Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 1.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Lathe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:08:01
I am satisfied because the price does not change very much with the trader who always buys it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#48614624.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:49:37
Because the price was cheap, I tried purchasing it. I think that I will continue to purchase if it is good.
This review is about item#07571357.
Cheap full mark
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:24:56
The 1 mm drill breaks easily. So I think that cheapness is the best. Really cheap
This review is about item#7571357.
Part production work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 22:26:45
It is cheap and saved. I think that sharpness should be taken from the price.
This review is about item#7571472.
Perforation of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:51:08
You can cut well. It was a little uneasy because the price was cheap, but it is not a problem on the quality. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7571393.
Drilling of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:51:03
It is saved because it is rich in variety, easy to obtain at reasonable price and high usage frequency.
This review is about item#7571472.
Drilling with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:39:45
I wanted a short drill of 9 mm, but it was close to 2,000 yen so I cut this drill short and tried his own reprinting with Dori Ken. Result A short drill that is well cut is completed. I do not know the sharpness of the boxing out, but I think that you can buy it if you can polish it yourself
This review is about item#7571585.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 03:02:21
I am working only a little, but I am satisfied with the sharpness of a new article. I feel fragility that is likely to break when applying excessive force, is not it a price and sharpness that you can fully satisfy even if you purchase it with a disposable feeling?
This review is about item#07571445.
Aluminum drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:44:45
Aluminum drilling can be used without problems. About durability from now.
This review is about item#7571384.
Machining of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 09:29:16
I bought various types of drills for processing of parts, but I am sorry not to cut holes or scrape. The meaning of "Please do not use for purposes other than purpose" which is in notes is unknown.
This review is about item#7571533.
Track repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:39:38
I bought three threads to make a screw thread, but the three pieces were not able to cut off immediately and it was a completely bad product ... I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#7571533.
Iron drilling by drilling machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 13:09:07
Because I could not cut at all at all, I saw the blade and the rake angle was 0. As expected though it convinced me that it was made in China, it was quality that I could not believe was a brand new. There is no problem in using it if you grind the blade.
This review is about item#48614658.
Piston processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:33:32
It is easy to break, so be careful but use it carefully.
This review is about item#07571366.
Pierced hole of the helical.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:19:03
Although it can cut well when it is brand new, there is no long-lasting and sharpening is troublesome!
This review is about item#48614658.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 20:39:28
When drilling aluminum square pipes with a drilling machine, it is good to have good taste and straight openings. Also, it is good to buy with 10 set and exchange it for different drill when lost or damaged
This review is about item#7571357.
Product manufacturing process
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 22:33:15
The sharpness is good, the price is reasonable, attractive. During work at the work site, replace if sharpness becomes bad, maintenance, handy since we finished work.
This review is about item#7571488.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:37:34
At this price this performance is satisfying, but just want more variations.
This review is about item#7571375.
Drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:36:42
When opening the case and checking the main body, rust and rust are occurring. I think that it would be nice to consider how to manage products a little more. I have rust, but the goods themselves are not problematic, I do not feel very good.
This review is about item#07571366.
Machining time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:56:51
I purchase it every time. Because quality is low price without problems, we are continuing to purchase.
This review is about item#7571585.
To open a hole in the square pipe of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 18:06:32
When trying to purchase this size with a home center etc., there was only a thing of about twice the amount of money. So, I found and purchased it here, but it was a good enough item to open a hole in the square pipe of aluminum. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#7571594.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Drills, Steels, 5pcs
Drill Bit 13mm
Spiral tap
Cobalt Drill Bit
Packs included Straight drill
Carbide Straight Drill