Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TiN Coating Straight Drill

TiN Coating Straight Drill
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:53:47
The price was inexpensive, the quality was perfectly smooth and the work was done.
This review is about item#7571262.
A 10 mm hole was made in the iron plate, and it was increased to 12 mm.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:45:57
Very smooth drilling is possible and it is satisfactory. I got 60 places, but durability is no problem.
This review is about item#7571332.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:58:13
I regularly patronize for the maintenance of the bike.
This review is about item#7571068.
For the handling of iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:35:53
It is a good product that sharpness is good and smooth work progresses and lasts long.
This review is about item#7571147.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 16:31:17
It is titanium coated so it can be cut very well and it is quite good to have a blade.
This review is about item#7571104.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:20:48
Anyway dig well. If you use a titanium coated product, the blade without coating can no longer be used.
This review is about item#7571086.
For various drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:39:40
As a guide hole in the screwed part, when you want to drill purely when the hole is earlier than drilling rather than chiseling. I can use it variously.
This review is about item#7571068.
By Car DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 21:05:15
Used to widen the hole in the stay It is a satisfactory product to use with sharpness without problems
This review is about item#7571323.
Drilling of small objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 05:56:39
Because it is good, it will be replaced as soon as it can not be cut, thank you if there is a larger size display on the container.
This review is about item#07571068.
DIY work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:28:41
I use a set, but it may break or may break at the worst. I feel like cutting from the set, with the feeling of replenishing and using.
This review is about item#7571104.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:47:34
It has a price tie. It is better to buy a cheaper amount of this product than buying a high blade.
This review is about item#7571077.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:20:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#7571296.
Drilling when creating jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:37:30
I am using Oita, but the sharpness has not fallen so much, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#7571332.
For deep hole of center drill hole of lathe
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:48:54
After using the center drill with a desktop lathe, it is used as a pilot hole for opening a through hole. There was a problem with packing, one of 3 size purchases was impact damaged, so one minus star. Though there is no problem, it is unsuitable for things harder than iron. SS400D was not drilled ten times. Perhaps the high-grade bake is getting sweeter to make it inexpensive. It was a good match with an average 100 iron drill.
This review is about item#7571068.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 22:04:06
I am very satisfied with the commodity which became price. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#7571086.
Processing of resting parts of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:36:04
If we made a hole in the second place we did not even eat it, and we got a disappointing result. I wanted to drill two places so I was forced to purchase additional.
This review is about item#7571235.
drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:27:31
I think that it is not inferior to manufacturers. It is necessary enough.
This review is about item#7571095.
For car drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 21:05:21
Even if the price is cheap, you can use it firmly. I use it in a disposable sense, but it is clearly different from 100 things that are useless immediately.
This review is about item#7571095.
It is used for drilling thin iron plates.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:30:30
It was very reasonable and we were out of ordinary. I do not know yet how much the taste has, but this price is convincing.
This review is about item#7571305.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:44:53
Although durability is not good anymore, while it is brand new it will be cut well. Because No. 2 is not sharpened, I will slide on drilling holes such as stainless steel. Sharpening and using it is insufficient in durability, but if you think about the price it is reasonable.
This review is about item#7571147.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Spiral tap
Drill Bit 13mm
Cobalt Drill Bit
G short twist drill
Carbide Straight Drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills