Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ballpoint Pen Refill

Ballpoint Pen Refill
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Refill
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:14:02
Is it watery or exhausting? The disadvantage is that the ink runs out quickly.
This review is about item#8529702.
Write to drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:02:39
If the insertion is sweet it will not work. There is no problem at all if inserting it all the way in.
This review is about item#8529702.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 13:21:19
Products are not particularly fair, nor impossible. I can not find the place selling this replacement core around, so I am satisfied because the price is not high.
This review is about item#60698322.
Record
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 20:44:36
Genuine products can be purchased at great price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8529702.
Write note
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 21:56:07
Very good, but the ink will run out soon afterwards ,,,
This review is about item#8529702.
Used when ink runs out
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:21:59
As the ink runs out, I bought the replacement core this time, one can not write with defective items. It was very unpleasant
This review is about item#8529702.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:35:04
It may be unavoidable if it is friction, but the reduction of ink is extremely fast. I think that if you have a little more possessions, it is quite expensive.
This review is about item#8529702.
Friction ball 4 change core
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:32:17
Color: Rose There were several pink systems in the friction replacement core, I was worried but "Rose" was easy to see with a sparkling color. I would like to see the color of the first step brighter coral pink.
This review is about item#60698365.
Friction ball 4 change core
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:29:08
Color: Orange Easy to see with a sharp color I was worried about Apricot Orange, but it was easy to see, so I guess it was good here.
This review is about item#60698322.
Friction ball 4 change core
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:15:56
Color: Sky blue was easy to see with a sparkling color.
This review is about item#60698417.
Replacement core of friction ball 4
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:00:02
Because the friction ball 4 has a core of 0.5, I replaced it with 0.38 here and I use it. Forest Green is a color of an impression thinner and cute than the attached green.
This review is about item#60698286.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:36:34
Standard items are cheap, convenient to reach the company soon. In the stationery store it's hard to find (lol)
This review is about item#8529702.
As a replacement for friction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:27:00
Since the core size is 0.38 mm, it is convenient to write a fine character. I always use this size.
This review is about item#8529718.
Document preparation, check
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 09:21:07
Please add 0.38 green (green / one bottle sale) to the lineman urgently. I will buy them all. I do not feel like buying it because it is too expensive in certain mail order. I do need somehow.
Filling tolerance before coating etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:08:37
It is very convenient to use for multicolor although it is for slim. In addition to filling in tolerances and notes, filling out the dimensions of the drawing to be handed over to the user (because it can be erased even by making a mistake, recommendation ← this is a secret)
This review is about item#8529702.
at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:12:39
Replacement core is essential because it is used a lot. It was nice to buy it cheaply
This review is about item#8529702.
Surprisingly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:41:39
Monotaro, I'm doing my best for the price. I purchase it at a discount.
This review is about item#8529702.
At a company
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:06:54
Used by the company; I use it for writing finely. I can use it without frequent change of core which is also hard to break.
This review is about item#8529718.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:18:17
Good vibes. usually.
This review is about item#08529727.
To fill in the calendar's schedule!
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:56:23
I used 0.5 of friction so far, but I felt a little bit thick. This 0.38 is handy because it can write fine without changing the writing taste.
This review is about item#08529702.
1 2