Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap

Spiral tap
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Reel of bolt hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:37:01
It is quite good sharpness and workability is high. It is a correct answer to purchase.
This review is about item#8424824.
Control system assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 07:05:21
Flexible material is good, now the material is fragile.Flexible material is good
This review is about item#08424788.
Tap
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:30:28
The length of the tap is shorter than the still monoterror brand. It is hard to use because it is short as it is used in Tappa.
This review is about item#8424806.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:22:33
It seems easy for a blade to fly a bit, but it may be a problem with how to use it.
This review is about item#8424842.
Product processing
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:27:48
Depending on the material used, it will be difficult to keep inventory schedule as many folds will break following breakage. But I buy it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#8424788.
Tap
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:18:38
I do not want the sharpness to last long so I want you to cut it for the most length
This review is about item#8424833.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:07:22
Since it is like a finishing tap with threads cutting from the tip of the tap It is easy to use because it cuts from the back of the hole.
This review is about item#08424833.
Maintenance of machine parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:57:45
Because the screw hole of the machine part became stupid and the screw did not become tightened, drill a hole in a different place and use the tapped hole turned it off. Compared with the manufacturer's products, it was good to use normally, the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#8424815.
Tap into thick materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:36:00
Tap to thick material, I use spiral tap. I am satisfied with good cost performance products.
This review is about item#08424788.
Iron plate processing in electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:03:11
I've been using a variety of manufacturers' holes saws, but I think that it is more expensive compared to those, after durability, but now the place is out well.
This review is about item#8424797.
Tapping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:54:45
It is sticky and easy to use tap. With tapping work There are few things that I folded, but I ordered multiple items.
This review is about item#8424788.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:00:38
Compared to the straight tap, it was somewhat intimidating that it might break because there is a twist, but it was okay.
This review is about item#8424842.
Used to create screw threads.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:37:41
This price is appreciable because M4 breaks immediately. Since the tap groove is in a spiral shape, cutting powder is difficult to clog and is convenient.
This review is about item#8424797.
Tapping of aluminum case
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:46:49
Read and buy reviews of others. I only stand 5 mm tap on an aluminum plate of about 3-4 mm, so I think that it was good not because it is such advanced use, but the price is also cheap. There was not particularly dissatisfaction such as sharpness in use. Because I do not use 10 places, durability etc can not talk. There are four stars.
This review is about item#8424806.
Tap processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 11:53:06
Even though the cutting powder accumulated in the spiral part and it was not ejected at all and it could be broken how much the price was cheap, it can not be used with M8 as well
This review is about item#8424833.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:11:42
I use it with an electric drill (Tapper) but I can tap easily unexpectedly.
This review is about item#8424797.
When tapping in company
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:21:25
When have you used taps in your company? Because I can not manage it, I have purchased it personally. Particularly, it is used for M3 & M4 tapping for reworking of tempered parts. In order to avoid as much as possible the risk of breaking apart with a thin tap and breaking the part itself ... It is most important that the price is cheap for personal bought and self-stomach. Although it is a monotaro brand, it is an OEM product of a manufacturer somewhere as a thing, and thinks that there is no problem with quality. Which company is the OEM product? Actually I would appreciate it if you can announce it ...
This review is about item#8424788.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:25:48
It is a very good product because it is easier to work than normal (without spiral) products, and it is hard to me.
This review is about item#8424797.
Twisting
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 14:32:53
Recently, there are too many screw thread defects. It was cheap so I have been using it for several years but do not purchase anymore. Also dispose of inventory.
This review is about item#8424815.
Threading work of mold parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 23:08:56
It's cheap so it's easy to use. It is normal as there are things that are easy to break depending on the lot whether it is a problem of hardening of the quenching.
This review is about item#8424815.
1 2 3