Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Riveter

Air Riveter
Sales Price: 229.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Repair of dropped rippets
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:35:07
cheap! ! We have used manual ones so far, It broke soon and I had a hard time because I needed a lot of power, If this is cheap, you can get enough original. We will use it from now, but expect durability.
This review is about item#8563083.
For vehicles, fixed to number stay, fixed over fender etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:54:38
Until now, I used a hand type, but since it was broken, I made it as an air riveter. You can work comfortably.
This review is about item#8563083.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:59:35
I was worried because the stainless rivet was hard, but I was able to use it without any problems
This review is about item#8563083.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 13:13:10
I received it immediately after placing an order. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#8563083.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 11:56:54
It is light and compact, so it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#8563083.
Normal riveting
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:16:11
My head is flat and I can not use it very much. I tried to stop the hinge, but it was impossible to hit the pitched area of ​​the hinge and hit the rivet.
This review is about item#8563083.
Agricultural machines
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:59:25
The manual is inconvenient.
This review is about item#8563083.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 21:20:17
I was able to use it for Prus Ferrari lid.
This review is about item#08563083.
Mounting work of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:28:24
It is an expensive tool so far, borrowed from another worker (group company) every time work occurred. We find this product handy in affordable price this time. Work efficiency has improved dramatically, and the range of use is expanding.
This review is about item#08563083.
Assembly work
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 08:55:03
The work itself is satisfactory. · Because it is "heavy" whatever, it is hard. · I'd like to improve nose. (The tip is thick and there are many flat surfaces, so rivet pins are difficult to insert. · The manual is inadequate.
This review is about item#08563083.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Riveter
Air Riveter
Power Riveter Attachment
Air Riveter
Air Riveter
LOBSTER Attachment Riveter
Air riveter set
Air Riveter AR2000 Series
Air riveter
POP Air Riveter
Air Riveter Kit
Air Riveter