Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plant Protection Fabric

Plant Protection Fabric
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
I bought it like a home garden.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:19:27
I bought it for temperature control of lettuce. It is good for less crops
This review is about item#9285368.
Used for mulching of blueberry bowl counterballs
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 09:26:17
Potted plants of blueberries are easy to lay eggs of caterpillars, they are eaten roots to larvae and eventually die. Make cloth made of nonwoven cloth so that small larvae do not submerge in the soil, and cover it over the bowl. Although we are doing it since last year, the damage of the beetle is getting less and less.
This review is about item#9285343.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:35:24
Although it was stretched net against insect insects, it was inevitably dirty, so in most cases it would be difficult to reuse it and it was difficult to reuse it as a garbage disposal garbage as well because there was elasticity of the net. I think that this is easy to throw away and it will be useful. I am looking for places to sell inexpensive besides Osaka soul for additional purchase.
This review is about item#9285368.
Enhance breeding of seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:01:32
I am worried about the strength of the material, but I would like to use it further if it matches the cost.
This review is about item#9285343.
Used for frosting vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:53:48
I bought it for frost vegetables, but it was also effective for bird damage and insect damage.
This review is about item#9285377.
Lettuce heat retention and measures against wind damage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 22:04:23
It is easy to use because it is usually 200 m winding against a 100 m winding standard. It was also my first purchase and the price was also cheap so I was concerned about the quality, but I felt the feeling of use was a very solid product. It seems that UV treatment has been done and expects aged deterioration and weather resistance.
This review is about item#9285422.
Factory building, wind insect repellent net
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:27:09
Compared with other nonwoven fabric made by other companies, it is very good as it is very fine mesh and it is used as insect screen so small insects do not invade. There is no reason for choosing anything other than this product at a cheap price. I hope it will not be abolished!
This review is about item#09285386.
Making Spring vegetables a little earlier
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 10:00:20
It was solid and easy to use. Still, the remaining part can be used firmly.
This review is about item#9285368.
Crop frosting and bird fighting
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 23:55:53
I think that it would be good if you can order by specifying an arbitrary length. For example, it is 12 meters or 15 meters.
This review is about item#9285343.
We use it for winter vegetables' cold, frost measures.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 17:30:41
There is no problem in terms of quality. If it is strong, it is the best if there is a size (8 m) that allows you to choose another length.
This review is about item#9285368.
Curing of seedlings of agricultural crops
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 23:08:44
I am trying for curing of agricultural crop seedlings. To protect seedlings from cold wind and rain water, we are hanging from above.
This review is about item#9285368.
Insect insects and heat insulation in small fields
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 09:53:26
It is light and fluffy and can be sprinkled from the top, so it is saved because the soil becomes difficult to flow laterally in the watering after seeding.
This review is about item#9285343.
As a tunnel of crops
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 08:47:44
I cut it to 7 m and use it. It is better if the light shielding ratio is 90% or more.
This review is about item#09285377.
Vegetable frost protection, insect avoidance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:56:46
The size is perfect, the length is also okay. With this, the protection of spring vegetables is perfect.
This review is about item#9285377.
Window insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:07:31
It is inexpensive, it has effect, it is strong, it is brighter than shoji paper.
This review is about item#9285377.
Leaf object insect repellent
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 09:02:14
The method of folding was suitable for adjusting the length.
This review is about item#09285377.
Insecticidal birds
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 11:35:11
It's nice to be able to use it without worrying about the price, against measures against birds at the time of sowing, measures against insects after germination. It is convenient to embed the hem if there is a wider than 1.8 m. Now I deeply embed the tunnel struts and deal with it, so I'm getting lowered by that much. It may be the best if you consider cost effectiveness. It's a bit easy to break though.
This review is about item#09285352.
For rice seedling keeping warmth
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 19:42:04
I was worried because I could not find a product with this width only, but I finally found it. If you have this width also in Silver Poly, I would like.
This review is about item#09285456.
trial
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 15:54:46
Satisfying both price and quality.
This review is about item#09285368.
Anti-frost countermeasures for own field
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:51:36
Both size, quality and price are reasonable
This review is about item#09285368.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paopao 90 the non-woven fabric
Nonwoven fabric
Light wants the non-woven fabric
Flyscreen
Easy tunnel film
White Cloth
Black Multi Sheet
Tekuteku Neo