling.
This review is about item#07571122.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
Drill Bit 13mm
Cobalt Drill Bit
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Carbide Straight Drill
Spiral tap