Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TiN Coating Straight Drill

TiN Coating Straight Drill
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Drilling in iron part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:36:12
I think that it is not inferior to other manufacturers. In case Because it is inexpensive, I plan to buy it again when it stops.
This review is about item#7571122.
Used when processing becomes necessary during servicing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:24:13
Although it is inexpensive, there is no funny shake, sharpness is also good, It is recommended because the cutting edge does not get stuck at once. I will try to buy this first when the drill blade is needed. If you do not use it with a strange size many times, NACHI and Mitsubishi There is no need to buy.
This review is about item#7571174.
Drilling of steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 18:59:07
Even smooth steel plates of 1.6 to 16 mm are perforated. If you grind by machine, it lasts longer than without coating. I wish I could know more quickly. In the future, we will switch to both here in terms of efficiency and price.
This review is about item#7571208.
With drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 20:45:58
I use it for drilling with a drilling machine, I will last longer than the price and if I sharpen again I will last long
This review is about item#7571122.
With set replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:18:25
Obtained to replenish from the 4 mm drill blade being broken, cheaper is saved.
This review is about item#7571165.
Drilling work on iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 17:16:36
It breaks well, it is easy to manage because it is in a sleeve-shaped box individually. I strongly want you to increase the notation of the drill diameter affixed to the box.
easy work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:17:08
I purchased it expecting durability by TIN coating. The difference is ... I do not understand well ....
This review is about item#7571305.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:53:47
The price was inexpensive, the quality was perfectly smooth and the work was done.
This review is about item#7571262.
A 10 mm hole was made in the iron plate, and it was increased to 12 mm.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:45:57
Very smooth drilling is possible and it is satisfactory. I got 60 places, but durability is no problem.
This review is about item#7571332.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:58:13
I regularly patronize for the maintenance of the bike.
This review is about item#7571068.
For the handling of iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:35:53
It is a good product that sharpness is good and smooth work progresses and lasts long.
This review is about item#7571147.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 16:31:17
It is titanium coated so it can be cut very well and it is quite good to have a blade.
This review is about item#7571104.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:20:48
Anyway dig well. If you use a titanium coated product, the blade without coating can no longer be used.
This review is about item#7571086.
For various drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:39:40
As a guide hole in the screwed part, when you want to drill purely when the hole is earlier than drilling rather than chiseling. I can use it variously.
This review is about item#7571068.
By Car DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 21:05:15
Used to widen the hole in the stay It is a satisfactory product to use with sharpness without problems
This review is about item#7571323.
Drilling of small objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 05:56:39
Because it is good, it will be replaced as soon as it can not be cut, thank you if there is a larger size display on the container.
This review is about item#07571068.
DIY work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:28:41
I use a set, but it may break or may break at the worst. I feel like cutting from the set, with the feeling of replenishing and using.
This review is about item#7571104.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:47:34
It has a price tie. It is better to buy a cheaper amount of this product than buying a high blade.
This review is about item#7571077.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:20:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#7571296.
Drilling when creating jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:37:30
I am using Oita, but the sharpness has not fallen so much, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#7571332.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
HSS Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
G straight drill
Carbide Straight Drill
Drill Bit 13mm
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Spiral tap
G short twist drill
Cobalt Drill Bit