Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ballpoint Pen Refill

Ballpoint Pen Refill
Sales Price: 1.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:36:34
Standard items are cheap, convenient to reach the company soon. In the stationery store it's hard to find (lol)
This review is about item#8529702.
As a replacement for friction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:27:00
Since the core size is 0.38 mm, it is convenient to write a fine character. I always use this size.
This review is about item#8529718.
Document preparation, check
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 09:21:07
Please add 0.38 green (green / one bottle sale) to the lineman urgently. I will buy them all. I do not feel like buying it because it is too expensive in certain mail order. I do need somehow.
Filling tolerance before coating etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:08:37
It is very convenient to use for multicolor although it is for slim. In addition to filling in tolerances and notes, filling out the dimensions of the drawing to be handed over to the user (because it can be erased even by making a mistake, recommendation ← this is a secret)
This review is about item#8529702.
at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:12:39
Replacement core is essential because it is used a lot. It was nice to buy it cheaply
This review is about item#8529702.
Surprisingly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:41:39
Monotaro, I'm doing my best for the price. I purchase it at a discount.
This review is about item#8529702.
At a company
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:06:54
Used by the company; I use it for writing finely. I can use it without frequent change of core which is also hard to break.
This review is about item#8529718.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:18:17
Good vibes. usually.
This review is about item#08529727.
To fill in the calendar's schedule!
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:56:23
I used 0.5 of friction so far, but I felt a little bit thick. This 0.38 is handy because it can write fine without changing the writing taste.
This review is about item#08529702.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 08:37:57
Replacement core is essential because it is used a lot. It was nice to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#08529702.
stock
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 09:56:51
I used 0.5 mm of friction, but since I found 0.38 mm, I bought it. It is good to write thinner than 0.5 mm, but the comfort is too thin and unstable.
This review is about item#08529702.
Usual writing in place of a pencil or a mechanical pencil.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 18:13:58
Because I love friction, I am happy to be able to buy a replacement core. Just three colors of black, blue, and red, with three assortments, so we want all colors in one.
This review is about item#08529727.
1