Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 1.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Drilling of iron, stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:49:43
Working with a hand drill, but it is durable anyway, and it works too hard. From the cheap drill which contains a lot, this one better resulted in better COSPA.
This review is about item#7571472.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:26:42
Recently I bought only the Monotaro drills. Repeaters are cheap and good.
This review is about item#7571384.
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:03:08
I was able to purchase with one book, and it was sharp that I could purchase it inexpensively with sharpness.
This review is about item#7571445.
When metal is drilled
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:56:10
We always have small diameter for pilot holes. Because it is easy to break easily, we stock the cheapest ones
This review is about item#7571393.
Creating accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 23:32:03
I am using it for drilling to a small diameter brass bar made by accessories, but sharpness is good.
This review is about item#7571366.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:10:21
I think that it is an ordinary thing that can be used normally, but there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#7571445.
Drilling of work parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:13:44
I purchased it from 10 mm to 1 mm, but there was no mistake in the number and diameter of the ordered items. Also, it was good because the individual drill blades were individually individually packaged in a plastic case.
This review is about item#7571357.
Lathe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:08:01
I am satisfied because the price does not change very much with the trader who always buys it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#48614624.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:49:37
Because the price was cheap, I tried purchasing it. I think that I will continue to purchase if it is good.
This review is about item#07571357.
Cheap full mark
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:24:56
The 1 mm drill breaks easily. So I think that cheapness is the best. Really cheap
This review is about item#7571357.
Part production work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 22:26:45
It is cheap and saved. I think that sharpness should be taken from the price.
This review is about item#7571472.
Perforation of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:51:08
You can cut well. It was a little uneasy because the price was cheap, but it is not a problem on the quality. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7571393.
Drilling of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:51:03
It is saved because it is rich in variety, easy to obtain at reasonable price and high usage frequency.
This review is about item#7571472.
Drilling with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:39:45
I wanted a short drill of 9 mm, but it was close to 2,000 yen so I cut this drill short and tried his own reprinting with Dori Ken. Result A short drill that is well cut is completed. I do not know the sharpness of the boxing out, but I think that you can buy it if you can polish it yourself
This review is about item#7571585.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 03:02:21
I am working only a little, but I am satisfied with the sharpness of a new article. I feel fragility that is likely to break when applying excessive force, is not it a price and sharpness that you can fully satisfy even if you purchase it with a disposable feeling?
This review is about item#07571445.
Aluminum drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:44:45
Aluminum drilling can be used without problems. About durability from now.
This review is about item#7571384.
Machining of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 09:29:16
I bought various types of drills for processing of parts, but I am sorry not to cut holes or scrape. The meaning of "Please do not use for purposes other than purpose" which is in notes is unknown.
This review is about item#7571533.
Track repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:39:38
I bought three threads to make a screw thread, but the three pieces were not able to cut off immediately and it was a completely bad product ... I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#7571533.
Iron drilling by drilling machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 13:09:07
Because I could not cut at all at all, I saw the blade and the rake angle was 0. As expected though it convinced me that it was made in China, it was quality that I could not believe was a brand new. There is no problem in using it if you grind the blade.
This review is about item#48614658.
Piston processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:33:32
It is easy to break, so be careful but use it carefully.
This review is about item#07571366.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
Drills, Steels, 5pcs
Carbide Straight Drill
Packs included Straight drill
Spiral tap
Drill Bit 13mm