Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap

Spiral tap
Sales Price: 5.01 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of machine parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:57:45
Because the screw hole of the machine part became stupid and the screw did not become tightened, drill a hole in a different place and use the tapped hole turned it off. Compared with the manufacturer's products, it was good to use normally, the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#8424815.
Tap into thick materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:36:00
Tap to thick material, I use spiral tap. I am satisfied with good cost performance products.
This review is about item#08424788.
Iron plate processing in electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:03:11
I've been using a variety of manufacturers' holes saws, but I think that it is more expensive compared to those, after durability, but now the place is out well.
This review is about item#8424797.
Tapping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:54:45
It is sticky and easy to use tap. With tapping work There are few things that I folded, but I ordered multiple items.
This review is about item#8424788.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:00:38
Compared to the straight tap, it was somewhat intimidating that it might break because there is a twist, but it was okay.
This review is about item#8424842.
Used to create screw threads.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:37:41
This price is appreciable because M4 breaks immediately. Since the tap groove is in a spiral shape, cutting powder is difficult to clog and is convenient.
This review is about item#8424797.
Tapping of aluminum case
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:46:49
Read and buy reviews of others. I only stand 5 mm tap on an aluminum plate of about 3-4 mm, so I think that it was good not because it is such advanced use, but the price is also cheap. There was not particularly dissatisfaction such as sharpness in use. Because I do not use 10 places, durability etc can not talk. There are four stars.
This review is about item#8424806.
Tap processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 11:53:06
Even though the cutting powder accumulated in the spiral part and it was not ejected at all and it could be broken how much the price was cheap, it can not be used with M8 as well
This review is about item#8424833.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:11:42
I use it with an electric drill (Tapper) but I can tap easily unexpectedly.
This review is about item#8424797.
When tapping in company
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:21:25
When have you used taps in your company? Because I can not manage it, I have purchased it personally. Particularly, it is used for M3 & M4 tapping for reworking of tempered parts. In order to avoid as much as possible the risk of breaking apart with a thin tap and breaking the part itself ... It is most important that the price is cheap for personal bought and self-stomach. Although it is a monotaro brand, it is an OEM product of a manufacturer somewhere as a thing, and thinks that there is no problem with quality. Which company is the OEM product? Actually I would appreciate it if you can announce it ...
This review is about item#8424788.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:25:48
It is a very good product because it is easier to work than normal (without spiral) products, and it is hard to me.
This review is about item#8424797.
Twisting
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 14:32:53
Recently, there are too many screw thread defects. It was cheap so I have been using it for several years but do not purchase anymore. Also dispose of inventory.
This review is about item#8424815.
Threading work of mold parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 23:08:56
It's cheap so it's easy to use. It is normal as there are things that are easy to break depending on the lot whether it is a problem of hardening of the quenching.
This review is about item#8424815.
Create a rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:23:36
You do not have to go to Akihabara to pick up some kinds at 2 / 3rd place of Akihabara's price. Just because it broke during use it is unknown whether ordering again, how to use is bad, because it is a spiral.
This review is about item#8424815.
For screw thread correction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:25:06
If it is Hyrule, it is corrected with 1 piece, so you can buy a new thread so you can purchase it.
This review is about item#08424842.
When working on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:22:50
It is a good item than expected. There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#8424797.
Aluminum sash processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 12:27:44
Although I feel that life is short, I think that there is no problem as long as we have oil for taps when working.
This review is about item#8424788.
Tap cleaning Cleaning thread creation
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:35:31
Hurry up. If you stop using it, this product is too durable too. Although it can not be put at an angle, it breaks and it can not cut immediately. Even if it is used for tap cleaning, it will not be useless. Even if the amount is somewhat higher, I will use things made by other companies.
This review is about item#8424815.
For brass, copper, aluminum (model work)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:53:02
Spiral taps are handy as they work well even in manual work. I also think that it will be difficult to break.
This review is about item#8424788.
Freshly tapped
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 23:42:37
It is a product that does not deteriorate to other companies' products. The price is also cheap and useful, if it is strong, it is even possible if there is a repertoire of rough, medium and finish.
This review is about item#8424797.
1 2 3